Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brady

2320 South Bridge Street , Brady, Texas 76825

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 649 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

IHG Brady

By

April 27, 2021

club

Friendly, convenient and clean.
Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Suggestions

By

April 21, 2021

club

Unfamiliar with local Brady community. Would be helpful to provide a handout for local restaurants.

It was good to have HI's customary breakfast fare available Seems like the dining area could be utilized again. (with spacing)

Read More
Read Less

Room lacked cleanliness and breakfast options were limited

By

April 17, 2021

This hotel looked nice from the outside; however, my room was lacking cleanliness. There was a big stain on the floor near my bedside that should have been cleaned prior to turning over the room.

Additionally, the breakfast choices were limited and you couldn’t sit down and enjoy a cup of coffee. Everything was take away.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

April 16, 2021

club

We checked in around midnight, we were very tired. At check it it was super fast and lady was so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Covid awareness with staff

By

April 10, 2021

Despite all the sineage posted everywhere, the only staff member wearing a mask was the woman who checked us in. I saw the manager walking around with no mask. Housekeeping was not wearing a mask or gloves. The man serving breakfast was wearing a glove but no mask. I can't believe in this time with covid still spreading like wildfire staff was not taking appropriate precautions. I will not ever go back to this property. And I will not reccomend this property to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 08, 2021

Excellent . Room was clean. Heater worked. Tv remote was in need of replacement.

Read More
Read Less

Brady Trip

By

April 07, 2021

club

Not like it used to be. Breakfast room did not have tables and had to request our room to be made up each day. Apparently HI thinks there is a plague while every place else in Texas is doing just fine as always. Not a good stay, and have been there every year we have attended the Festival.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value when in Brady, Texas

By

April 05, 2021

club

Good place to stay when in Brady, Texas. Super Walmart right across the street and only about a mile from the downtown area of Brady.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 30, 2021

Great rooms and friendly staff. Good parking. Easy to get in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice.

By

March 28, 2021

club

They really take care of this place. It’s nice to have such a nice place to stay when there really isn’t that many choices.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay in town

By

March 21, 2021

club

It is comfortable with friendly staff. rooms are clean and there is actually breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Express

By

March 17, 2021

club

Great hotel and staff however, there are no chairs to sit in in breakfast area and no daily maid service. TOO MANY COVID RESTRICTIONS! No daily paper. The owner here is scared of COVID or cheap.

Read More
Read Less