Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 384 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Ball Game Hotel

By

June 23, 2017

Good location for going to a Pirates Game.
A few restaurants nearby, and the riverwalk is nice. also the Andy Warhol museum is just down the street.

Read More
Read Less

New, clean and great staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

Everything looked brand new and was super clean. Front desk staff was outstanding and helped resolve an issue I had.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in the City

By

June 21, 2017

club

I brought my girl scout troop to the city for a weekend and visit to the ballpark. We had a very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was clean and the front desk was exceptionally accommodating to any and all requests.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and helpful staff great location and easy access

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

We traveled to Pittsburgh for a pirates game and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. This hotel was very clean and had really friendly staff. The location is perfect. This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and we will most certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, wonderful room, and convenient parking@ Pittsburgh Stay

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

It has been some time since I recall having such a great stay at a hotel, Holiday inn @ Pittsburgh exceeded all expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Pgh u2

By

June 18, 2017

club

Excellent. Staff was great. Room was very clean.the price was a little high for one night. But I understand it's supply and demand. And it was price increase was not as bad as neighboring hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for a game

By

June 18, 2017

club

The hotel is right next to PNG park and Heinz field, but if you are not wanting to walk there is a shuttle to get you there and back. Customer service is outstanding and amenities are more than we expected. Good selection of food at breakfast. No other hotel could beat the My Rate as a rewards member, and this is a great hotel for the cost. We highly recommend and will always come back when we are downtown.

Read More
Read Less

No privacy

By

June 17, 2017

club

Not the best experience that I've had with holiday inn and wouldn't recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 17, 2017

I have been an IHG member for many years and typically try to stay at Holiday Inns when I travel. My experience at this hotel was disappointing from the beginning. I had to wait over 20 minutes to check in - not because it was crowded. I waited patiently for the one person in line ahead of me, and then the attendant chose to help a man who had just entered the lobby instead of me. Meanwhile my daughter was extremely uncomfortable because there was no access to a restroom after our long trip. The desk attendant refused to look up my IHG number and I had to spend 30 minutes on the phone to have points for my stay credited to my account.

The room was adequate although there were some stains on the carpeting. I don't forsee that I will be bringing my family back to this hotel. :(

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, just don't use the shuttle service

By

June 17, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel twice now and had a good time. Place is nice and in a good location. Staff was polite except for shuttle driver. During this stay when we called for shuttle service to the Arts Festival , maybe a mile away, the shuttle driver complained traffic would be too bad to get us there. When pushed he finally agreed to drive us and was rude the entire drive. He also said he would pick us up at the droppoff point when we call him, when we called he said traffic was too bad and we ended up walking. Our first stay (same driver) we asked to be taken to the casino. This request was met by complaints that it would take 45 minutes to an hour to get there, I disagreed and the ride took 7 minutes. The driver said we were lucky! He is not an asset to your hotel

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

June 16, 2017

Great location, Clean hotel, and Courteous staff. I took my wife and kids there for a night and we had a great experience. PNC Park is across the street and the shuttle service was excellent and timely.

Read More
Read Less