Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 609 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff friendly and helpful. The room was a little dated but clean. The bed was very confortable. Very convenient lication. I would consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

September 18, 2017

Standards have slipped. Seems like a lot of turnover on the front desk in the past twelve months.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 14, 2017

club

Chose Holiday Inn Express for the best rate and to accumulate additional points. We had prepaid to get a better rate which I had no problem. However an impending weather situation required us to leave early whereas the hotel would not refund us for the two days we did not stay. I understand to secure the room but circumstances need to be evaluated on a case by case basis. This will make me reevaluate my hotel selection in the future. By the way the points rewarded for my Paris stay was given to the travel agent.

Read More
Read Less

yes

By

September 14, 2017

club

We were greeted as IHG members when we arrived at hotel. there was adequeate parking close to hotel entrance and easy access to hotel and shops close to hotel. The staff was very helpful. They provided me a list of local events and places to shop.Breakfast was always good and hot with a large variety things to choose from both cold and hot foods. There also was a great selection of beverages, coffee was always hot even late at night. The night clerk was always helpful with anything asked of her.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 14, 2017

club

The room was clean. The food options were pretty good. We have a great stay overall m.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

September 14, 2017

club

Nice, clean hotel, friendly front desk staff.
Whitney was very helpful, friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Loyal customer

By

September 08, 2017

IHG has the best rewards program I have encountered

Read More
Read Less

"Labor day getaway"

By

September 05, 2017

club

Very quick check in. Pet friendly. Rooms were spotless. Everyone very polite and helpful. Breakfast selection was good / quality of food was good. Very quiet around the hotel. Front desk was smooth as silk.

Read More
Read Less

Phone

By

August 30, 2017

club

Phone rang in middle of night and told front desk and phone rang at 6:30 and again at 10:30 After they put the phone on do not disturb.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 29, 2017

club

Hotel staff are very welcoming. Comfortable, clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

August 29, 2017

club

I ended up here, due to car trouble on the interstate. The front desk lady, Arlene, was extremely helpful and pleasant. She made arrangements for a special room to be cleaned and allowed me an early check-in since my car had broken down. She also allowed a later check-out for us, which was helpful since I was traveling with a very large dog.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet n relaxing

By

August 29, 2017

club

The overall experience of our stay was really nice the breakfast was great with a good amount of food to choose from the staff was very nice I really liked the pool the rooms are nice and clean I will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less