Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 511 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

It's a good night's sleep

By

April 29, 2017

I work in Bluffton frequently and stay here exclusively.
Always clean, usually has rooms available on relatively short notice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 28, 2017

Writing guidelines

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

April 28, 2017

club

one of my children got sick while we were at the hotel. THe front desk staff was veryhelpfull and courteous . It was late at night and the cleaning staff was gone. HE gave us extra towels and was very helpfull

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodation

By

April 27, 2017

club

Friendly front staff. Room was large, comfortable bed. Complementary breakfasts were excellent. Good variety and the quality was good.

Read More
Read Less

For the prince point and the area look nowhere else

By

April 26, 2017

club

No issues to report here.
Courtesy and service from every employee on staff.
It might be something in the water, but I've never been greeted with a smile and a verbal greeting by every staff member i.e cleaning staff, front desk staff, etc.

What better way to stay!?

Read More
Read Less

Relax with Dogs

By

April 25, 2017

This hotel was a great please to relax with family and pets. It provided clean, comfortable and spacious accommadations. The staff was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Beach Trip

By

April 24, 2017

club

Friendly front desk lady. Fast check in. Very clean room. No smells. Good working AC. Room had microwave, mini fridge with freezer, coffee maker, cabinets, little sink and table and two chairs to eat at. Clean bathroom with hairdryer and toiletries. Nice pool. Great breakfast with a great choice. Pancakes, scrambled eggs, egg white omelettes, turkey sausage, pork sausage, plus all the usual bread product offerings, cereal, oatmeal etc. Breakfast attendant replenished food quickly. Hotel is located in the Target shopping center toward the back/side of the stores. Hotel is close to stores and restaurants. We had a room with two queen beds and a sofa sleeper. Will stay here again. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

April 22, 2017

Would recommend this propert to colleagues. I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable suite

By

April 21, 2017

club

Highly recommend! Room was very big and beds were comfty. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 21, 2017

This hotel was an excellent value for this area. The room was extremely clean and had a nice feel to it. The breakfast had a very large variety of food and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Manager and experience!

By

April 20, 2017

Great experience tough location good clean room but stuffy when we arrived. the windows need opening for fresh air.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh clean rooms. Super staff.

By

April 19, 2017

club

I stay in a lot of hotels for business and this hotel is one of my favorites. The staff is always helpful and friendly. The rooms are comfortable, clean and quiet. The hotel is in a convenient area with several restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less