Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 287 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Hotel with a very convenient shuttle service

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean with a great modern look. The shuttle service was very useful. The breakfast wasn't what I typically see at a Holiday Inn Express, I never saw anyone working the breakfast area and bringing additional food.

Read More
Read Less

Pittsburgh great location

By

March 22, 2017

The parking lot was kind of run down and cost 23 dollars a night. But the shuttle took us around town. Staff was friendly
Very close to everything. Bed was very comfortable and room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Pen's Game

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at The Holiday Inn North Shore for the Pen's game on St. Patrick's Day. Clean room, Great Shuttle driver, he got us to The PPG Arena quickly because of the traffic,Good Breakfast. No Problems. Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Great Location

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel never disappoints, from the convenient location to the amazing staff. I always enjoy my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

March 20, 2017

Excellent the staff was awesome rooms where clean breakfast was good all amenities were great I hope to stay over seas to enjoy my experience abroad

Read More
Read Less

great staff and location

By

March 15, 2017

This hotel is very close to the entertainment district and the shuttle service was great.

Read More
Read Less

10/10

By

March 13, 2017

club

this hotel was the best i have ever stayed at! loved everything from the pillows to the location! Staff was extremely helpful and the shuttle was SO convenient. the breakfast had such a large variety and the free hot chocolate/coffee bar was AWESOME for the chilly weekend! would recommend to anyone looking to experience pittsburgh!

Read More
Read Less

Ease of Acess and Comfort

By

March 12, 2017

Actually love this place, ease of access. Limited parking, but take an UBER!

Read More
Read Less

Too close to highway and construction

By

March 11, 2017

Be prepared to wake up at night. You will hear construction and traffic most of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay near PNC Park

By

March 08, 2017

club

Have been staying at the North Shore Holiday Inn Express for several weeks. It is a nice location close to PNC Park and many restaurants. It is an easy walk to the Warhol Museum and across the bridge walk from the cultural district. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast area is well stocked. Close to the interstates and the business hubs that is Pittsburgh. I would recommend to other travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dwayne W. Guest Relations Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

en general bien pero ...

By

March 05, 2017

club

en el desayuno todos los platos y cubiertos son deshechables, generando gran cantidad de basura. Por otro lado, en el desyuno es dificil encontrar el control del televisor, el cual normalmente esta sin volumen. Finalmente, a las habitaciones les falta una cajonera para colocar la ropa u objetos, asi como una caja de seguridad. Por lo demas, en general el servicio, ubicacion, comodidad, etc esta muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

March 05, 2017

club

Everything perfect, but the highway near to the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dwayne W. Guest Relations Coordinator
Read More
Read Less