Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1168 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    364
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    61

Relaxing stay

By

August 07, 2016

club

Good location and very light and airy hotel with helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Chambres petites et mauvais service

By

August 03, 2016

Cet hotel ne vaut pas du tout ses 3*: les chambres sont petites, la toilette sent, les erreurs de paiement ne sont pas remboursés, le menu enfantil est caché, ...

Read More
Read Less

Good staff but bad mattresses and breakfast

By

August 03, 2016

club

I have been coming to this hotel for a number of years. Whilst offering good value for money and courtious staff, over this time the mattresses and breakfast have got progressively worse. So much so that we decided to skip the complementary breakfast and eat at the nearby Marks

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 29, 2016

club

I arrived at the hotel the front desk was very busy, although the staff had lots of guest to check in the service was very good.

Read More
Read Less

sleepover prior to cruise

By

July 28, 2016

excellent hotel ,comfortable and clean good value for money when booked in advance.

Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable room, bed and pillows

By

July 28, 2016

The hotel appears huge and although it was very full, there was minimum noise and the staff appeared relaxed and friendly and coped efficiently so there was never any wait for service.
The room was large and comfortable as was the bed - and choice of pillows was a bonus. There was no air con so the room did get quite warm but the window could be opened a little which helped.
The breakfast was excellent although a bigger choice of fruit would have been good but everything else was there in abundance and with a wide variety. The staff were friendly, helpful and cleared plates at an appropriate time ie quickly but not as you were still eating the last mouthful.
I will definitely stay there again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Mässiger Restaurantservice

By

July 27, 2016

club

Das Zimmerpersonal reagierte gar nicht auf Bitte nach zusätzlicher Bettwäsche.
Klimatisierung der Zimmer unzureichend.
Restaurant laut, voll, und nicht sehr sauber.
Preis pro Zimmer zu hoch.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 07, 2016
Sehr geehrter CCMCCC, Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt und dass Sie ein IHG Rewards Club Mitglied sind. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie, wegen dem erhaltenen Serviceniveau, keinen ausgezeichneten Hotelaufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich für alle entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie erlebt haben könnten. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns nochmals zu beweisen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

good quality room

By

July 15, 2016

club

car parking was full, but apart from that all good

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location for the Ageas Bowl

By

July 12, 2016

club

Ideal location for the Ageas Bowl and Hampshire cricket ground.
As with all Holiday Inn Express hotels that we have stayed in we had a very pleasant, good value overnight stay. Nice clean room and a good quality breakfast for the price.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

July 10, 2016

excellent service, nothing was too much trouble. highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

July 10, 2016

An excellent hotel with friendly professional staff. Room was very good nice and clean and comfy. The food looked extremely good in the evening and the breakfast was hot and good. Slept well in a comfy bed and had two pillows I usually have to ask for a second one. Nice atmosphere in the lounge area. Good parking and excellent location for the docks.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for stopover

By

July 08, 2016

After travelling back from France this was an ideal stopover after arriving at the ferry port before driving home to the north of England the next day. Comfortable room , the only negative was a very busy breakfast and not being able to find an empty table once we had our breakfast on trays , guests are advised to avoid busy times but who knows when customers are going to go for breakfast .Overall the stay was fine.

Read More
Read Less