Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 500 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great stay!

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Overall experience at this location was satisfactory and served the purpose for a stopover rest while travelling. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Rooms were clean and comfortable, beds relaxing. Morning fare at breakfast was excellent, hot when needed, with a good variety to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Was only there to sleep. We are xperienced no problems and rested well.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

May 15, 2017

Asked if their were any Holiday Inn close by. Didn't seem very interested in helping me. She didn't bother to look it up or call just replied "check the next town"

Read More
Read Less

poor hotel

By

May 13, 2017

club

i find holiday inn to have fallen in complete disrepair.i stayed in another holiday inn after this and found the same conditions again. i will not return.please cancel my rewards acct. thank you

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

May 09, 2017

club

Not the newest, but a very nice stop enroute. Nearby Lizard's Thicket was good; next visit Carolina Ribs. Thanks!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 09, 2017

club

The staff were very nice nd helpful. Probably a little overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, good internet.

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

This was a good experience. Clean room, courteous staff and good wifi.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

tv noise from the room next to mine was disturbing. Other than that everything was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel under staffed

By

May 06, 2017

club

I chose this hotel as I had stayed there two years ago and had a very good experience. This time however, the hotel appeared to be understaffed for anyone staying more than overnight. We received no maid service whatsoever, which is unacceptable. The front desk staff tried to be helpful, especially Carla, but they had there own work. The mattress and pillows in our room were lumpy, past their lcomfort life span. The morning of our departure, the front desk person was also setting up the breakfast room. This was the first time I have been disappointed in my stay at a Holliday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Gross

By

May 02, 2017

Walking in, the lobby looked very nice. However, when I got up to my room, the room was dark, grimey and not clean. I saw two cockroaches in the room during my stay. I couldn't get out of this place fast enough.

I had several people stay at this hotel for work and they all thought it was the most disgusting hotel they've ever stayed in. And that's saying something.

The beds were SUPER uncomfortable as well. They we're rocks.

I will not stay in this hotel again and would NOT recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

May 01, 2017

club

Traveling well into the evening I was looking for a hotel and found this Holiday Inn along the expressway. I was very pleased with my selection as the property was clean, pleasant with a friendly staff. I will stop at this property again the next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Blythewood

By

April 29, 2017

Perfectly nice for an express and the best option in the immediate area.

Read More
Read Less