Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 180 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

great place to stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

Easy for staying in the Ada area. Nice room, layette to was great. The room accommodations were very nice...excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Swim party for great grandkids

By

January 22, 2017

club

Stayed to let our great grandkids from Ada stay with us and swim in the pool We had a fun time.

Read More
Read Less

Bad 3 night stay

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Checked in all seemed well untill I turned on the TV and the picture came on and went off all evening. I walk down and tell the hotel staff and I get an (OK). The hotel hosted many High School basketball teams that ran the halls and yelled all night long. Next night my TV now has No Picture and No Sound to drown out the youth running around. I walk down and tell them of my TV problem and the Staff said "I will see if I can fix it from here" Im not sure how much magic she thought she had but it didnt work. Thank goodness the next night the Ball teams were gone. But still no TV. At check out the staff seemed to not care of my problems. I had a staff of over 15 people stay that weekend, we had over 50 nights of rooms booked. And yet no oned seemed to care of the noise or the lack of Amenities that worked or DIDNT. We will be back in Ada later this year and next but I dont believe I will have my assistant book this hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 22, 2017
Hi PT11777, Thank you for letting us know your experience during your recent visit at our property. It is nice to know that your check in went fine. Though, I regret to learn that some amenities in the room specifically the TV was a set back. Also, the staff was able to address this accordingly and relay our gratitude towards your loyalty. Trust, that I, together with the entirety of IHG value your patronage. To show that I am serious with issues like these, I sent you an email that's attached to your IHG Rewards Club profile to discuss this further. Again, I thank you for your time and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Hope to hear back from you soon. Kind Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

My stat at HOliday Inn

By

December 19, 2016

I am a business traveler and stay at the hotel regularly for past 3 months. The hotel is comfortable and is conveniently located to my work (it is small town). The breakfast is adequate, and room comfortable.

However few things to note
- The bathroom don't have steam vent fan, which makes it fogged up after having shower
- The faucet in the room and bathroom are the "spray" kind of spout, which splashes water! It is not constant water stream. Can the management install regular kinds of faucet?

These are the 2 areas of frustration, otherwise things are good with the hotel.

thanks

Read More
Read Less

Good place to relax after a busy day.

By

December 18, 2016

Good place to relax after a busy day. Good place to relax after a busy day. Good place to relax after a busy day. Good place to relax after a busy day.Good place to relax after a busy day. Good place to relax after a busy day.

Read More
Read Less

ALL

By

November 07, 2016

club

EVERYTHING ABOUT MY STAY WAS MOST EXCELLENT. I ENJOYED MY STAY WHILE ON A BUSINESS TRIP. VERY COMFORTABLE BED AND LINENS, GREAT SERVICE, GOOD FOOD AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and safe location

By

November 03, 2016

The bed was very comfortable. I never tossed and turned. The location of the hotel was very safe. I did not get up once and check on my vehicle. The people that worked there were always nice. The bathroom was very clean. The breakfast was very good. The check in and check out time were awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear Tay 35, I'm so happy to hear that you had a good night sleep! Thanks for the kind words about our Staff. I will be sure that they read this! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warmest Regards, Ginger
Read More
Read Less

ECU Play

By

October 18, 2016

Great hotel! Great service. will be staying at later dates.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Dear Lynette1982, Thanks so much for the lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again very soon! Ginger
Read More
Read Less

A great place

By

October 15, 2016

club

if you can't be in your bed, this place is the next place to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Dear jprn, That is a wonderful thing to hear! IHG takes the sleep experience seriously. We are constantly working to improve it. Please come see us again soon! Ginger
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and excellant staff.

By

October 07, 2016

club

We booked a block of ten rooms with Wendy. She was very accommodating through the whole process. Everybody's rooms were clean every day (3 days). Breakfast was good every day. No one had any problems that I know of. I would highly recommend this hotel over the others around Ada. Great value for the money! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 05, 2016

club

Always stay here when I go to Ada to visit the grandkids. They love the pool and they like that they can get their own breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

room and service

By

September 27, 2016

the staff friendly and accommodating, the room was clean, the air was on, so I did not have to wait for room temperature to cool down. My stay was comfortable and I will stay here again in in this area. I did think the rewards points were a little high at 15,000.

Read More
Read Less