Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bloomsburg

14 Mitchell Drive , Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania 17815

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 859 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    671
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean comfortable room

By

July 10, 2021

club

Awesome place clean room with a pool and lots of shops and food around

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 08, 2021

club

the front desk was able to fit us in last minute and get us adjoining rooms. They were kind and courteous. we were originally booked at different hotel (big mistake) when we were stuck last minute this Hoilday Inn went above and beyond to help us out. Hotel was super clean, staff is wonderful . I could not ask for a better place or better people.. thank you for a wonderful stay

Read More
Read Less

great staff and great location

By

July 06, 2021

I just spent another 3 nights at the Holiday inn in Bloomsburg. Another great stay staff always willing to help with all your needs and everything was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Will Stay Again

By

July 06, 2021

Our usual place we stay was not available so we stayed here and were very pleased with the cleanliness of the room and hotel along with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. We will absolutely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Love IHG

By

July 03, 2021

club

Never disappointed with Holiday Inn. Breakfast has changed since COVID and that would be my only sad face. No other issues ever. Great management, clean room, only complaint was the tub was not scrubbed as I could see a soap scum ring.

Read More
Read Less

slept very well . clean bathroom

By

July 03, 2021

excellent ,staff friendly and wanting to help. offered advice ,and directions to local restaurants,,clean breakfast area and all around nice appearance

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 02, 2021

club

The bed was so comfortable, spacious room, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 01, 2021

Room smelled a little wierd..I had to spray and keep the air on

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel for the money

By

June 28, 2021

club

We had a great experience here, if you are travelling, there isn't a better place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Relax after work

By

June 26, 2021

platinumelite

It was nice to have a clean comfortable place to stay after working in hot factories.

Read More
Read Less

Updated Hotel

By

June 26, 2021

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times on my travels to NYC. I enjoy the newly remodeled features. The bedding is comfortable and attractive. The bath is clean and streamlined. I do miss the individual shampoo, conditioner and lotion bottles in the bath. Also, I am eager to experience the full breakfast that was served before Covid. I plan to stay here in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

June 25, 2021

club

Good value and convenient location. Room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less