Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brady

2320 South Bridge Street , Brady, Texas 76825

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 734 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

Best shower

By

June 30, 2022

Shower was great. Everything was good. The hot breakfast was nice to have again.

Read More
Read Less

Drag Boat Races

By

June 12, 2022

club

Enjoyed a wonderful stay at this hotel. Staff was courteous and welcoming. We will book early for our next stay in Brady.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

June 09, 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The bathroom is very clean and modern. The beds are very comfortable and I slept well. My only complaint is that the air conditioner rattled quite a bit and I had to use earplugs to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Great Service and Good Attitudes Abound

By

May 31, 2022

Really enjoyed our stay in Brady Holiday Inn Express. We had no issues in getting extra towels for the pool, using the equipment in the bedroom/bathroom and got extra towels and an extra trash bag with no issues. Thank you to all the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Just another place to sleep-

By

May 27, 2022

Found it odd that there are signs around the building that state one should pick up after their pets. Meanwhile, the staff there keep the dumpster lids open so the 20+ cats that live around the area can freely dine. Plus the three big heaping bowls of cat food behind the dumpster to keep 'em coming back.
Woke up one morning to find to freshly born kittens, both with the mucus membrane still around them- one half eaten and the other squirming.
The staff there has almost zero enthusiasm or do not make it a point to take the extra step, very short and unwelcoming. The kind of place you could expect to hear " this place would be great, if it wasn't for the customers.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay. Comfortable!

By

May 24, 2022

We pick this place every time we visit family. Easy access, clean, great breakfast. Staff is good. Penny was able to set rooms close for us to watch our great grandchildren when parents needed to be at wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for Brady

By

May 22, 2022

Nice hotel in Brady that met our needs plus nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good price for decent hotel

By

May 17, 2022

Overall, a good hotel, especially for a small town. Face to face incounters with staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Before you accuse me, take a look at yourself.

By

May 16, 2022

Not worst stay ever, but definitely very close to the bottom.

No conditioner or body wash in shower. Loud poor functioning AC.

Forgotten item not turned in by housekeeping, when I notified the hotel of the forgotten item, I was accused of lying about it…..unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

May 10, 2022

We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and the employees were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Wish I had not stayed here

By

May 09, 2022

First, there is hardly any parking. If you have a trailer, you probably won't find parking, unless for some reason the hotel is less than half capacity. The room wasn't clean. The beds were made, but the counters were not wiped down. My son said it looked like someone sneezed on the back of the door going in and out. It wasn't just our room that was unclean, there was another guest that came down next to us at the counter to let.them know their room was dirty and to get another room. While I would say, it's a place to lay your head, definitely not for the price. We chose this hotel because it was an IHG hotel and we're tires and wanted something that we could rely on and this fell way short of our expectations. We have been traveling across the country and back and have stayed at over 18 hotels this last month and this one was the worst.

Read More
Read Less

Always great

By

May 08, 2022

I stay here anytime I’m in Brady to visit friends. The service and cleanliness are always top notch.

Read More
Read Less