Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 179 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean and comfortable

By

July 24, 2016

club

Very clean hotel with good staff. Only issue we had was that the pool was closed for maintenance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay ,on the other hand we do apologies about the pool being closed for maintenance . We provide value and quality to our customers by being fair and efficient in all we do . includes consumer safety, health and well-being .
Read More
Read Less

Pet Policy

By

July 13, 2016

I felt the $25 per day pet charge was a bit excessive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thanks for review and staying with us. pet fee is nominal cleaning fee for make room ready for next person without pet.
Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly

By

July 13, 2016

As always, we had a comfortable stay in a great room; love that this property is pet friendly. The staff is friendly and helpful and the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and review. We glad that your stay was comfortable and staff and services was best for you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

The king size bed was the most comfortable we have ever slept on- best sleeping ever. All staff were friendly and helpful, particularly one of the housekeepers when we had a minor emergency. The room and whole hotel is very attractive, well-kept and up-to-date. Loved the new coffee maker in the room. We were in the area to attend a wedding so probably won't be staying here again, but we will be sure to put Holiday Inn Express at the top of our choices in the future based on this experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We are very proud of our brand ,services and product delivered by our best staff and we are very happy to hear that from our guest like you. We will do our best to keep that always ,whenever you visit us , hope you will receive same experience every time. thanks .
Read More
Read Less

great place in a tiny town

By

July 12, 2016

club

good stay. prices were higher than usual. compared other small hotel like holiday inn, I would say the value is lower here.Other than that, it was great especially the front staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your kind words ,we do appreciate our costumers . On the other hand we do apologize for the price , it is out of our hands .
Read More
Read Less

Very courteous staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

I was very pleased with the attention of the staff upon checking in and throughout my stay. The kitchen staff was very attentive as well. Nice place in a quiet area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thanks for your review and stay. we appreciate your score and glad that you was pleased with our services and staff .
Read More
Read Less

smelled of mold

By

June 29, 2016

club

poor at best, house keeping not a help, only put clean towels in room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Accept our apologies for your inconvenience. as your comment we will work on it.we will do our best improve services. Thanks for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Everything was fine...very pleased...A

By

June 26, 2016

Front desk attendant was very helpful and the accomadations were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Holiday Inn thanks you for choosing our hotel and for the kind words. We do appreciate your business .
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Brady

By

June 22, 2016

club

Newer hotel with modern feel. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast served is of good quality and variety. Would stay again at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We are glad for your awesome feedback and that your stay was accommodated to your needs and glad that you will choose to stay with us again in the future . Thank you again ...
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, but hot room

By

June 21, 2016

club

This was a one off on the room temp. Been here before and enjoyed our stay and great service. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
I am so glad your stay was great, specially every time you stay , we do value our customers. We can't wait for your next visit , thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

NICE PLACE TO LAY YOUR HEAD

By

June 18, 2016

GOOD BREAKFAST, NICE PILLOWS. PRICE STILL A LITTLE HIGH BUT CONSIDERING IT IS IN THE MIDDLE OF THE OIL COUNTRY IT WASN'T OUTRAGEOUS.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your review and comments. We appreciate your feedback .
Read More
Read Less

Brady, TX

By

June 15, 2016

Rooms were musty smelling. Air conditioning was hard to regulate (either too cold or too hot). No clean towel service or housekeeping service until day we were leaving. Breakfasts were substandard.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Accept our apologies for your inconvenience. we can't Justify all information you had provided. as your comment we will work on it.we will do our best improve services. Thanks for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less