Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 165 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean facility, Rooms and beds great. Friendly staff

By

August 10, 2016

club

Repeat stays at Ada Hotel. As always great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Loud room, but nice pool.

By

August 03, 2016

club

The hotel seems nice as a whole, but small items add up to only a decent stay at best. Booked a double Queen bed, yet received a single King bed. The rooms surrounding were filled with kids, which made relaxing difficult when coupled with the usual hotel style thin walls. The air conditioner has no way to turn the fans off and on based on temperature, so you have the loud fans going constantly. This combined with the very tinny sounding TV speakers forces every room to have their TV at incredibly loud volumes.
The breakfast may have been good, however advertising a start time is misleading. No hot foods were available at the start of breakfast, just cold snacks and beverages. Later in the morning the hot foods were placed out, but not for at least an hour after the supposed beginning of the breakfast times.
The pool was fantastic and played the biggest part in our being satisfied. The area was clean and sectioned off nicely.
Our room, although noisy and the wrong bed type(s), was quite nice and worked well for our stay. The mini-fridge and microwave are a nice bonus for any hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Everyone very helpful

By

August 02, 2016

club

There was a problem the night we were there - a water line broke and hotel had no water. Since we were traveling with my 90 year old Mother, and didn't know how long there would be no water, we chose to move to another hotel. Young man at front desk helped us locate another hotel and assisted with our move. Very nice place to stay - just an unfortunate event that no one could help.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Super Staff

By

July 26, 2016

This hotel was great! Staff was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Neat, clean hotel with helpful staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

Good value for the money and handy location next to restaurants and shopping. My room was very clean and neat when I arrived.

By biggest complaint is the awful fluorescent lighting in the rooms and the bathroom -- but this is the case at a lot of hotels, unfortunately.

The staff was kind and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for business travelers or families.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Ada, OK

By

July 18, 2016

Hotel is located near East Central University where meeting was scheduled. No night time business are located close by, so very quiet around the Hotel. Typical services for over night stays. Did not use the Hotel for meetings, meals, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 18, 2016

club

Overall my three days here were nice.

Only problem, the workout room was in bad shape.
Treadmill and bike both broken. (2 of the 3 pieces of equipment).

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2016

club

very good experience, would recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Faily nice and clean price is a little high

By

July 15, 2016

club

Hotel needing some repairs and updates. We have enjoyed this motel in past years, it is priced higher than others in Ada, did not mind paying when the motel was newer and in better shape.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 24, 2016
Dear Texas Gramps, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel and being an IHG Rewards Club member. I would like to sincerely apologize that you found our hotel needing some repairs and rates to be high. I have taken note of your comments and have shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary upgrades and enhancements. We greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope to have the chance of hosting you again should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

A less than average hotel experience

By

July 11, 2016

I rely heavily on having internet access at the hotels I stay at. The WiFi here was slow and intermittent. I was pleased that it didn't require a login password as with most IHG properties.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 21, 2016
Dear botmtym, Thank you for your stay and for leaving a review. It is regrettable that the internet service negatively affected you overall satisfaction. I have documented and forwarded your comments to the general management of the hotel. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Again, thank you for your time. We value you as our IHG Rewards Gold member and hope to see you again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

ADA

By

July 05, 2016

Good food and people. Needs improved fitness center and pool hours.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear CHBroeker, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a valuable feedback. We appreciate that you liked our staff and the food that was served. On the other hand, please accept our apologies for the issues you had with the pool hours and if the fitness center fell below your expectations. Know that this will be looked into and actions will be taken accordingly. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope that we will have the pleasure of serving you again. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Ada was a good find

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

In for business. An enjoyable location. clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less