Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 275 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

I like how friendly the staff is all the time

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

I will and always pick holiday inn express... I know when I got to one I will be treated awesome the rooms and hotel are always kept up and clean

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Choices

By

July 24, 2017

club

Need more "heart-healthy" item choices on breakfast bar.No fruits were available,although they usually are at other IHG hotels we've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great stopover point

By

July 21, 2017

I needed this hotel as a stopping point from a long, hot ride from Colorado. Just long enough to cool down, shower and get a good night's sleep. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 20, 2017

We were in town for a funeral and that brings stress as we all know. But let me tell you the staff went above and beyond to help us during our stay. Super clean room, and a bed that seem to take the stress right out of us. We were made to feel as if we were at home. A special thanks to Brezin you are an awesome young lady. We will be returning to visit family again soon and will stay here again and look forward to seeing Brezin again.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

July 19, 2017

club

This was a church conference stay. This is reason we didn't do breakfast. We have breakfast at the church altogether. But all was good. Rooms and customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room

By

July 14, 2017

Only thing that was wrong was the tile in the bathroom was un level and door would not open completely. Everything else was great

Read More
Read Less

Bestvroom in Brady

By

July 13, 2017

club

Over night stay. Very pleasant experience. I have stayed at all the Hotels in Brady, this is by Fay the best.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and good breakfast.

By

July 12, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed the pool, but wish they had umbrellas for some shade.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

We have stayed here before and will again for sure! They accommodate our dogs for a small fee and even let us do a late check out so our dogs could stay in the room while we played in the golf tournament Sunday morning. Rooms are always clean and upgraded! Highly Recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and Rooms

By

July 11, 2017

club

The Manager was very helpful in sitting up a long table in the breakfast area in the evening for us to make sandwiches after attending a funeral for my Stepmom. The front Desk Clerk was friendly and helpful with directions and greetings. The housekeeping was also great, friendly, and did a great job cleaning the room. Everyone was so friendly and I almost felt like family instead of a guest. I would highly recommend this hotel and the Customer Service at this hotel is superb.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 10, 2017

Stay here often for work. Everyone is friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 07, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean as where the rooms. Staff was very nice and helpful. Used the business center and was surprised that everything was easy to access and use. Food was ok - could use a little update, but great to have fruit and pancakes. Bed is really soft - so if you are a firm bed sleeper - could be issue.

Read More
Read Less