Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh North Shore

228 Federal St. , Pittsburgh, PENNSYLVANIE 15212

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1373 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1373avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    930
  • 4 Étoiles
    271
  • 3 Étoiles
    83
  • 2 Étoiles
    54
  • 1 Étoiles
    35

Great Stay

By

septembre 16, 2021

Clean and Great Location. Right by Ballparks. Food and Drink nearby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

North shore Holiday Inn

By

septembre 11, 2021

Nice hotel facilities at the right location to enjoy a Pirates game

En savoir plus
Réduire

clean and comfortable room

By

septembre 10, 2021

platinumelite

hotel is nice but lack of some services took away from our experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

I always stay here

By

septembre 08, 2021

club

Great location, a little high priced when an event is going on. But overall I Love the hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Could’ve been better

By

septembre 07, 2021

Check in was lovely. The room was ok, no drawers for clothing and only 3 hangers in the closet. Half used rolls of toilet paper. A musty smell in the room. No housekeeping that I could see. All guests were to fend for themselves. Out of tissues or toilet paper? Go get it yourself.
I assumed that a million dollar corporation would run a nicer hotel.
The location was ideal, but I wouldn’t stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Walkable

By

septembre 05, 2021

It was in a very safe area where a single female felt comfortable walking alone, even at night. Walkable to many museums, hienz field, and PNC Park. Great place to take pictures. The only issue was cosmetic. The bathtub had paint chipping away at the bottom and the eggs were like plastic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very good experience

By

septembre 03, 2021

club

I was in town for literally 12 hours and checked into the hotel around 10:30 pm and out at 8:30 am but I was very impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the hotel staff. The property itself was very clean and in good shape. I wish there was a little more light in the parking lot and I certainly wish it didn't cost $25/night to park but otherwise I was really impressed with this property. I am a big fan of Holiday Inn Express (more so than Holiday Inns) and I wasn't disappointed. And the cinnamon buns! They're a great reason to stay there in and of themselves! Seriously, if you need a place to stay in downtown Pittsburgh, this is a great choice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

All about the location to PNC park

By

septembre 03, 2021

club

We chose this hotel because we were going to PNC park, it is extremely close. Hotel was clean, beds were decent. We had 4 people but only were given 2 towels, went to get more, they had 1 and some hand towels, we had to go back later if we wanted more as they were currently out. Breakfast...they had a few choices, pancake machine was broke, no english muffins or bread for toast, spot for cinnamon rolls but empty. 2 other trays that were empty. A few boxes of cereal were available, no fruit. Sausage, eggs and biscuit's were the main option. If you go there and park, you need to check into the hotel prior to parking in order to get into the gated parking lot. We had to back out on to the main road as we did not know that. The lot is nearby but not well marked. I would stay again if we were going to another game, but not for a general visit to Pitt. Price was too high for what you get.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

septembre 02, 2021

club

Honestly front desk staff was super friendly, knowledgeable and just very nice people to meet. Went to room and it was really clean and cute. Kinda like a dorm room. Met cleaning staff next morning and couldn't believe how nice and Friendly they were. Told them our room was super clean and thanked them only to get a Thank U back from them. What a great staff here. You should be proud. Location was perfect bars and restaurants all over the place and PNC park was literally right there...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel

By

septembre 01, 2021

Great hotel. Friendly staff, clean, great location since we went to the Pirate game

En savoir plus
Réduire

WOW

By

août 30, 2021

I never had a bad visit to this hotel.
I can only give 5 stars to the hotel in this review.
But the employees deserve 10 stars.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stylish digs with great location

By

août 30, 2021

New, sylish hotel in a very convenient area of Pittsburg. (Near the baseball stadium and the Andy Warhol museum.) In excellent condition with firm, comfy beds. Only small negatives were a night front desk person who was a bit gruff and a small green light on the sprinkler sensor in the room that blinked on regularly. Thankfully, you did not notice it with your eyes closed and it did not keep anyone up.

En savoir plus
Réduire