Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bordentown - Trenton South

195 US-130 , Bordentown, New Jersey 08505

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 701 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    32

Comfortable

By

July 04, 2022

Staff was very helpful in setting everything up and getting a roll away bed. Would recommend this place whether staying for vacation or staying for business.

Read More
Read Less

Pool needs more maintenance

By

July 03, 2022

I recommend this hotel , except the pool the pools needs more attention. There was lots of dead insects and there was no water filtration or circulation.

Read More
Read Less

MUCH BETTER

By

July 03, 2022

platinumelite

THE HOTEL STAY WAS VERY NICE. LAST YEAR WE HAD A BIT OF A PROBLEM WITH BREAKFAST AS SOMEONE DID NOT SHOW UP FOR WORK AND NO ONE SEEMED TO BE ABLE TO FILL IN. THIS YEAR EVERYTHING WAS VERY GOOD. THE ROOMS WAS CLEAN AND VERY PLEASANT WITH COMFORTABLE BEDS. THE BREAKFAST WAS SO MUCH BETTER AND WAS WELL ATTENDED BY THE EMPLOYEE. SHE ACTUALLY DID A GREAT JOB. I AM GLAD I GAVE THEM A SECOND CHANCE.

Read More
Read Less

Best in the area

By

June 24, 2022

I've stayed in a few hotels in the general Morrisville/Trenton area and this is the best. Clean, very quiet, spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and staff

By

June 15, 2022

I stayed at the Bordentown-Trenton South Holiday inn Express for work twice now and it is a great hotel. The hotel and rooms are very clean, comfortable and it made my stay enjoyable. The beds were very comfortable and I didn't have any issues falling asleep.
The staff is very friendly and so helpful. They were able to help me with my reservations prior to arriving and assist to make sure the rates were correct. I will stay here again and highly recommend others to as well. Thank you to the staff and managers!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

May 30, 2022

Hotel was nice and good location. We were there to visit our son and it worked out great for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 26, 2022

Great experience, friendly staff, clean rooms, great location. Best hotel in the area

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great breakfast!

By

May 23, 2022

I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The rooms were very clean and well maintained. Breakfast hours were great and the hot and cold options were perfect, you could grab and go or stop and eat at a table in the breakfast area. The staff was pleasant, accommodating and personable. I am looking forward to my next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk service

By

May 23, 2022

The hotel staff were very friendly and professional, the 24/7 availability of coffee was VERY helpful, but the breakfast selection was less than appetizing.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

May 16, 2022

Great: staff, parking, breakfast. Very clean, beautiful updated rooms. Competitive prices.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

May 09, 2022

No problems from beginning to end! Clean room & no problems check in & out! Doris is a Fabulous night manager! Place got busy with guests, but still received personal attention and guidance from staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

May 09, 2022

As a Diamond elite ambassador I highly recommend this property! As I travel for work and live out of IHG hotels this is by far one of my best stays yet... ver clean hotel with nice spacious rooms... the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.. the lady who checked me in was very accommodating and went out of her way to be friendly and helpful my reservation was tricky as I paid for Saturday used points for Sunday and paid for Monday.. I will definitely be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less