Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 542 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    40

Enjoyable stay

By

October 19, 2017

This was an attractive, clean facility. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay - room exceeded expectations. Breakfast is always good and the location was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 17, 2017

Staff are friendly. Hotel is clean. We had a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great King Room with sofa bed and nice hotel

By

October 11, 2017

This hotel was super nice, great breakfast and rooms were spacious and clean. My only issue was there is not a washer and dryer on property for guests to use as my son and I came down for a 6 day Perfect Game Baseball Tournament. With this being one of the "preferred" hotels to book through the tournament, it would've been helpful they used a hotel with a washer and dryer on property. I was having to scrub white ball pants in the bathtub and hanging to dry nightly since there was not an open laundry mat nearby. Not a big deal, but very inconvenient and I will know to ask ahead of booking next time.

Overall, great place to stay and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bonita

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was OK but I was disappointed in the mattress and pillows which were much too soft. The air conditioner was extremely noisy when it kicked on and the bathroom was in dire need of paint. One wall was missing paint all down the corner and ugly dirty wall was showing. It wouldn't have taken much to clean it up and make the room much more presentable.

The breakfast was nice with a good selection and very attentive helpful staff to make sure you were happy.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 01, 2017

club

When we checked in they gave us a room on the ground floor but I requested a higher floor and it was changed. The room was very clean but I wish there was a makeup mirror in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Doesn't meet HI Express standards

By

September 27, 2017

Mildewy/odorous. Incredibly cheap furniture. 2 pm checkout not available even for elite members (not available ever, according to front desk). I rely on HI Express for consistently clean rooms with late checkout for business travelers like myself, and this franchise definitely does not meet the usual HI Express standards.

Read More
Read Less

Irma retreat

By

September 22, 2017

Wonderful staff and service at this Bonita Hotel. Thank you for your care during our evacuation before during and after the storm.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Irma

By

September 15, 2017

club

Was there because of and during Hurricane Irma. Every staff member did the best they could and beyond during this situation. Wonderful staff. Very safe building throughout hurricane's coming and passing. We were right in it's line. Did lose power at the end. But then who didn't!

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable,and enjoy breakfast..

By

September 14, 2017

club

The guest above my room was very loud did not enjoy that.. Having One elevator very annoying the wait time was long specially at breakfast time... The snacks were high price.. Housekeepers were not friendly... I would recommend due to price wasn't bad and had a great breakfast ...

Read More
Read Less

Best place to relax

By

September 06, 2017

Love the hotel and Bonita spring I can not wait to come back

Read More
Read Less

Stay Again

By

September 06, 2017

Very clean room, staff very friendly and knowledgeable on area places to site see and dine.

Read More
Read Less