Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh North Shore

228 Federal St. , Pittsburgh, PENNSYLVANIE 15212

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1177 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1177avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    825
  • 4 Étoiles
    222
  • 3 Étoiles
    69
  • 2 Étoiles
    35
  • 1 Étoiles
    26

Comfortable and clean, quiet and we will definitely stay here again.

By

septembre 13, 2020

100 % Satisfied could not of asked for a better stay. Clean quiet and comfy. Would highly recommend this hotel to friends.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and awesome service

By

septembre 13, 2020

I feel as though the people who work their are great at their job. They always make me wanna come back which is why they see my face all the time. I love it here and would recommend people to come and stay at the holiday inn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Updated rooms and clean

By

septembre 10, 2020

club

Wonderful rooms. Staff is ensuring cleanliness during this pandemic. Would definitely stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ms

By

septembre 09, 2020

comfortable and great
to enjoy more comfortable place to stay , no noise , fresh air , quality , clean , friendly employee.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

septembre 07, 2020

The staff was excellent I was staying at the hotel to a family member being ill and in the hospital The manager I believe her name was Jessica was such a sweetheart I would recommend this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience

By

septembre 01, 2020

First I'd like to give my thanks to Allison, the front desk person. She is a GREAT employee. Very personable, professional, helpful, kind....just the right person you'd want to walk up to during this pandemic. Great personality for this job.
Allison also recognized my IGH membership. She is just on point. I hope you recognize what an asset she is.
Everything was good. I was surprised at the $24 per night parking, but you have to do what you have to do. The only other complaint I have is the city doing street cleaning at 6:30am. I know you can't do anything about that, but they sure are noisy. I heard it through the windows. Woke me from a great sleep.
Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will definitely use them again when I am in Pittsburgh.

En savoir plus
Réduire

So Many Things

By

août 28, 2020

Have so many things to say but it wasnt the hotel it was the staff of the hotel that make this hotel look bad or maybe it wasnt a good night for them, wat is the purpose of having a streaming tv if the staff dont know how to work it and get mad cus they have to change the room if u not satisfy and put my husband and I in a dirty room and that tv didnt stream neither i missed a days of work and had to cancel my clients because the tv didnt stream and the staff was useless!! This may sound stupid but nowadays u dont have to bring your laptop u can stream and work like that it dont just stream movies u can stream pictures and some doc so ya a waste and then the pools wasnt open

En savoir plus
Réduire

ICO2020

By

août 24, 2020

great location.
Desk help was very helpful
No breakfast but they did have food bags. All carbs though

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable pillows bedding sheets. Furniture room layout

By

août 23, 2020

club

Then design and quantity and quality of the bedding was really nice. I liked the two soft and two firm pillow choices. Sheets were really soft.
I liked the ottoman on casters and the long luggage rack. Stylish and very useful even multipurpose.
I am an architect and appreciate these types of things.
We traveled in Asia and HIExpress is consistently quality in material and design and comfort.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Kim Wise

By

août 03, 2020

club

The highway was so loud that it keep you awake all nite! It was horrible.. I usually enjoy hotel stays need to do something to improve making rooms sounder

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff, from a distance

By

juillet 30, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean hotel. Friendly staff. The room was already cool - I like it apx 68 in the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service

By

juillet 25, 2020

Staff were great! Great location, I was disappointed the pool was closed.

En savoir plus
Réduire