Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 471 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good Night Stay

By

February 25, 2017

club

FOR THE LOCATION OF THE HOTEL THE RATES WERE VERY RESAOREASONABLE.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best places I have stayed at.

By

February 20, 2017

Very comfortable and the service shown to Veterans is fantastic!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable convenient great

By

February 20, 2017

Great clean comfortable bed great breakfast easy access to shop and beach

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

We loved our stay. The location is great - close to our family and other points of interest.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 18, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and well kept. Looked new. Staff was friendly and helpful. Perfect location near many restaurants, target and Walmart. Only a 20 min drive to the nearest beach.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great location friendly staff, I would most definitely stay at this hotel on my next visit !

Read More
Read Less

No sleep hotel

By

February 16, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel before while driving from Maine to Florida. During the night there were people coming and going and doors slamming. We thought this was an isolated incident and gave HIE in Bluffton SC another try. Well, the same thing occurred. Doors slamming throughout the night. Plus our bed had a hugh divot in it. We usually choose HIE because we always felt there wouldn't be any negative surprises. Holiday Inn Express Bluffton is the No Sleep Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

There must be a better one nearby.

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Not good.
Breakfast items were cold. Eggs and ham.
Shower fell apart and nearly hit my wife's foot.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Honest

By

February 05, 2017

club

This is the third time I have stayed at this location. I love the hotel because it is clean and safe. As a female traveling alone, these are qualities important. to me. Additionally, I left some valuables in my room upon checkout. The cleaning staff turned the items in and I was contacted immediately. I was able to pick up my valuables before leaving the area. I was very thankful.

Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

January 29, 2017

club

Signs need to be bigger. Especially at night hard to find the hotel . Hotel was clean, Hirt and staff was friendly.. only complaint was my room smelled like someone had been smoking in it. Would still stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Sound option is you are in this areas...

By

January 25, 2017

club

My wife and I had to travel to Bluffton to look after our son who underwent an operation.
The hotel is a sound option to stay should you find yourself in this part of South Carolina.

Read More
Read Less

Regular Visitor

By

January 23, 2017

I regularly stay at this hotel because of their friendly staff, clean rooms and it is close to shopping and food.

Read More
Read Less