Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 367 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great pit stop

By

January 19, 2017

Good place to park and recharge my battery. The location fit my needs and their are places to dine close by.

Read More
Read Less

Nice lobby

By

January 15, 2017

Awkward facing highway but nice. Room was clean. Workout facility adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible MOLD

By

January 13, 2017

Terrible. Walked into an overwhelming smell of mold in the room. No area for snacks in lobby. Two sets of clumsy doors that don't open for you when dragging you belongings into the hotel. Just as clumsy with a rolling cart. Pool widows make you feel like you're in a fish bowl - decided not to use it. Breakfast selections looked old. Absolutely gross. And I'm a Gold Member at IHG who may never stay at a Holiday Inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Sincerely, Patrick - General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

January 11, 2017

Below average for a HIx .... where I've stay 20 times in the last year

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I would like to learn more about your stay so that we can improve upon the items that left you with a "okay" feeling. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Sincerely, Patrick - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Heating in room

By

December 29, 2016

One of the two window units stayed on constantly and only blew cool air. Engineer came once and then it went back to doing the same thing.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and pillows--T.V. issues not resolved

By

December 23, 2016

club

The hotel was beautiful, the rooms immaculate, and breakfast suitable. Very disappointed that our t.v. was on the blink, and even though we reported it to the front desk, there was no follow up action or even a return call from the staff. Our hope of a relaxing evening and restful morning watching t.v. before heading out for a second day of Christmas shopping were dashed. We ended up going to bed early and leaving as soon as we ate breakfast on check out day. Not the experience we had envisioned and certainly not as good as our past stays at Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room television. Rest assured that these service issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Patrick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

December 22, 2016

club

No issues while I was staying there. I thought everything was just fine and the staff were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Missing Attention to details

By

December 19, 2016

Great location with many restaurants and stores within walking distance. Even a super store close by in case you forgot something. The check-in process fell short of my expectations. No recognition rewards membership nor associated benefits even when requested. My first hour was spent to find a room with working heat (third time is a charm). Just being happy with a room with heat, I used towels to cover up the stains on the floor around the toilet. The bed was comfortable and I never heard a sound from another guest (TV, people in the room above, or slamming doors). Breakfast fell a little short with no cinnamon rolls or chocolate milk for multiple days. The walls of the breakfast seating area near the window seem to reinforce the lack of pride in the property. From the check-in process, maintenance and cleaning of the rooms, to inventory control of breakfast supplies, the attention to detail seems to be missing.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and our breakfast choices. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Patrick R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Meeting with Grandkids and visit Santa!

By

December 14, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn has been our families "meeting place" for over a year now. We bring Grandkids up with us and stay 2-3 days to visit with Grandkids in the K.C. area. They love coming to swim and especially how they are treated at breakfast. The crew every morning lets them fix pancakes in the "rolling pancake machine". We started these experiences at a Holiday Inn Express in Columbus, Ohio. Same caring staff who had fun with our kids and acknowledged them if they needed anything. Even following up the next day remembering names and menu. Desk staff always called to confirm any request we made and if everything was satisfactory. We are glad to be members of IHG and its benefits.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your wonderful experience. I will share this with all of my staff members and we look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

the other room

By

December 13, 2016

We checked in had dinner came back to the room and started to get ready for bed. that is when we found out we had no heat in our room. We called the front desk and they sent a guy up looked at it for a few minutes and said we would have to move rooms. This was not fun we had unpacked for the 2 nights and had to move everything. the other room was fine though and it had heat. It looked like they are working on this hotel, hope it gets finished soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the heating situation and the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We expect to be done with all the construction work in 2 weeks. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Patrick Rowland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and accommodating staff

By

December 12, 2016

club

Great location, great staff!! We walked to our lunch and dinner. There is so much right there withing walking distance or a few minute drive. The staff was wonderful in accommodating us as we were there to relax and enjoyed some adult beverages and the hot tub and pool. Everyone seemed so friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patrick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

December 05, 2016

club

The motel was great. Pool was fun. Room was very clean and the staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thanks for letting us know about your stay. The indoor pool is perfect this time of year! We hope you will be our guest again very soon.
Read More
Read Less