Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 284 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean room, good service

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The process was efficient, the room was clean and the front desk staff was very warm and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear vmtey, Our team at Holiday Inn Express in Bloomsburg, PA would like to extend our sincere appreciation for the time you took to submit a review in regards to your recent stay. We really do value your Platinum Elite Loyalty Membership as well as your business. Your opinion of our property and our service is very important to us as our staff works very hard to create a comfortable and enjoyable stay for our guests. It is always good to hear positive experiences from our guests. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Donna G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

perfect for the occasion

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great value and quality. I recommend this hotel for any type of visit.

Read More
Read Less

Good location great stay.

By

January 02, 2017

club

I use this location as it is a good days travel from my start location. I enjoy the place and find it a good value. Easy on and off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and modern looking. Some renovation was going on but even it was kept neat and out of the way.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Our entire staff would like to hank you so much for staying with us and for the time you took to post your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in in our property and our service, so you can see why we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Donna G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 10, 2016

club

Size of room and bathroom, plus layout, make it a comfortable place to stay while traveling with my disabled spouse.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I wanted to reach out to first thank you for staying with us and to express our appreciation for your review of our hotel. We really do value your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our entire team is pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Donna G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

11/14 Review

By

November 21, 2016

The staff and facilities are outstanding and this location is now my go to hotel for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of our team at Holiday Inn Express in Bloomsburg, PA, I want to say thank you for choosing to stay with us while in the area. We truly appreciate the time you invested with your review of our hotel. We appreciate the trust you had in our staff. We really do hold a high value for your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. It is always nice to hear of positive guest experiences as we work hard and we take pride in our facility and our services. We are so pleased you had a great stay! We hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Donna G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rooms are clean

By

November 12, 2016

Rooms clean when I arrived. Staff was courteous. I would stay again in Bloomsburg...

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

November 10, 2016

club

I was not disappointed in my overall stay. The room was clean, the staff was fine, the breakfast ok too. DIdn't see an attempt to be great.

Read More
Read Less

Bloomsburg Happy Holiday Experience!

By

October 27, 2016

club

I visited this facility for parent weekend in Bloomsburg to visit my daughter. Delightful staff greeted us, and I have to say this was a very comfortable and reasonable experience. Very good job !

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Good morning Gilly95, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Bloomsburg, Pa.. We appreciate you staying at the hotel during your most recent visit to Bloomsburg University. Our staff is delighted to hear that we met your expectations and look forward to your next visit. Thank you. Matt Hickey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to spend the night

By

October 24, 2016

club

Beds very comfortable, breakfast great. Just what I expected of a Holiday in Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Good afternoon, Thank you for stopping at our Holiday Inn Express in bloomsburg, Pa.. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. In order to make your next visit even more enjoyable, we are starting renovations on our guest rooms in November! We will replace nearly everything in the room including furniture, beds, and decor. Thank you again for staying with us and writing such a nice review. We can't wait for you to see our new look and looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Matt Hickey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 14, 2016

club

The staff was very personal and friendly to work with the rooms were very quite and clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Good morning Smokey181, Thank you for writing a great review. We appreciate your comments as it lets our staff know how we are meeting your expectations. Travel safely and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, Matt Hickey Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

October 14, 2016

club

It was close and offered everything I needed at a fair price.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Dear Nickname 456, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Bloomsburg, Pa.. Our staff is delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit. The Bloomsburg Fair is one of the area's biggest events and always a great time. We look forward to seeing you again next year. Hopefully we can catch a fair week without rain! Your review will be shared with out staff. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Best regards, Matt Hickey Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less