Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 388 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Extremely comfortable bed and delicious breakfast!

By

April 27, 2017

club

My husband and I hit the jackpot of hotels when we discovered Holiday Inn Express! We'll never stay anywhere else when one is available. The comfortable bed, pillows,(crisp, clean, soft bedding) and delicious breakfast sold us! We feel like we received a great value for money well spent!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday at Holiday Inn Express

By

April 27, 2017

club

Greeted by a friendly desk clerk, clean smelling lobby and delicious coffee for check-in. Cookies were even placed on the counter. Next morning, BEST continental breakfast ever!!! Oh my!!! Amazing!!!! Cheesy eggs, scrambled eggs, and boiled eggs. Patty sausage and link sausage. Pancakes to order.. Cereal, yogurt, fruit, grits, and oatmeal. Bagels, muffins, different types of bread. Coffee, juice, milk and water.

Read More
Read Less

Mold

By

April 26, 2017

I am and IHG Spire Elite member, and have stayed in dozens of Holiday Inn Expresses across the state of Florida. This was by far the worst.

The clerk did not ask if I would like the gift bag or the points. The clerk was unsure if a US Passport was valid ID.

I stayed on the third floor in a double bed room with a pullout sofa. My nose immediately stuffed up, and I had a dull headache. I immediately had to open the window, and keep it open overnight because of the moldy smell. The elevator and the hallway were also bad.

The carpet had several large stains as you can see in the pictures below. Combined with the laminated "Safety Tips" card I found on dresser, I felt like I was in a seedy roadside motel.

Definitely not worth the money.

Next time I am in this area, I will save some money and stay elsewhere.

I feel compelled to report my experience to IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

April 26, 2017

club

No issues. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast was great and was able to rest comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 25, 2017

club

The front desk clerk was friendly, the bed was really comfortable and the room was very clean. The cleanliness of the room makes or breaks the stay for me and they did a great job with that!

Read More
Read Less

on the road again

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

even tho was not greeted/acknowledged as plat. member - night manager greated my by name - and tried to find a room upgrade for me - have stayed here before and the staff is always courteous and kind - from the breakfast cook, to the day/night managers to the hotel manager - she is also excellent - tries what ever is possible to get me an upgrade but this time was unable to which was ok with me - just the effort they went to was nice. Good people and nice motel

Read More
Read Less

Some issues, good experience

By

April 22, 2017

We had an issue with the room keys and then with the toilet. The issues were solved by moving us to another room. All was well after that.

Read More
Read Less

Nice friendly staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

The lady at the front desk helped out a lot. My family and I were traveling back home and got in real late. Had to go back to Texas to do some work with my moms passing away. The lady was nice and friendly. Very nice and clean as well!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and comfortable beds

By

April 20, 2017

club

Only problem we had was with door to conference room kept locking and we put a door stop in the jamb to prevent it from locking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Mike at the front desk was great. He even saved us around $50 on the rate which was much appreciated as we were traveling cross country staying at IHG properties along the way.

Read More
Read Less

very nice place to stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

rooms and entire building very clean. breakfast service was great. food never ran out and the area was always clean. staff was always available and always keeping up with everything and keeping everything clean. the manager here (Mike) was the best

Read More
Read Less

Bonifay Where?

By

April 09, 2017

When on I-10 and thinking of breaking your journey up this is the place to stay!
Wonderful staff and hotel is very good! Always clean and cool in the summer and warm in the winter!

Read More
Read Less