Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 561 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    27

Smoke alarm

By

January 22, 2017

club

They.keep setting off the smoke alarm early in the morning when they prepare breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Uninformed Staff - left us stranded at the conference center

By

January 22, 2017

Staff was unable to determine how to pickup and drop off at the conference center. The result was leaving two women out at the airport at midnight in the rain. Breakfast area was unclean. Not a recommended hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location great service

By

January 20, 2017

Easy quick commute in a free on time shuttle. Walgreens right next door to quickly replace anything you forgot or could not bring, or late night snacks. Washer

Read More
Read Less

Needs attention in several areas

By

January 19, 2017

club

One front desk person needs a different job. The personnel should never tell guest who complains on them. It really sucked when the party(ers) above us, knocked on our door to ask why we complained and if their music was still too loud for us at 10:30pm. A plumber needs to be called to fix the bar sink that backed up into the room TWICE. The smell was terrible. Breakfast food needs to be OVERrstocked, especially on NFL football game weekends/MLK weekend. Housekeeping needs to visit every room, every day to replenish towels and toiletries. The engineer guy that sucked out the sink was real nice. He even credited me $30 for the trouble, which translates to $10 per night. A front desk lady was also nice and gave me 5000 IHG points for my troubles, which translates to 25% off one night of a future stay because that hotel requires 20,000 points for a free night. The morning breakfast dude was funny and personable. He seemed a little overworked and was very apologetic for not having enough food. Apparantely it was someone else's job to make sure he had enough food to do his job and that other person had failed at their job.

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Spacious. Friendly.

By

January 18, 2017

club

Had a hot tub in the room however no hot water was available after 10a.m. Bummer. It didn't ruin our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 18, 2017

club

There were a few bumps but the staff definitely tried to make up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Lhw

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is close to shopping and eateries which is good if you don't have transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Change the mattress in 207 please.

By

January 15, 2017

club

Alicia at the front desk is an amazing asset to your organization, she was just excellent during my stay. Always helpful, willing and ready to assist with any of my needs. Also, Anthony the shuttle driver was very nice and helpful, the lady who cleaned my room did a great job as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 15, 2017

Great hotel in a great location close to many restaurants and shopping. Staff very friendly and room very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Pre ATl Flight stay

By

January 13, 2017

Great location for traveling to/from ATL. Convenient to parking and terminals. Clean and consistent, have stayed here many times.

Read More
Read Less

ATL Stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Decent stay for the location. Plenty of convenient shopping choices.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 22, 2017
Dear Creolelady77, Thank you for your recent stay with us, and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to see that from the location, food selection, rooms, and service, we were able to make your stay a pleasant one. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as this allows us to monitor how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We would love to welcome you back again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

January 11, 2017

I had a great experience. My view from my room was relaxing. I love water views.

Read More
Read Less