Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 457 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very helpful staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

I was especially impressed with the friendliness and professionalism oi the staff. During our stay we dealt with several employees and found all of them, especially the front desk staff, friendly and helpful..

Read More
Read Less

The stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

The stay was excellent,
I did have a problem being by the elevator and the noise by other people. Overall it was good and the staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 15, 2017

Nice hotel within walking distance to dining and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Desk Clerk

By

January 06, 2017

club

Gloria, the desk clerk made my stay very pleasant.
She was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

January 03, 2017

club

Low end hotel- don't expect much. Bad water pressure. Barking dog in nearby room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear RWMF, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. I am glad to read that you gave a high rating for our service. However, it is to my regret to know that our hotel fell below your expectations with regards to water pressure and issues with the barking dog. Your concerns have been taken note of and I am confident that our hotel will take the necessary action to improve guest satisfaction. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay with us more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to ask the manager on duty. We look forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

January 03, 2017

Very good service. Was upgraded to a larger room at no additional charge

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 27, 2016

Great Service. Location not easy to locate within the strip mall. Comfortable bed at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a work trip

By

December 12, 2016

club

The good: The happy blond girl that worked the counter in the evenings, she was very friendly. Clean facility, and bedding.

The bad: The bed was too firm, the pillows were too floppy, I slept poorly.

The part that could be improved: Bring in a waffle maker instead of a pancake machine that doesn't operate.

It was a work trip, so I had no authority in choosing where to stay, however I have always been a fan of Holiday Inn Express, and will continue to book in your locations.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

December 10, 2016

This is a great hotel to stay at either for a night or several
days, Location is great lots to do in the area and convenient access from the highway. Staff is great and the rooms are very clean and equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very pleasant stay

By

December 03, 2016

club

Prefer to stay at the Bluffton Inn Express while on leisure stays in Bluffton.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

November 29, 2016

club

I would like to say a few words about one of your employees who I spoke with when I called about getting my reservation and I met her when I not only checked in but when I checked out.
Her name is Sarah and she is and was such a delightful person. Helpful, kind, courteous are only a few of the words that I can use to describe her.
She certainly is a lovely young lady and goes out of her way to be kind and friendly to all.

Note: A GREAT employee and I am a former HR person.

Read More
Read Less

pet friendly but qiuet

By

November 26, 2016

club

stayed 1 night during travel. Not next to highway but 15 minutes and your there. In town and lots to walk to like shopping and resturants. Pet friendly but quiet. Free breakfast always a bonus.

Read More
Read Less