Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 207 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very Clean

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was super clean and the staff was great. The breakfast was not great but it was free. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall . We strive to provide cleanliness, friendliness ,and comfort to all our guest. We hope to see you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

January 03, 2017

Great place to stay can't wait to stay again! Excellent staff clean rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your score. we glad that our services was your liking . Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

January 03, 2017

club

Everything we asked of the staff was accomplished with great ease. We needed more face clothes, easy. We wanted to talk with the maid who had cleaned the room from the previous guest. The were able to send her to our room in minutes. She had left a warm greeting on the pad on the night stand that we really appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thanks for staying with us and your kind words. We appreciate your comments and glad that staff and services we offer was as your satisfaction. hope to see you next time when you visit Brady .
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overall

By

December 06, 2016

My stay with y'all was Good to Excellent.

I have no complaints, except that I prefer whole milk to 2% milk and you need heavier drapes on the windows.

Breakfast was good and free, staff was very helpful, especially Penny and the girl at the desk on my night.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to sending us your feed back on a awesome review. On the other hand, we do apologize but we are only allowed to have two types of milk and that is 2% and skim milk . So we hope to see you again on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

Everything at hotel was good. Experience with HI reservation not good

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review , we are glad your stay was good and we do apologies for the issues you occurred on our HI . Please feel free to call us direct for future purposes . Thank you again and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with great service

By

November 29, 2016

club

My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Brady, TX over Thanksgiving while visiting family. The staff was very welcoming and friendly, and the hotel room was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
What a review ! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to meet your needs . We hope to see you all back in your next visit ...
Read More
Read Less

IHG in Brady TX

By

November 22, 2016

Very nice stay. Go gettem hunters. The deer are waiting on HWY190

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give such thorough feed back , we are happy to hear that your stay was nice . we hope to see you on your next visit .
Read More
Read Less

good breakfast

By

November 21, 2016

club

friendly staff new who I was when I walked in the door. The breakfast was better than average. The room and all the common areas were clean

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for your awesome review , we are glad that we can provide friendly staff , clean rooms and good breakfast . We hope to see you again on your next visit , thank you again from the Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

good servive

By

November 19, 2016

club

Good hotel comfy bed, quick check in and out. They are familiar with our operation so it makes it easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Thank you for your awesome feed back , we try our best to meet your needs and make sure your stay is comfortable .Thank you again from Holiday Inn Express ...
Read More
Read Less

Worst Bed, Rude Management

By

November 02, 2016

club

The worst mattress and pillows I've seen in a long time. At check in. not recognized as a Priority Club member. Housekeeping went into our room while we were out and had the Do Not Disturb sign hung out. When I requested a late check out the front desk manager was really rude.
On the plus side, the hotel was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty membership and stay with us. We are sorry for your inconvenience and experience. After research as you comments We are Sorry for your personal experience of mattress and pillows since those product we have is high score product by quality, condition and as brand standards. As late checkout ,staff had notified timing and it was as your agreement when you had requested late checkout. Staff didn't take any action until that time was passed. Housekeeping had open room thinking you had left due to time was over than agreement but did't go further as they found you didn't vacant room. Staff had to call you and notified since it was late to avoid fee to account if you don't vacant room by time. Staff was following rules and policies of business. Again we are sorry for your personal experience .
Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you for your stay and your loyalty for brand. We are sorry for your personal experience of Mattress and pillows since those products we have are industry best and as brand standards. late checkout was communicated with you when you had ask . Staff didn't enter until that time was over. Room was not vacant by latest time we can allowed that why staff had gave call to you so account doesn't get charged for fees. We are sorry for inconvenience and any miscommunication , staff was just following policies.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable of overall room service and stay

By

November 01, 2016

club

The staff had a great deal of making our stary just super great!! the cleaness and overall appearance were the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and how clean our hotel was . Thank you so much for your visit and hope to see you soon again ...
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and relaxing stay

By

November 01, 2016

The staff was more friendly than a lot of hotels I stay at. Also, there is not much highway and other external noises around this hotel. I never had an issue with internet speed during my stay as I sometimes do with others.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a awesome review about your stay that means a lot to our hotel . We can't wait for your next visit .
Read More
Read Less