Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Altoona

115 Convention Center Drive , Altoona, Pennsylvania 16602

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 699 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice stay

By

July 07, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was clean, stylish, and the staff was very kind and welcoming. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable good hotel.

By

July 04, 2020

club

Reliable service quality
Nicely designed room
Location nice.
You can walk for some miles.
Convenient

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

June 30, 2020

club

The staff is awesome and rooms are really clean location is quite and yet still close to everything you need

Read More
Read Less

Great one night stay

By

June 24, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed one night using points. They gave us a free room upgrade and 500 points. The room was very nice, quiet, and clean! We had a king size bed and a great sitting area with two couches and a coffee table. The bathroom was very clean and new. Everything in the room was in working order.
The breakfast was "grab

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 22, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Will be coming back.the only problem was the ac kept kicking off

Read More
Read Less

Overall great!

By

June 21, 2020

club

Always a great experience..................... Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value.

By

June 10, 2020

club

Overall excellent service. Very clean and updated accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 08, 2020

platinumelite

It was a nice place, clean in entrance. Inwas disappointed that my preferences were no accommodate. I requested either a room near the elevator or the first floor. I got the top floor at the other side if the building. I could understand if the gotelmwas pack, but it was relatively empty.

I also did not see house keeping other than in passing in the hallway to tell him I would be out the rest of the day. Then I took my own garbage out and made my own bed all 3 nights. And no towel.serive either.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

June 01, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is great. I live about an hour and a half away but I work in the area. If I’m to tired to drive home after working 14 hours, my wife books me a room and I stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

May 27, 2020

Staff there is always super friendly and accommodating. I have stayed here multiple times since September and never had a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Rest and relaxation

By

May 17, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel exceeded my expectations with the cleanliness of the room which helped for a very relaxing evening after a long day of work travel.

Read More
Read Less

very clean rooms and friendly staff

By

April 11, 2020

club

look no further for clean rooms. very comfortable, relaxing and overall pleasant stay. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Read Less