Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1264 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    613
  • 4 Stars
    402
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    64

General

By

January 16, 2017

club

Nothing more to add - all boxes were ticked except breakfast was poor and broken light switch in bedroom

Read More
Read Less

Good but Not Great

By

January 15, 2017

club

Nice Clean hotel with Very good Staff and Customer Care.
Mobile phone usage is impossible. Wi Fi was very hit and Miss
Breakfast selection of cereal and fruit very good
Hot Food selection average and limited at best
Why oh Why were builders drilling at such an early hour
Not everyone is up at 8am

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Southampton

By

January 15, 2017

Everything about the stay was excellent apart from the experience with eating there for both the evening meal and breakfast. Although the food was good, there was a real lack of communication from staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable all round stay

By

January 15, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast choice was reasonable and the quality of food was good. The bar menu could have had more variety but what we ordered was good. I liked the decor and layout of the dining room being spacious and yet having quiet spots. The service was good in all areas of the hotel. It was a good stay all round.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable price and good location.

By

January 14, 2017

club

A short stay in the hotel for a business trip. Rooms are as expected from a HIX, fairly basic but with a small amount of comfort. Breakfast was average, with a small selection of hot food. Can't complain too much though as you get what you pay for. Hotel is ideally located for east motorway access.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

January 11, 2017

We booked 2 rooms the night before as we were unhappy with where we were staying in town. The deal was amazing. We arrived before 10 am so were allowed to sit and help ourselves to coffee at the breakfast buffet. Our rooms were great. Clean, comfortable and pleasant. I had a really good nights sleep.Reception were friendly, efficient and helpful. The bar was great. Breakfast buffet was exceptional and at a sensible time. We were given an extra hour to check out at no extra cost! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay which was relatively luxurious.

Read More
Read Less

Rest

By

January 11, 2017

Reception staff friendly although scarce, seemed they were pulling double duty in another area. IHG membership not acknowledged by staff. Room small but clean. Bed very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great value polite staff

By

January 08, 2017

Great free breakfast although not as big as selection as other but good for 1-2 night stay

Read More
Read Less

Ageas bowl hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

Clean tidy comfortable beds and rooms friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 07, 2017

I stayed here for 10 nights during the holidays. I was very impressed with the living space. They cleaned daily. The staff was very accommodating. Some of the issues that would make this a perfect experience were-

1. Choice of warm breakfast items- the eggs were made from powdered form and the bacon was at times scary.

2. The heating didnt seem enough for the size of the room (however you can ask for an additional unit at the desk).

Overall, I enjoyed my stay. Thank you for the hospitality!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable; excellent value

By

January 07, 2017

club

The receptionist was very friendly so our first impression was good. The room was clean and comfortable and overall it was excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

January 06, 2017

When you google it online for the best deals in the area holiday in comes one of the first hotels.

Value it's a big name big brand everyone looks at it and I thought to myself yes we will book a room as its value for money plus they have online Wi-Fi when we do shopping it will be very easy for us to Google and do shoping online as well.

As that wasn't the reason I bought the staff to attention and they said your advice doesn't work so I had 4 advices my phone my wife's phone my sons phone the iPad and nothing worked.

I was very disheartened disgraced by the staff lying to me couldn't do the shopping I wanted to do I am not happy I feel I have been
conned.

Read More
Read Less