Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 369 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

369opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    195
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Later check out/ on time check in/ customer service

By

01 diciembre 2021

I like the check in to be early. And a later check out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice but not clean

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

Overall nice property with good amenities. However needs work and better housekeeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden Treasure

By

25 noviembre 2021

Overall, it was an amazing experience. The jet ports to the jacuzzi bath could be maintained better. The lighting on the property at night was poor. First timers will likely get turned around unless they are near the front office

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and friendly staff

By

16 noviembre 2021

I was satisfied with the quality of service provided by the staff. But outside cleanliness could be improved. Some of appliances should be upgraded and overall plumbing should be improved.. Hotel should provide boat rentals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great lake view

By

10 noviembre 2021

The presidential building needs to be clean on the outside like halls, stairs. Presidential room very comfortable and great
View of the lake. Many family activities but most of them at an extra charge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Facility

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

All the recreation, services, layout of resort were wonderful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful property

By

10 noviembre 2021

We were here for a family wedding! The property is beautiful and well maintained. We enjoyed playing putt putt golf and the kids and adults enjoyed the game room!! Would definitely stay again if in Houston area!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

It’s peaceful. Kids love it. So much for them to be entertained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The bugs rule the outdoors!

By

04 noviembre 2021

club

There needs to be mandatory bug control on the exterior! It was unacceptable and disgusting! All of the handrails were coated in spiderweb and bugs, literally coated, outside of the rooms there were swarms of bugs at every light, I mean swarms, as in you had to hold your breath and close your eyes to hurry and try to get through the cloud of them to get into your room it was so horrendous, and the balcony was rendered useless because of all the bugs out there. The balcony was one of the features I looked for in booking the room, and I wasn't even able to use it. The beds are amazing though! Very comfy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice family getaway

By

27 octubre 2021

This place offers many activities to enjoy as a family or separate. We come here once a year and really enjoy our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday at the Lake

By

26 octubre 2021

club

Great view of the lake, very nice clean rooms. A lot of things to do on site. Should be promoted more at check in. The grill next to the hotel has a great breakfast and great burgers for lunch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at holiday inn vacation rental lake conroe TX

By

26 octubre 2021

Overall liked the area and the facilities and activities available. Would ho back if required

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información