Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 527 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

B

By

May 24, 2017

club

Good place to sleep. Very comfortable beds. Food was awful.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and horrible beds

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very dirty, smells and the breakfast was pretty much non existent. You expect a nicer place when paying that much per night.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

May 22, 2017

club

Had a problem with noisy room. Hotel management was very positive in correcting the problem.

Read More
Read Less

Good, clean hotel

By

May 22, 2017

Good, clean hotel. Busy most of the time, but rooms are quiet. Maid service is sometimes slow with rooms not being serviced until late afternoon, but overall my stay was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location in the low country.

By

May 19, 2017

club

The hotel was clean. Room could use a little updating as far as looks but very clean. Employees were awesome. Especially Arlene at the front desk and Lewis the handyman who worked hard and always had a pleasant greeting and a smile. Breakfast was tastey but is the weak link. Needed more variety and more hands on at breakfast. Never saw the breakfast atenant until someone got her from the kitchen. (3 mornings). Low fat milk was curdled but very few people drink it but milk should be checked for dates. Would recommend this hotel. Enjoyed being in the area.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

The bed was so comfortable. The breakfast was better than most hotels that I stayed in. It was definitely worth the price. I will be staying there next time for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Once you figure out the maze you have to go through to get to the hotel, it is in a great location if you are doing business in Bluffton.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

May 15, 2017

club

Buen trato de empleados, buen desayuno, súper bien en limpieza, áreas públicas en buen estado, en general muy buen hotel

Read More
Read Less

Best Place in Bluffton

By

May 14, 2017

This property is the best place to stay in Bluffton because of the friendly staff and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

May 14, 2017

club

I travel to this area at least twice per year and always stay at this property. It has become like a home away from home. Check in and check out are always efficient and easy, with friendly staff, clean environment, immaculate rooms, and very good breakfast. The property grounds are always clean and neat, sufficient parking and lighted parking area, and safety has never been a concern. What really "wowed" me this time was the hot chocolate available 24/7. The reason that made such an impact is because during my previous stay around 6 months ago, I had asked the evening front desk associate of they happened to have hot chocolate, which they did not. He said they didn't keep it in stock typically and that no one had asked for it before. The next night, that same FD Associate had stopped and bought some packets of hot chocolate and offered it to me when I came in that evening. That all in itself was such a nice gesture and went above and beyond my expectations. So when I saw the hot chocolate by the coffee station this time during my stay, I was impressed by the fact that management obviously pays attention not only to employee suggestions but also to guest suggestions and is committed to guest satisfaction. Sometimes it's the little things that go such a long way and make such a huge impact. Being a former GSM for a different HIE property, that just reaffirms my preference of the HIE - Bluffton property. I will definitely be back to stay at this property and will recommend it to anyone looking to stay in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

May 11, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice for the money, however the breakfast was not that good.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the 14 mile drive off of I-95

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room, great pillows, comfortable bed, nice full breakfast, good coffee.

Read More
Read Less