Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 251 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Breakfast

By

August 05, 2016

club

While we were happy with our stay at this facility we look forward to breakfast and enjoy the choices as we have stayed at a number of HIE's, and sausage gravy and biscuits has always been part of the menu. Unfortunately this was not part of the menu at this facility, we were a bit disappointed as we do look forward to these items.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

August 04, 2016

The hotel was clean and the room beautiful! That all I have to say. Why do insist on 50 character?!

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

August 03, 2016

Great rooms, great price! stayed for a wedding checked in and out fast. Clean well kept rooms. Great service. Would recommend the stay if your in the area

Read More
Read Less

cmfortable place to stay

By

July 30, 2016

club

excellent hotel to stay at. very clean ,modern, close to many restaurants, shopping. very good continental breakfast. friendly staff. enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful family reunion place!

By

July 28, 2016

We chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express nearby Knoebel's Amusement Park for a long weekend get together with our children and grandkids (14 of us). We were very pleased and impressed with the hotel itself and especially the very helpful and friendly staff. Especially the very efficient and friendly staff in the breakfast room, who also helped us out by being our 'photographer' for a group picture before we all left. Much appreciated!. The rooms were spacious and we loved having the mini frig and microwave available. Despite the large number of children in the hotel, we found it very quiet when it came time to go to sleep. With 14 of us, we stopped and bought some great BBQ takeout and were able to use the party room off the lobby to spread out the food and our kids and eat at a table. That was the BEST experience after a long, hot day at the Park instead of trying to eat in our rooms. Our grandkids loved the pool to play and relax in after each day at the Park. All us adults enjoyed the outside patio area in the evening after putting the kids down for the night with their older cousins as sitters. We highly recommend this place and will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Very comfy bed, Nice location, Great Breakfast!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Location

By

July 12, 2016

club

Staff was friendly, and inviting. Rooms were clean, Breakfast was good and easy to get in and out. Parking was plentiful with plenty of space for larger vehicles. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is a great choice when staying in and around Bloomsburg. It is a nice location to the mountains, amusement parks, and Poconos.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Dyer36, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Bloomsburg, Pa.. We appreciate your feedback. Knoebels is a great local attraction and just 15 minutes from the hotel. We are glad to have been part of your recent family trip. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Matt Hickey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bloomsburg Review

By

July 05, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable, friendly staff and knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
VJ Harju, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Bloomsburg, Pa.. We appreciate your comments as it lets up know how we are meeting your expectations. We look forward to your next trip to Bloomsburg. Thank you again for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Best regards, Matt Hickey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 03, 2016

Great place to stay. Easy on and off interstate. Staff extremely friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Dger, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Bloomsburg, Pa.. We are happy to hear that we met your expectations. We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to share your experience. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Matt Hickey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another good stay here

By

June 29, 2016

A good stay - will stay again.
Good Staff, good location.
Golf course 5 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

exciting new look

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

The staff members are all very nice and friendly. Comfortable room and priced nicely.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Good afternoon Micpol65, Thank you for visiting us at the Holiday Inn Express in Bloomsburg, Pa.. We appreciate your comments and are too excited about our new look. The lobby, breakfast, conference room, fitness center, and pool area have been renovated with the IHG Formula Blue design. We will finalize the new Market place, a nice store to purchase treats, beverages, toiletries, and food. During the winter months we will finish the project with a full guest room renovation. We look forward your next visit. Thank you again for taking a moment to share your thoughts. Best regards, Matt Hickey General Manager
Read More
Read Less