Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 415 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

definitely not worth the price of admission

By

April 21, 2017

The hotel was not full my room was supposed to be a king but I got two double beds the room smelled and was very musty. The hotel does not have a lounge and has not been remodeled on the inside in quite some time

Read More
Read Less

Self

By

April 20, 2017

As expected. In keeping with Holiday Inn Express standards

Read More
Read Less

Bed was ok. Pool was great!

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed for just one night. My kids loved the big pool. We spent most of our time there. The room was fine. I just like a bed that is more firm than was there. Made it difficult to sleep. Otherwise everything was as I have come to expect from Holiday Inn. Excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay in Olathe

By

April 19, 2017

Another great stay in Olathe. I stay here typically when I am visiting Customers in the area. I plan to be back at least four more times this year.

Read More
Read Less

Rm

By

April 16, 2017

club

Room was nice and clean very quiet . Hotel was very nice and breakfast was ok

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent property with plenty of restaurants and shopping in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 16, 2017

Great hotel wonderful staff and accommodations. The hotel breakfast was on par with all the other holiday inn hotels. The rooms where nice and the staff was very accurating and flexible as I was not sure if I would be staying one or two nights. All in all it was a pleasant experience I would stay at this hotel next time that I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet, clean.

By

April 10, 2017

On par with expectations. Room was clean, quiet, comfortable. No issues noted, def. recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

April 08, 2017

Beautiful hotel. Great service. Lovely décor. We've stayed here the last two Christmases because it's convenient to relatives. Pretty quiet on Christmas Eve! Staff is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Happy-go-lucky

By

April 07, 2017

club

Our stay was fantastic from start to finish. Every one of your employees were kind, helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 07, 2017

This was a very nice hotel. Easy access to highway. The pool and hot tub were a nice size and well kept, one wall of the hot tub needed to be scrubbed, but otherwise fine. The breakfast was not very good. The gravy was cold and it was a fresh batch, the biscuits weren't very good either. The breakfast area was a little cramped. But the rest of my experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

new hotel with good amenities

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

nice hotel with free hot breakfast, free wifi and good swimming pool. The room was clean and spacious

Read More
Read Less