Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Arpt West - Camp Creek

3833 Princeton Lakes Ct SW , Atlanta, Georgia 30331

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1404 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    809
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    115
  • 1 Stars
    114

Best Pillows

By

January 03, 2021

club

Decent experience and service for the 1 night stay we had. Great bed with even better pillows!

Read More
Read Less

great stay, rules need to be enforced

By

December 31, 2020

my stay was great. I got to explore the city and I wasn't too far from my destinations. The only problem was that there were guest in the common area that were not wearing masks for hours on end and the mask rule that is on the door as soon as you walk in was not enforced by employees because they were barely wearing them either. other than that it was a great stay and I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

December 29, 2020

club

Most desk staff members were very good, but a few who were unable to help. Masks are not universally worn by guests or staff. I avoided the common areas

Read More
Read Less

Worst Stay Ever

By

December 29, 2020

After been a IHG Member for many years, and always have good experience, this time was not like the others. After a long drive with my family from Orlando Florida, finally made it to Atlanta, GA. When arrived to my room, the bathroom had no Tub courtain, what? yes, no courtain, no toiltet paper, and the tub drain was clogged and missing the light bulbs. I immediately reported the issues to the front desk personnel, and she gave me a courtain and "one toilet paper roll". Next day I request to be given another room, and yes, they gave me another room. I decided to inspect it before moving my personal belongings, and guest what,, the toilet was inoperative. I went back and reported, and the person in the front desk told me that no other rooms were available, and all these situation were caused because the Hotel was under a remodeling process. THAT IS NOT MY FAULT. Hot breakfast?? let me tell you, it sucks, rude personnel will treat you as they were doing a favor to you,, and give you a small portion of what ever they were given. Definitively, DONT STAY THERE!!

Read More
Read Less

Worst Experience with IHG

By

December 29, 2020

After been a IHG Member for many years, and always have good experience, this time was not like the others. After a long drive with my family from Orlando Florida, finally made it to Atlanta, GA. When arrived to my room, the bathroom had no Tub courtain, what? yes, no courtain, no toiltet paper, and the tub drain was clogged and missing the light bulbs. I immediately reported the issues to the front desk personnel, and she gave me a courtain and "one toilet paper roll". Next day I request to be given another room, and yes, they gave me another room. I decided to inspect it before moving my personal belongings, and guest what,, the toilet was inoperative. I went back and reported, and the person in the front desk told me that no other rooms were available, and all these situation were caused because the Hotel was under a remodeling process. THAT IS NOT MY FAULT. Hot breakfast?? let me tell you, it sucks, rude personnel will treat you as they were doing a favor to you,, and give you a small portion of what ever they were given. Definitively, DONT STAY THERE!!

Read More
Read Less

50th birthday celebration

By

December 24, 2020

Upon my arrival to the property for my event. There were dirty mattresses on the side of the building where guests have to come in. Real eye sore to my guest. During my party the power went out in the ballroom in the middle of a champagne toast. I went to the front desk and the lady did go and flip the breakers back on. The ballroom was extremely cold and the thermostat did work to control or adjust the air. The room where my photographer was going to take pictures was cluttered with black chairs so we had to work around them. My entire experience was not favorable on my special day.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and experience

By

December 07, 2020

Hotel quality and it service were phenomenal. Staff was professional and e check in/out was easy and fast.

Read More
Read Less

Mr;. Larry

By

December 03, 2020

club

Awesome experience !!! Staff was on point,room was very clean and I will be visiting very soon

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 25, 2020

club

Elevator didnt work properly, room partially updated? Bed looked horrible! No skirt bare mattress showing! Air hard to control!
Young lady at desk started out with a pleasant greeting and then seemed to be uninterested. I asked to change card..she kept swiping and then charged the card on file without asking if it was ok as I'm asking her to charge a different card!

Read More
Read Less

Not sure what happened.

By

November 12, 2020

club

Let me start by saying, I am a loyal IHG member, have always had a great experience, mostly use Holiday Inn Express for the suites. Great space always clean and reasonable. Don’t know what happened with this one. Suite wasn’t complete, no second tv, barely any lights in the room, no long mirror for dressing, etc. incomplete suite. Bathroom was worn, caulk/ sealant coming up around toilet and sink, some lower areas looked like they hadn’t any attention. The bedroom section was done and comfortable which eased the rest, plus I was in and out. Elevator was torn apart, broken tile on the floor. Always had a great stay, not pleased about this one. Hopefully it was just under construction.

Read More
Read Less

No TV

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

No Cable and problems with elevators. Terrible breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Close during remodel.....please

By

November 03, 2020

I have stayed at alot of IHG properties and this was the worst. All the furniture was gone out of the room except the bed and the sofa for a double queen suite. There was an echo in the room all night. The bed squeaked BADLY. Not to mention there was no cable due to the recent storm, which was ok. I just cant believe that they were selling rooms in this state. Very very disappointed.
Please inform your patrons when you are remodeling. I would have found somewhere else to stay with in the IHG family.

Read More
Read Less