Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Boone

1943 Blowing Rock Road , Boone, North Carolina 28607

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1293 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    942
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed, great service

By

June 03, 2020

club

Very clean and very nice people. Close to every thing. Good food.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 01, 2020

club

Excellent hotel! Even with the COVID-19 virus, we were very satisfied with our visit. Thank you for making our experience such a pleasant one!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

May 30, 2020

Beds were uncomfortable but everything waa great. Kimberly was such a treat to intwravt with.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 19, 2020

platinumelite

Nice and good location. Lowes Home store is in the same parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Boone

By

May 18, 2020

Very pleasant front desk staff who were very helpful and accommodating. The location is good with many stores and restaurants near by and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay during Covid19

By

April 29, 2020

club

We stayed at the hotel during the order not to leave your home. We needed to travel for work. Staff was limited, but those there were friendly and helpful. They did what they could during this difficult time. I bet there were less than 5 rooms booked in the hotel. Breakfast was limited but ok. Understandable for this difficult period. Thank you again for your help and support

Read More
Read Less

Great people and clean rooms

By

April 25, 2020

Staff is very friendly and rooms are always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms so comfortable

By

April 01, 2020

club

I loved how comfy the rooms were. I was able to destress and just focus on time to spend with my family.

Read More
Read Less

boone's best hotel value

By

March 22, 2020

club

nice location, excellent facilities and great friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

excellent location and great staff and service

By

March 18, 2020

club

have stayed at this location previously and have always had great service and a very friendly staff. location is great for visits with relatives and lots of outside activities to attend.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Clean Hotel

By

March 09, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel has recently been renovated. It has a nice attractive decor scheme, and was very comfortable, clean, and quiet. It is located conveniently to many restaurants, both fast food and sit down. Our room had no refrigerator nor microwave, which was a surprising disappointment. The best surprise is no surprise! We loved watching the snow flurries from our 5th floor window.

Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

March 07, 2020

club

Great quality and friendly staff. I highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less