Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Southampton M27, Jct.7

Botley Road - West End , Southampton, SO30 3XA

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2243 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1167
  • 4 Stars
    692
  • 3 Stars
    209
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    87

Covid 19

By

18 May 2020

Ended not going down to lock down. Unfortunately. Not the hotels fault . Not much more I can say .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Great Breakfast

By

02 April 2020

Stay at this hotel a lot throughout the year our stay always goes smoothly. Very comfortable beds and great staff and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

02 April 2020

club

The staff at the hotel were lovely and very helpful.
Nice hotel, very clean; good parking.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel.

By

01 April 2020

Stayed here before cruise departure from Southampton. Easy to find. Just off M27.
Check in was 5* as was the dinner we had. Staff were very friendly and efficient. All seemed to help each other out when busy and worked as a team. Bonus was free overnight parking
Just a 20 minute or so drive to the cruise terminal next morning.
Would definitely stay here again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good.

By

25 March 2020

The hotel was really nice. We didn't realise you could eat there at night, which wad good. When we were there, the covid19,was worsening,do the hotel was doing good,but we had to take it to out room. That wasn't a problem, but it would be nice to go back one day,and appreciate the dining experience,and be able to sit leisurely in the bar. That all looked very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

22 March 2020

club

Given what was happening in the world. The staff maintained an professional manner.

Read More
Read Less

ideal location

By

18 March 2020

from arrival to departure no issues at all, friendly welcoming staff, good food and service, ideal location

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money.

By

17 March 2020

Helpful, friendly staff. Basic, but clean and well equipped room. Good choice at breakfast. Excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Ticked all the boxes

By

14 March 2020

Good location, staff excellent, breakfast good, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 March 2020

club

The staff does a great job of making you feel at home

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

12 March 2020

Good and comfortable stay overall. Good powerful shower, but such a shame I cannot enjoy it for long because the shower is block. Any longer I would flooded the whole bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Good Facilities, friendly staff

By

12 March 2020

platinumelite

I stay regularly at this hotel and every time I get great service.
Could do with a chair to relax in each room and somewhere to hang wet coats as not all rooms have a hanging area on the wall.
Overall I would recommend staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less