Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 609 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice vacation spot

By

May 20, 2017

club

Great place to stay and close to everything you want to see.

Read More
Read Less

awesome bed excellent service

By

May 15, 2017

club

Enjoyed breakfast i slept well your staff was awesome i will stay here again and will be recomending you to friends

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

May 10, 2017

Loved it. Front desk clerks were awesome, (Debbie and Jonathan). All staff were very welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place

By

May 09, 2017

club

Awesome place - great views out the back or the front - dont even notice large parking lot...
Fall will be awesome up here

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Boone

By

May 08, 2017

club

Love this motel, stay here every time I ride the Blue Ridge Parkway. It is motorcycle friendly

Read More
Read Less

Quality of Staff

By

May 08, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and efficient at check-in, helpful in providing an umbrella to get me to my car during a rainstorm, and pleasant when I returned from my meeting. A great hotel experience once again. I have stayed there before and experienced a similar level of service.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and quite room.

By

May 03, 2017

club

We had no complaints everything was great.When I travel for business Itry and stay at the Holiday Inn as much as possible,very pleased with every one I stay in,that weekend we also stayed at the north Wilkesboro Holiday Inn and conference center I would give it the same quality rating as the Boone,Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Delays

By

May 03, 2017

club

We were in an accident on the way to Boone, NC. The hotel extended check-out to meet with the appraiser and make a medical visit. Very pleased with their accommodating us.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and awesome staff

By

May 02, 2017

Would definitely stay here again. Aubrey did an awesome job in getting my wife and son the best possible room at the best possible rate

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 30, 2017

club

This was the best hotel I've stayed at in a long time. Everyone was so friendly

Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous Hotel! Balcony rooms are awesome!

By

April 27, 2017

This is a gorgeous hotel. The rooms with balconies are awesome! Just a joy to stay here. Breakfast is great! The staff are great people and are wonderful. I wish they had a work out facility on property. You have to drive a mile to a local gym where they have made arrangements. Overall a top notch place.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Nice hotel in a good location. Clean and well maintained with nice staff. A very comfortable stay. The rates were very good. The continental breakfast was decent. The room was quiet.

Read More
Read Less