Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Arpt West - Camp Creek

3833 Princeton Lakes Ct SW , Atlanta, Georgia 30331

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1580 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    865
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    139
  • 1 Stars
    154

Great location

By

December 19, 2021

Convenient location, Clean hotel with great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

Always enjoy staying at this location because of convenience and staffing

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

December 09, 2021

club

I forgot the fire alarm waking everyone up at 530am with no reason why know one

Read More
Read Less

it was a dated room

By

December 08, 2021

club

Room was clean but beds were not as stationary as I would prefer. Box springs moved if you leaned against them. Wood panel was coming undone so you could see inside the wall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

December 08, 2021

Totally worth the stay in this Holiday Inn. Their view to the lake was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Staff courtesy and nice

By

December 05, 2021

I was very pleased with the hotel staff. Upon entering the hotel l was greeted and helped in a very professional manner. I have noticed the rooms on 3rd and 4th floor are definitely nicer than the first and 2nd floor. Please have your housekeeping staff pay more attention to cleaning the bathroom and vacuuming the floors. I realize housekeeping only has a window amount of time in each room but MGMT needs to understand more time is needed for housekeeping to do a good job. The hotel will deteriorate in areas that will turn customers like myself away. I really enjoy this hotel and the surrounding areas but not staying top notch will definitely put my mind to changing hotel. I enjoy the staff and Joshua is always very professional and eager to assist me with going to the airport or shopping in the area. Shaun was also very helpful on my last trip.

Read More
Read Less

No Staff

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

Nice place and the few folks working there are nice, they just need some help. We arrived after a long day of travel to find the front desk empty and no one working in the hotel, it was wide open and unmanned. Anyone could have walked in and taken whatever they wanted or gone to any room. Apparently a staffing shortage resulted in no one working at 8pm on the night before Thanksgiving. After waiting more than an hour, the manager arrived and checked us in. After a couple of days we asked for some small services like towels and linens, we were told there was no staff to do it.. We were still charged full price for the entire stay so it seems the hotel is making a healthy profit by not paying staff while still charging full fare.

Read More
Read Less

The staff is so professional, and still personable

By

November 23, 2021

club

I would definitely stay here again!!! Staff is professional and welcoming, room was perfectly clean, and was reassured every day that if I needed anything that they would accommodate..... this was one of the best staff I have ever had at a hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality staff

By

November 17, 2021

Stay somewhere else if you wat to be treated nice by yoir hotel staff. Very disappointing experience. Will never stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

November 16, 2021

Holiday inn is well located. Shuttle was very efficient and nice. Chris is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great use of points

By

November 16, 2021

This hotel is excellent to be around the Campcreek Market place area, is cozy and has breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 14, 2021

club

Ruby at the front desk, TV Technician took care of us remarkably. Overall Great customer service

Read More
Read Less