Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh North Shore

228 Federal St. , Pittsburgh, PENSILVANIA 15212

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1403 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1403opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    944
  • 4 Estrellas
    274
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

City lights

By

22 octubre 2021

club

Having been told it was a room “with a view”, yes a room with a view of the city lights.
One must lower their expectations of a Holiday Inn Express when staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, yet staffing needs improvement

By

21 octubre 2021

club

I am usually a fan of Holiday Inn Express and did not like my stay here. The rooms were modern and were cleaned prior to our arrival. However daily cleaning does not occur for guests at this time.

I like would not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not staying here again

By

20 octubre 2021

Upon arrival we were met by no staff at the desk, had to yell hello for someone to respond by yelling back “hold on”. Very rude and unhelpful. Booked our room for 3 guests, had two sets of towels so we called down for a third and were told we “had enough”. Breakfast was good but said it was available until 9:30, 9:25 they had the gate pulled down. Just little things but started our trip off on the wrong foot. Will not be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 octubre 2021

club

My family and i have been coming to this Hotel from NJ. for the past 6 years on my sons birthday to watch the Steelers play. I want to thank the manager Jessica for being able to check us in early and for making our stay awesome. The rooms were clean breakfast was great and the help was very friendly. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone visiting Pittsburgh. Thx again Jessica for the awsome stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most in organized location I've ever been tk

By

19 octubre 2021

Front desk staff was very rude, didn't check people in correctly since they gave our reservation to someone else. There was no house keeping if you needed any towels toilet paper ECT you had to go down to the lobby and get it. We were told there was a free shuttle and soon arrival we were told they no longer have a free shuttle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room location

By

16 octubre 2021

Have stayed at this hotel 4 times and 2 of those we were at room closest to freeway. seemed like inches away. terrible noise. bedding never changed in 3 nights which is not great but worse was no coffee other than 1st morning and no fresh towels. Service at front desk was exceptional but for the most part very over priced and without shuttle service we are used to i will not go back to this location......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pésima experiencia

By

14 octubre 2021

club

A pesar de tener pagado toda mi estadía, el día que llegué, me dijeron que se habían "inundado" algunos cuartos (seguramente sobrevendieron) y que tenía que irme por mis propios medios a otro hotel (ellos pagaron la noche; nada más faltaba que no), pero yo tuve que trasladarme al otro hotel por mis propios medios. Pésima atención

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

12 octubre 2021

The hotel was short staffed during our stay and was fully booked. We did not feel that COVID 19 cleaning protocols were what they should have been (ie: we were missing a remote and when we asked at the desk, the person just pulled out a box with several remotes and handed one to us with no back. It should have been disinfected and in a wrapper or baggie.) The staff was pleasant and courteous especially under the circumstances and the bed was very comfortable. We had several rooms and two of them complained about the roadway noise at night.
The breakfast was OK - the eggs one morning were still cold from the freezer and, again, COVID protocols were lax. It was an open buffet rather than individually packaged servings.
The hotel was very convenient for our purposes with restaurants close by and a parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, simple hotel

By

11 octubre 2021

New and comfortable but not luxurious. It is in a good location, a 10 minute walk from downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family friendly!

By

11 octubre 2021

We decided to take our boys on a weekend getaway to see their first MLB game. The location of this hotel is perfect. Walking distance to PNC park. Just right across the street! There was a pool so they were able to swim and we ordered food from the restaurant across the street which was amazing. Breakfast at this hotel was a good selection. Our only complaint was that the highway was right outside our room window and the road traffic was very loud. All night long. We will definitely stay here again but will request to stay on opposite side of hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair hotel

By

08 octubre 2021

club

Upon arrival the room had not been vacuumed. Josh a housekeeping employee handled the problem.
The staff at check in were very rude. Could use some training.
Assistant manager was very helpful in assisting on all levels.
Uncertain if I would stay at a another Holiday Inn Express property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

08 octubre 2021

club

Comfortable, clean, friendly staff. Convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información