Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 448 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfortable bed

By

February 23, 2017

club

HIE beds are always comfortable. Maybe they could figure something out for night lites in the bathrooms

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good experience

By

February 22, 2017

club

Got a good night's sleep.

Toilet seat was broken.

When I checked in, as a Rewards member, I'm usually offered bottled water or something similar. They had bottled water behind the counter, but the registration clerk said that's for a higher level of rewards, and I wasn't eligible.
That's disappointing.

The room was a good value for the money.
I stayed there in May 2016, and I sought out the same property for my stay in February 2017.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Our stay was comfortable and staff was very friendly. We were greeted with a smiling face at the front desk and the young lady was very nice to our grandson. Breakfast was very good and there was a good variety to pick from.
Our only complaint was the dust in the vents in the room. It looked like it had not been cleaned all year. Overall, we were happy and will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Rad2017, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop

By

February 21, 2017

club

Our family loves to stop here. Our one daughter loves the cinnamon buns. She says they are the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Daddyma3c, Thank you for allowing us to accommodate you and your family during your stay in Blythewood, SC. We love to see our guests enjoy our breakfast and especially our famous Cinnamon Rolls. We look forward to seeing you and your family again. Thank You Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Blythewood SC

By

February 20, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and professional. The hotel was very clean and quiet. I will definitely be returning. I'm sure the amenities were great but we did not get a chance to use them. The wifi worked well with no complications. I have also stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Tacoma Washington. The hotel and staff were great. I left a new gown and the staff called me to inform that it would be at the front desk, waiting for me.
I

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Red64, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, safe feeling, peaceful

By

February 19, 2017

club

Overall stay I was very happy with room and front desk service accommodations. Staff was attentive to my needs and I would love to stay at the Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear dceed, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stop on the way home

By

February 15, 2017

club

Tired after driving all day, we checked right in with no waiting or hassle. The room was quiet and clean and everything worked properly.

In the morning we grabbed a USA Today, ate a relaxing, filling breakfast and went on our way refreshed and ready for our long drive home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Joni, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know just how we are doing. We are please to hear you had a great guest experience and we look forward to accommodating you in the near future. Thank you, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Joni, Thank you for your comments and most importantly for being a loyal guest. We appreciate you providing us with feedback about your stay. Your Comments always shows my staff and I just how we are performing. We strive daily to accommodate all guests while delivering 100% guest satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atmosphere and quiet

By

February 06, 2017

great hotel for the money. I enjoyed the convenience to the interstate and a wide variety of restaurants in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Bigdanvt, We appreciate your feedback and we're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. At our location everything is right at your fingertips. We take pride in providing our guests with 100 satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you all in the future. Thank you, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in SC

By

January 31, 2017

club

Very Clean and Gorgeous Hotel! I was very impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Faith, Thank you for your feedback. My staff and I love to provide guest with a wonderful guest experience. We hope to see you again in the future! Thank you, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

January 31, 2017

club

Excellent staff courteous and helpful always greeted with smile and helpful attitude

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Willie, We appreciate your feedback. We strive daily to assure each and every guest leaves with a smile on their faced. My staff takes pride in providing 100% guests satisfaction. Thank you, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mr. Regular

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here on many occasions and like the staff, the cleanliness, and my expectations are always met or exceeded.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Trav Biz, We appreciate you staying and letting us know why you come back. Staff plays a major part in a guest stay and we always want to provide 100% guest satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 26, 2017

club

Great location; staff polite, professional and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Nancy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less