Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 665 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice quiet room in beautiful Boone, NC

By

July 27, 2017

Enjoyed the quietness of the room, the helpfulness of the staff and the big room and bathroom. The cinnamon rolls were delicious as were the egg white omelets.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Suite

By

July 26, 2017

club

Although we had to pay extra to have a suite to have refrigerator for my son's milk it was worth it. The room was very spacious. Staff very friendly and accommodating. The top temperature and air conditioner was nice and efficient. Only complaint room a little bright at night. Which impeded on sleep but everything else made up for it. Appreciated not having to call every day for extra towels and waschloths. Theee were plenty which is great when you have kids that need cleaned up a lot! Thanks for the great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and great stay

By

July 26, 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Boone. We were pleased with the friendly staff, the clean accommodations, and the big variety for breakfast. When next in the area, we would choose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stop

By

July 25, 2017

Arrived after 11 hour trip to a nice, clean place to stay. Clean, spacious room although the mattress was firmer than what we were used to sleeping on; need to support the North Carolina pork industry by having pork sausage along with the turkey sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Location To App State

By

July 24, 2017

We came to the area for our daughter to attend App State Volleyball Camp. Hotel was close to App State and other areas of interest. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was neat and clean. Rooms have a little balcony that you can go out on so I would recommend a room on the 3rd or 4th floor facing the front of the building to enjoy the mountain views.

Read More
Read Less

Everything excellent

By

July 21, 2017

club

Great location close to everything. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is beautiful and extremely clean and well-maintained. Most importantly the acoustics are great, you can't hear any noise coming from the other rooms. The breakfast was very nice and the breakfast room is large enough to accommodate everyone comfortably. Will definitely stay there next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Spot, Tidy but spacious Rooms

By

July 19, 2017

club

My room had a whirlpool tub, which was neat. The bed was comfy. And the automatic pancake-making machine at breakfast just has to be seen.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, great staff

By

July 19, 2017

Came to Boone a weekend get-a-way. The hotel was updated and the staff were great. The heated pool was not heated, so I'd check to make sure it's working before you book. Breakfast was average. Rooms are comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for a Great town

By

July 18, 2017

Quiet, clean, large room. Very comfortable beds and furniture. Very convenient to various dining and shopping locations in Boone. Only 15 minutes away from Blowing Rock and the Blue Ridge Parkway as well.

Read More
Read Less

Balcony

By

July 17, 2017

club

Paid additional charge for room with balcony. The balcony had no chairs and overlooked the Lowe's parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great stay, quick and easy check in. Staff are friendly and hotel is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 17, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was nice and clean. Very comfortabe bed and pillows.Coffee in room. Different selections for breakfast items. Heated swimming pool. Workout room. Would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Great room for a reasonable price. Within minutes from shopping, dining, and major attractions.

Read More
Read Less