Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 574 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great stay

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

Overall great stay with great staff, about 20min or so from the beach

Read More
Read Less

Reliability of WiFi

By

July 26, 2017

club

WiFi was difficult to access. passwords did not work on several occasions.

Read More
Read Less

Overnite getaway

By

July 25, 2017

Great room and accommodations. Second year to return to this location!

Read More
Read Less

Smoking Room and Falling Funiture

By

July 24, 2017

While we requested a non-smoking room, what we were given was clearly used by a smoker. We reported this to the front desk, but were not offered a new room.

Then during our stay, the headboard above the bed that my 77 year old mother had been previously lying in, came off of the wall and landed on the pillows of her bed. While we were then switched to another room, no mention of a discount or comping one of the nights was given. There is another HI Express in Bluffton and that is where I would stay next time.

Read More
Read Less

Non smoking room

By

July 24, 2017

Our room was a non smoking room and soon as you walk in you can smell that someone smoked in that room. We mentioned it to housekeeping when the were cleaning our room. She sprayed it but the smell of cigarette smoke was still in the carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 23, 2017

Staff is professional and courteous. They are attentive to the needs of the guests, as I observed them working to please other guests as well as meeting my needs.

Location is excellent. A good variety of restaurants are with walking distance, less than one minute. Also there is some shopping less than a minute walk away.

Overall I was well satisfied with the overall experience and stay at this property and would recommend staying here to others.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Blufton

By

July 20, 2017

club

Lowest quality Holiday Inn Express that I have ever experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and wonderful service.

By

July 20, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The service was really good, front desk customer service was welcoming, and the room was large and very comfortable. The breakfast was tasty as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great area to stay!

By

July 19, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised of the area the hotel was in...so full of places to eat and shop, very nice and clean! The hotel was decent, very helpful staff serving a hot breakfast every morning.

Read More
Read Less

My first visit.

By

July 13, 2017

club

That was my first time staying at an Holiday Inn Express. The only ting I can say is I had couple of good night sleep, because the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 12, 2017

club

Clean Rooms And Comfortable Beds Nice and clean on the outside always had breakfast there and ready and ddn't let in run out

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 11, 2017

club

Great! Loved the hotel it was close to restaurants and the staff was helpful in finding us places to eat and go.

Read More
Read Less