Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bluffton @ Hilton Head Area

35 Bluffton Road , Bluffton, South Carolina 29910

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1201 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    879
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    34

Room was clean, but...

By

November 13, 2020

club

I was disappointed in the Holiday Inn-Bluffton. While it was clean the rooms were not well appointed. The curtains were faded in the bed area. The shower curtain was torn.
I am still waiting for management to contact me regarding a billing issue. Very disappointed in this visit.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasure trip

By

November 03, 2020

Hotel was very clean, and location was close to where we were heading

Read More
Read Less

Good neighborhood

By

November 01, 2020

The hotel is conveniently located and tucked into a safe neighborhood. There are plenty of well priced dining options and shopping within a one block radius.

Read More
Read Less

Single Female stay

By

October 30, 2020

club

I was only in my room at night. I was given a top floor room and it was quiet and clean. Due to Covid no daily maid service or buffet breakfast. They tried to make it a nicer breakfast than just the paper bag I have had at other chains. There was a selection of hard boiled eggs in individual baggies and yogurt and individual cereals and milk cartons, along with a hot cinnamon roll option as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

October 29, 2020

club

Excellent service, beds were comfortable and rooms were very clean. Staff made experience with the epidemic very pleasant. Place was very quiet. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

October 28, 2020

club

Will definitely stay here for any future visits to area. Staff very professional and helpful at all times. Room very roomy and comfortable bed. Room was quite, we did not hear other guests. Unable to do the breakfast provided, but it looked great, staff did a good job on availability and presentation (understand precautions that were done due to Covid).

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

October 26, 2020

club

good Location and nice facility
New breakfast rules have made the breakfast less than desirable

Read More
Read Less

Bluffton, SC stay

By

October 23, 2020

Stay was fine. Front desk associate was not very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Bluffton Stay

By

October 20, 2020

club

Great experience despite the pandemic. Will stay there again. Great location and people.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 20, 2020

Courteous staff, very clean, very compliant with COVID guidelines

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 19, 2020

Great friendly staff.
Clean quiet room.
Breakfast so so, doing the best they can during this Corona period.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

October 09, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less