Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 430 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Why stay anywhere else

By

August 06, 2016

This hotel was by far the best hotel experience I had all summer. For some odd reason my family traveled more than normally this summer and when we rated our stays, this one was the best. Yes it was a little difficult to find from the street, but once we were parked it was all worth it. The staff was exceptionally friendly, the continental breakfast was amazing, the room was so clean and spacious. It was a Tuesday so it was pretty quiet all over. I loved staying here. My only regret is that we only stayed 1 night and were not able to enjoy all the amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for allowing us to be your hotel of choice during your recent visit. It has been our pleasure to have your business!
Read More
Read Less

Terrible bed but great staff

By

August 04, 2016

Room amenities were poor Terrible bed, hair dryer and phone. Could hear everything in hall way. Lack of signage from road to hotel. Great staff and help full front desk. Breakfast was pretty good with good hot food.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
We appreciate your comments and sorry you did not have a comfy stay. While we know each guest`s comfort level varies, we do always want our guest to rest easy. Your business is much appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

July 30, 2016

club

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The only drawback was the hotel looked a bit tired. The bathrooms need updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
We appreciate you and your kind review!
Read More
Read Less

Room was ok..

By

July 26, 2016

club

We did have a few problems during our stay here at this hotel. However, the staff worked hard to rectify these situations and to make it right..

Posted byCustomerCare
August 04, 2016
Dear MIchelleinmyrtle, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Bluffton, SC and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the room condition. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 26, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay so much I booked my birthday weekend to come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Your comfort is so important to us, so thank you for allowing us to meet your needs!
Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff .comfortable bed,good location.

By

July 25, 2016

club

it was our 30th wedding anniversary,we spent eight days traveling our four days in bluffton staying at the holiday inn express was just wonderful ,wonderful staff ,the room was great,everything was so ciean and the bed very comfortable.we were also very happy with the location.i also should say nice and quiet at night ,oh and cannot forget the nice breakfast . Thanks The Murrays.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for allowing us to meet your needs! Your business is much appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

July 18, 2016

club

Good location and service. Rooms clean and staff friendly and helpful Food average

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for choosing us for your recent trip to Bluffton. Your business is much appreciated!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express 4July2016

By

July 14, 2016

club

Overall excellent stay. Rooms and common areas were clean and well kept. Staff very friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Your business is appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Had great Time

By

July 12, 2016

Hotel staff was nice and the rooms were perfect. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your business,
Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

July 12, 2016

club

I was disappointed with our stay this time. Our accommodations were changed, which moved us in a handicap room by an elevator from 2 queens to a king room. Cigarette smoke and whining dogs were ridiculous. When we arrived at the hotel, the trash cans out front were running over with empty beer cartons. There were guest hollering through the doors at other guest they apparently knew. Very disappointed in our stay this time!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We always want to exceed your expectations. We are sorry this did not happen on your recent visit. We hope you allow us another chance to wow you.
Read More
Read Less

Our Vacation

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

No complaints... all good service etc good location and very friendly staff.....dont stay at the holiday Inn in Nashville on Broadway st staff is snotty and hotel is horible

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for being our guest in Bluffton, SC. We are happy you enjoyed your visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

Comfortable bed, nice breakfast, close to beach. From the parking lot, the room, the pool, everything was nice. We had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for allowing us to exceed your expectations!
Read More
Read Less