Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh North Shore

228 Federal St. , Pittsburgh, Пенсильвания 15212

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1376 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1376отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    932
  • 4 Звезды
    272
  • 3 Звезды
    83
  • 2 Звезды
    54
  • 1 Звезды
    35

Great staff

By

сентября 22, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was always friendly and helpful, arrived early and our room was ready, like the location, walking distance to Heinz field and restaurants

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

сентября 20, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at this location for a nearby concert, but if I were to return I'd start here again! It's close to numerous restaurants, attractions like museums and professional sport venues, a casino, and the river walk. Hotel staff is very friendly, room was clean and breakfast was delicious as always! Only downside is being next to the highway, but only heard traffic early in the morning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bike friendly

By

сентября 19, 2021

Very clean and friendly folks...hotel quite new. Breakfast was average though coffee was quite good. Great location near ball field.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

сентября 16, 2021

Clean and Great Location. Right by Ballparks. Food and Drink nearby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

North shore Holiday Inn

By

сентября 11, 2021

Nice hotel facilities at the right location to enjoy a Pirates game

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

clean and comfortable room

By

сентября 10, 2021

platinumelite

hotel is nice but lack of some services took away from our experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I always stay here

By

сентября 08, 2021

club

Great location, a little high priced when an event is going on. But overall I Love the hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Could’ve been better

By

сентября 07, 2021

Check in was lovely. The room was ok, no drawers for clothing and only 3 hangers in the closet. Half used rolls of toilet paper. A musty smell in the room. No housekeeping that I could see. All guests were to fend for themselves. Out of tissues or toilet paper? Go get it yourself.
I assumed that a million dollar corporation would run a nicer hotel.
The location was ideal, but I wouldn’t stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Walkable

By

сентября 05, 2021

It was in a very safe area where a single female felt comfortable walking alone, even at night. Walkable to many museums, hienz field, and PNC Park. Great place to take pictures. The only issue was cosmetic. The bathtub had paint chipping away at the bottom and the eggs were like plastic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good experience

By

сентября 03, 2021

club

I was in town for literally 12 hours and checked into the hotel around 10:30 pm and out at 8:30 am but I was very impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the hotel staff. The property itself was very clean and in good shape. I wish there was a little more light in the parking lot and I certainly wish it didn't cost $25/night to park but otherwise I was really impressed with this property. I am a big fan of Holiday Inn Express (more so than Holiday Inns) and I wasn't disappointed. And the cinnamon buns! They're a great reason to stay there in and of themselves! Seriously, if you need a place to stay in downtown Pittsburgh, this is a great choice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

All about the location to PNC park

By

сентября 03, 2021

club

We chose this hotel because we were going to PNC park, it is extremely close. Hotel was clean, beds were decent. We had 4 people but only were given 2 towels, went to get more, they had 1 and some hand towels, we had to go back later if we wanted more as they were currently out. Breakfast...they had a few choices, pancake machine was broke, no english muffins or bread for toast, spot for cinnamon rolls but empty. 2 other trays that were empty. A few boxes of cereal were available, no fruit. Sausage, eggs and biscuit's were the main option. If you go there and park, you need to check into the hotel prior to parking in order to get into the gated parking lot. We had to back out on to the main road as we did not know that. The lot is nearby but not well marked. I would stay again if we were going to another game, but not for a general visit to Pitt. Price was too high for what you get.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

сентября 02, 2021

club

Honestly front desk staff was super friendly, knowledgeable and just very nice people to meet. Went to room and it was really clean and cute. Kinda like a dorm room. Met cleaning staff next morning and couldn't believe how nice and Friendly they were. Told them our room was super clean and thanked them only to get a Thank U back from them. What a great staff here. You should be proud. Location was perfect bars and restaurants all over the place and PNC park was literally right there...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию