Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 401 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great place

By

January 21, 2017

club

The bed was like sleeping on a cloud!! Everything was so clean!! And,everyone was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Bonita Springs

By

January 18, 2017

Ok hotel,seemed to be an older hotel changed to a holiday inn express

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office manager
Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing stay bed was miserable shower leak damp and musty smell

By

January 18, 2017

I'm sorry to say I would never ever stay at this hotel again due to the fact the elevator broke down for over a day was it on the 3rd for the hallways were damp musty and the temperature was set at 74 degrees. In addition the bedrooms were adequate at best rugs for old musty and had a certain certain stench to it. The beds were to say the least like sleeping on Apollo shredded cardboard. I asked for a blanket because I had to keep the air temperature so low in the rooms to get rid of the musty smell I never received the blanket and I pretty much was freezing the whole night. My recommendation is go somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and good price

By

January 11, 2017

Overall was happy with location, cleanliness, and service at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

facility was great staff not so much

By

January 11, 2017

We were at a national Field hockey tournament where participation in the tournament obligated us to stay in a designated hotel - we chose HI express be cause we have had good rexperiences with HI Express in other cities.
The facility itself was fine but it was like pulling teeth to get bath towels in our room. There were 3 of us - 2 adults and out daughter. each day we got one towel. When we asked for more we were put off or told to go to the front desk. The front desk told us we had to find our housekeeper.
We were out of the room every day early/8 am and returned right before dinner time. Each day our room was in process of being cleaned when we wanted to get ready for dinner. The last day the housekeeper said she had too many check outs to clean our room!!!
I reported to front desk for feedback and they said the same thing - WOW

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

So So Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

Besides the elevator not working on two different days the front desk was not really into their job. The hotel did not prepared for the amount of people they had eating breakfast on Saturday

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a great stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

The 1 Elevator was out of service constantly. Requested late check out and was denied because there were too many check outs that day. No coffee in great room for most of the day. Room was just ok, bathroom could use a good scrubbing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room, good breakfast.

By

January 10, 2017

club

We stayed overnight for a soccer event for just one night. We had a nice sleep and a good breakfast. The hotel was centrally located so there were plenty of options for food outside the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

January 03, 2017

club

Nice place just needs to double check the rooms to ensure they are clean before allowing guests to check in. My pillow cases had yellow stains on them at check in, however the front desk did provide me with new ones right away. Otherwise I had a nice stay and would recommend this location to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel- great employees

By

January 03, 2017

I had a great stay 12/28/16 to 12/31/16. The staff (manager Brian and also Jesse) were very helpful and accommodating. If something needed taken to be taken care of you can rest assured that it was going to happen- quickly. The hotel was at near capacity during our stay but everything was clean and stocked. The staff never missed a beat. The breakfast choices were fresh and tasty. If you are looking for places to stay in the area I highly recommend this location because of the great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable with an excellent staff!

By

January 02, 2017

If you're in the area for business or pleasure, this is a great place with excellent accomodations and staff! Jenny at the front desk is awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! =) Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

December 31, 2016

Spent two nights at Bonita Springs HI-E, room was great! Very clean hotel!!! Smelled great, pool nice and warm overall excellent stay. I'd definitely stay here next time!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less