Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 341 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent value and very comfortable

By

January 21, 2017

Comfortable beds, great value, good location, tasty breakfast buffet

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and very comfortable bed.

By

January 15, 2017

club

The room was kept very clean and fresh. The front desk staff are great! The breakfast was fantastic. The only down side to my stay was really bad internet. May have been because of heavy population in the motel or the service provider was having a bad week.

Read More
Read Less

Short but great stay

By

January 13, 2017

After a long day of driving your hotel was ideal. Bright, clean, great service and both the wonderful room and hot breakfast were great.

Read More
Read Less

traveling

By

January 10, 2017

club

nice comfortable place to stay. Nice people. Good location near the interstate. Places to eat near by. Mostly fast food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

Overall a good place to relax and recharge. Breakfast was enjoyable. Quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop on the way to Disney

By

December 27, 2016

club

Excellent room with great beds for a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation In Florida

By

December 27, 2016

club

It was a nice hotel. Staff was very helpful. Clean and quite place to stay. I enjoyed my first night with my family in this Hotel during my visit in Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

December 23, 2016

club

Quiet room, good a/c, bed, and pillows etc. The bathroom needs updating. There were chips in the bathtub glazing, chipped paint and small holes on the wall that were painted over.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks another great stay

By

December 22, 2016

club

room was clean
best beds of any of the hotels i have stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 21, 2016

We stay at this hotel every month and the staff is always so friendly. We would not stay anywhere else!

Read More
Read Less

Great layover or lengthy stay!

By

December 20, 2016

We were traveling from Tennessee to Panama City Beach for a week with relatives and were to give them a ride from the airport to the beach.. Their flight was to arrive at 8:00 am, so we decided to stay the prior night in Bonifay, the most convenient location our side of the airport.

The exterior was very pretty, welcoming. The staff was friendly and quite helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was well-prepared and provided a variety of choices.

We recommend this location for your stay when travelling this route.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for your review about our hotel Holiday Inn Express and suites in Bonifay Florida. We try everyday to make sure you have everything you need while staying with us to make sure your stay is everything you'd expect and more. We hope you'll stay with us when you're if you're ever in the area again. Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 20, 2016

Clean, friendly helpful staff and great breakfast! Far as value, prices seemed slightly high considering the location! But overall an excellent hotel!! Highly recommend!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review about your stay at our hotel. Were glad your stay was everything you needed , And hope that you stay with us again if you're ever in the area. Have a wonderful day and safe travels
Read More
Read Less