Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 599 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Gorgeous Hotel! Balcony rooms are awesome!

By

April 27, 2017

This is a gorgeous hotel. The rooms with balconies are awesome! Just a joy to stay here. Breakfast is great! The staff are great people and are wonderful. I wish they had a work out facility on property. You have to drive a mile to a local gym where they have made arrangements. Overall a top notch place.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Nice hotel in a good location. Clean and well maintained with nice staff. A very comfortable stay. The rates were very good. The continental breakfast was decent. The room was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

great business/family location

By

April 23, 2017

club

The bedroom was better than a typical hotel room with nice space and very clean. The bathroom was huge and included a jacuzzi tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 22, 2017

We were in Boone to tour App State and found this hotel to be close to the campus and so convenient. The front desk employee who checked us in was very professional and extremely nice. The dining area was very comfortable and the fireplace was beautiful. We are on the college tour trail and Holiday Inn Express is the perfect place to stay with free breakfast to start the day! Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and quality!

By

April 22, 2017

Very professional staff rooms and grounds were clean Nd well maintained! Was made to feel important and my business appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Boone!

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed visit and would recommend a stay there! Boone has lots of outdoor activities to offer and hotel is a great place stay! The Holiday Inn Express was very clean and breakfast was good!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 22, 2017

club

I like tea coffee station in the lobby, did not even have to use my room caffee maker.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great service easy to book. Clean rooms big breakfast. Pillows were comfy beds were fair. No complaints

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

My wife and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Boone NC. We were visiting Boone due to a death in the family.
We had a great room. It had a view and a balcony. The room was well supplied with a Keurig coffee maker, iron/board, flat screen tv and internet access.
The rooms were clean. The beds were very comfortable. After an emotional day, we enjoyed a good night's rest.

The next morning we had breakfast in the great room downstairs. The area was beautifully decorated .
The breakfast had a full complimentary offering of scrambled eggs, pancakes, yogurt, cereals, coffee and juice.
We did not have rush through a line or wait to order. Everything was already prepared.

We needed extra time to get ready for the service. The desk clerk granted us a later checkout time.

All in all, our stay was enjoyable and restful. We appreciate the extra attention that was given to the small details that made our visit enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 10, 2017

club

Very comfortable room and lots of breakfast choices. Great value! Convenient location to everything in Boone and Blowing Rock area.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff!

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed 2 nights for skiing. Very convenient to the location. We had an issue that the staff addressed immediately upon knowing, as best they could.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff was very accommodating. They went out of their way to see that we enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, and I will make sure and share your comments with them. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Margaret Roy General Manager
Read More
Read Less