Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 469 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent hotel

By

23 July 2017

club

I always stay at holiday inn and suites. Over the years I have found them to be very clean, the staff very helpful and accommodating, the room is always clean and if you need anything extra staff goes out of their way to get it for you. When I travel holiday inn and suites is the only place that I stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent sleep

By

19 July 2017

club

This hotel is clean, staff is friendly, and it's in an excellent location as it is close to shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value in the Kansas City Area

By

17 July 2017

club

We went to a Royals ball game and were able to check in late. The room was comfortable and breakfast was delicious. The location was convenient. Easy access to I-35 was helpful on our return to Wichita.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

09 July 2017

club

This is a great hotel!! I highly recommend!! The staff is very friendly and honest!! Our room was a very nice size with two televisions!!

Read More
Read Less

Friday night

By

07 July 2017

club

Great! We like this property its in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely be back

By

06 July 2017

club

Great location next to stores and restaurants. I enjoyed my stay, rooms looked great, and free breakfast help me to start my day off early.

Read More
Read Less

Staff friendly and helpful

By

06 July 2017

club

I have stayed at this location many times. The staff is always so helpful and friendly. They go above and beyond to make the accommodations work the best for my business travel. Everyone from front desk, to maintenance, tho housekeeping is always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend!

By

05 July 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel! We were more than pleased with our three night stay. The hotel is clean, quiet and staffed with hardworking and friendly associates. Breakfast and the pool are both perfect! Our room was spacious and comfortable. We will be using this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Kid-Friendly hotel.

By

05 July 2017

This hotel went beyond our expectations. The entire hotel is clean and very up to date. The rooms are modern and spacious. The pool is clean and very large. The breakfast is full of variety and of high quality.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

30 June 2017

club

I have been staying related to health issues. I have had to go to see my Cardiologist often and stay at your Hotel. I want you to know Cynthia has been so caring and has done all she could to make my stay comfortable. With all my medical bills Cynthia along with the manager gave me a discount to help me out. I can't begin to tell you how much I appreciate you caring about me. With my expensive medication it has been financially difficult for me. All I can say from the bottom of my heart thank you thank you thank you.

Read More
Read Less

fun folks

By

29 June 2017

club

staff was great being professional, yet able to cut up and have laughs.

Read More
Read Less

great front desk personnel

By

28 June 2017

club

All of front desk staff was very knowledgable and helpful. Cynthia was especially helpful and gave us great directions for the most direct route to our various destinations. Our GPS was giving us complicated directions.

A nice breakfast area with a nice variety of foods.

I don't like traveling but staying here was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less