Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 394 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good place to stay

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay in Olathe,KS . It's difficult to get a room there because they are so busy. Glad we got to stay this time We travel to Olathe,KS several times a year to visit family and like to stay at the Holiday Inn in Olathe KS.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place, Most Staff Not so Nice

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

My experience with most of the staff members was not so great. Not friendly, no personality, did not acknowledge my member status.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I was disappointed to see that our service did not meet your expectations. Giving great customer service is what we are here to do. I want to assure you that I will personally discuss this with members of my team . We hope you will give us a second chance when visiting the Olathe area.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

21 March 2017

club

All of our experience was great except the mattress. Since the hotel has been remodeled I think new, VERY firm mattresses were purchased. This made the bed very uncomfortable to our preferences. The pillows were also not as firm as we would have liked.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We know a good night sleep is very important for all of our guests. I will look into the situation with the mattress and I will replace the pillows in the room you stayed in. Thank you for reporting this to us. We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

11 March 2017

platinumelite

The staff were actually happy to see me again, that says a lot! Took care of my room needs and scheduled another night for me right then and there with a smile. They care!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review and WELCOME BACK! We appreciate the time you took to let us know about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Stay on 3/5

By

09 March 2017

I stay at this hotel often for business. Always a pleasure and always nice and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Thank you for the great review and for your repeat business! We truly appreciate it. We look forward to your return trip to Olathe!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to visit family

By

08 March 2017

The wonderful location made it easy to get around. The welcoming, large lobby was a relaxing location to visit with family.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay and that you had a wonderful visit. We hope you will be our guest again when visiting the Olathe area.
Read More
Read Less

Remarkable Staff

By

06 March 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn was amazing. Was fast and proficient at check in, greeted you everyday you came back into the hotel, made you feel at home. What a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! My staff loves to see these responses. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Olathe

By

01 March 2017

Good value for the price
Accommodations were above average

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay and more importantly, thank you for being our guest. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

28 February 2017

Hotel was very clean, staff was very friendly but the bed was terrible, had to hang on to the side of this bed or would roll into the middle, have always found holiday inns to be very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great guest comfort

By

24 February 2017

platinumelite

It was a great stay as always. The staff working the front desk were helpful and polite. They also owl edges that I was a rewards club member. When I got to my room it was clean, a pleasant temperature and the internet worked great. The only downfall was the breakfast. The choices were real limited and it was pretty well pocketknife through when I got there. Keep in mind it was only 8:30 which is a prime time to be stocked up. Anyways, I got over it after a cup of coffee which there was plenty of.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Thank you for the review and for the nice comments about the staff. I will be sure to share with everyone. I appreciate the concerns about our breakfast. I will personally look into what may have happened and make sure we are always prepared for every day.
Read More
Read Less

Very professional staff

By

24 February 2017

Excellent staff. The room that she gave me was one of the best and I travel a lot. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
So glad you enjoyed your room. That particular room is my favorite. We hope you will visit us again the next time your are in Olathe!
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms

By

21 February 2017

Stay was great, lots to do nearby. Makes for a great staycation. Very clean. Only complaint don't count on the breakfast it was cold and watered down drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I will certainly look into the breakfast issues and get those taken care of. Thank you for bringing it to our attention.
Read More
Read Less