Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 559 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    26

Hotel was Average but Staff Was Great

By

August 17, 2017

club

I stayes at this Hotel for a Family Reunion. The room was okay except the bed had stains of something being spilled. The internet was not working. Nice for a stay. Price aas okay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 12, 2017

Great place to stay helpful people did have problems making reservations through 800 number this service use to be great now it seems to be a hassle best to call hotel number staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Guest services

By

August 10, 2017

club

Awesome
I enjoyed my stay, the staff was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 09, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and the staff was very attentive to any needs. We will be staying here more often. Large rooms with comfortable furnishings.

Read More
Read Less

kick back

By

August 09, 2017

what a great place to crash out...people,check in, room,sleep,breakfest,check out....what more do you need.come stay and see for yourself....crash at the blythe

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

August 06, 2017

club

Great breakfast, convenient location to highway and nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

July 31, 2017

club

We had a nice stay here. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast had a variety of choices. There was a nice patio with a fire pit. No hot tub and small pool.

Read More
Read Less

Well Rested

By

July 30, 2017

club

My family and I had been traveling for days between business and leisure. I'm grateful that our check in was easy and convenient. The room was clean and breakfast was delicious. For a moment just to reset and get back on the road it was truly appreciated. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through the area. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Well-maintained property staffed by professionals

By

July 25, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is well-maintained, from the guest rooms and reception areas to the building and grounds. Thanks to the professionalism of their staff, your stay will be comfortable, whether for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop

By

July 25, 2017

club

On our way from Ohio to myrtle beach, we were very pleased with The Holiday Inn express! The staff very friendly, room was clean, and the complimentary breakfast was great, saves you money instead of going out to get breakfast. I would recommend and would definitely return!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

July 22, 2017

Pricing here was good, much better than downtown Columbia. Clean, also VERY friendly staff! Breakfast was ok, pool so so. No towels, pool restroom locked, pool locked until late morning, after 10 asked front desk and they came out to unlock. But room was great, clean, quiet location. Not a huge selection in exercise room, basically stationary bike an treadmill.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Easy on off to I-77 with a lot of fast food choices and gas stations very close to this property. Great staff at desk and kitchen. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less