Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 187 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great friendly and caring service

By

February 16, 2017

Prior to check-in, I visited with the hotel receptionist on the phone about the nature of our stay and my mother's medical needs. I explained that she would be having surgery the following morning and that a downstairs room with easy access to the parking lot would be greatly appreciated. Upon arrival, the staff greeted my mother and attending family members and made them feel welcome and provided them with the best options possible. They were very receptive to our needs and were willing to make additional arrangements following her surgery if needed. I have no complaints. I was very satisfied with every aspect of her stay and accommodations. Thank you Holiday Inn Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

I had trouble with survey, it didn't ask me all the questions and wouldn't let me advance

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet rooms

By

February 08, 2017

club

Had a great night, loved the room but the tv was about to go out. Verticals liven lines in it. Still a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Express, BUT!!!

By

February 06, 2017

This was an interesting stay to say the least. The hotel itself was a typical Holiday Inn Express, I didn't expect a great deal and I didn't get a great deal. The breakfast choices I did list as fair, BUT to be fair, that's a corporate thing and not a local hotel thing, but the choices still aren't great... I hate the one rotating meat option each day for example.

The room was comfortable and nice and large, working fridge and everything else, so all good. The front desk staff however, thats the weird part. When I checked in, the girl was young and very nice, but couldn't seem to answer any question about anything nearby, i.e. restaurants and stuff. Checking out was even weirder, the girl, again a very young girl who wasn't even wearing a uniform or any kind of ID, was working the front desk. After she checked me out, I had to actually ask for a receipt, which somewhat bothered she gave me, to which I had to then ask for an itemized receipt (the receipt that every other hotel gives you or puts under the door), she was confused by this request and so had to physically describe what I wanted. Typical Holiday Inn Express, but I think some training is needed on the front desk staff. I graded average because the kitchen and house keeping were awesome, your front desk detracted from that, and thats sad, it is after all, the first and last impressiomn

Posted byCustomerCare
February 15, 2017
Dear AussieGuy, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. It is nice to know that you were satisfied with the room cleanliness and acknowledged our housekeeping staff awesome. However, please accept our apologies if the level of service received from the Front Desk and the breakfast selection fell below your expectations. Our office will be working with the hotel on an internal basis to ensure all staff are trained well in order to meet our guest needs and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Staff

By

January 26, 2017

Great hotel! Clean comfortable and quiet for relaxing. Staff was friendly and very helpful. They made me feel right at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great property with great service

By

January 25, 2017

club

Nice, clean property with great service. The only drawback was that our door was sagging and was difficult to close and latch. All employees we encountered were courteous and very customer oriented.

Read More
Read Less

Great attentive staff

By

January 24, 2017

club

I was pleased with my stay. The staff went above and beyondd to help me when I was looking for a way to get to the airport on Sunday morning. The two young ladies at the front desk even went online to help me search for transportation. They did not have to do that. They stayed at it until I found a ride. That was on Saturday evening, January 21, 2017. That speaks volume, and they should be recognized for that.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

Easy for staying in the Ada area. Nice room, layette to was great. The room accommodations were very nice...excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Swim party for great grandkids

By

January 22, 2017

club

Stayed to let our great grandkids from Ada stay with us and swim in the pool We had a fun time.

Read More
Read Less

Bad 3 night stay

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Checked in all seemed well untill I turned on the TV and the picture came on and went off all evening. I walk down and tell the hotel staff and I get an (OK). The hotel hosted many High School basketball teams that ran the halls and yelled all night long. Next night my TV now has No Picture and No Sound to drown out the youth running around. I walk down and tell them of my TV problem and the Staff said "I will see if I can fix it from here" Im not sure how much magic she thought she had but it didnt work. Thank goodness the next night the Ball teams were gone. But still no TV. At check out the staff seemed to not care of my problems. I had a staff of over 15 people stay that weekend, we had over 50 nights of rooms booked. And yet no oned seemed to care of the noise or the lack of Amenities that worked or DIDNT. We will be back in Ada later this year and next but I dont believe I will have my assistant book this hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 22, 2017
Hi PT11777, Thank you for letting us know your experience during your recent visit at our property. It is nice to know that your check in went fine. Though, I regret to learn that some amenities in the room specifically the TV was a set back. Also, the staff was able to address this accordingly and relay our gratitude towards your loyalty. Trust, that I, together with the entirety of IHG value your patronage. To show that I am serious with issues like these, I sent you an email that's attached to your IHG Rewards Club profile to discuss this further. Again, I thank you for your time and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Hope to hear back from you soon. Kind Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

My stat at HOliday Inn

By

December 19, 2016

I am a business traveler and stay at the hotel regularly for past 3 months. The hotel is comfortable and is conveniently located to my work (it is small town). The breakfast is adequate, and room comfortable.

However few things to note
- The bathroom don't have steam vent fan, which makes it fogged up after having shower
- The faucet in the room and bathroom are the "spray" kind of spout, which splashes water! It is not constant water stream. Can the management install regular kinds of faucet?

These are the 2 areas of frustration, otherwise things are good with the hotel.

thanks

Read More
Read Less

Good place to relax after a busy day.

By

December 18, 2016

Good place to relax after a busy day. Good place to relax after a busy day. Good place to relax after a busy day. Good place to relax after a busy day.Good place to relax after a busy day. Good place to relax after a busy day.

Read More
Read Less