Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 233 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

enjoyable stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Great bed, quiet room, clean, nice polite folks to deal with. Plan on staying here on our next trip through Brady.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Very Nice Hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Good workout room, large, nice clean rooms. Healthy food options for breakfast and vending could be improved but overall great place.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot!

By

April 21, 2017

Yes!
A wonderful stop while on a long trip!
We were so comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Brady is a small area. The hotel sits on the edge of town with easy access to the main thoroughfare. Hotel is clean, quiet, and comfortable. Staff is excellent. Though we experienced difficulties with the tv and internet access, the staff's response was what you would hope for - immediate troubleshooting, offer to move us to another room, and reduction on price of room. The management and staff clearly value and demonstrate good customer service. Highly recommend this little community. Take time to walk in Richards Park.

Read More
Read Less

Brady Green pool

By

April 20, 2017

club

don't know why, but this location has a green tint to their pool.
been there twice in the last six months. don't blame the mgmt, 300 kids in the pool make it hard to keep clean.
being a rewards member mentioned I used to get two bottles of water and a granola bar when I checked in, guess that peek is gone now.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 19, 2017

club

We had a nice stay at this hotel and can recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 18, 2017

I've stayed here several times. Always a comfortable, clean stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, friendly staff

By

April 12, 2017

Had two adjoining rooms for a night and both were clean, comfortable, and quiet. The staff were all very friendly and helpful with a few questions we had about the area. We were greeted by the front desk staff each time we came into or out of the hotel.
There were not many options in this town but it is clear the staff at this Holiday Inn work hard to make their hotel a pleasant experience by providing a clean place to stay with friendly staff all around. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

HIE Brady, TX

By

April 11, 2017

club

The hotel is on a par with other HIE I've stayed in. However, the cost was higher than I've paid for the same room. The breakfast choices were on the slim side.

Read More
Read Less

Country Music Festival

By

April 04, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, pillows. Great sleep. Wonderful staff. Close to restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great staff an very clean accommodation

By

April 04, 2017

club

This hotel was one of the Best hotel I have stayed in, in a long time. The staff so nice an helpful with our stay while we where there that it made me feel like I was at home. The rooms where clean an very well stocked an if we needed anything all we had to do was ask an it was provided for us. Thank an hope to stay with yaw again soon.

Read More
Read Less

One time stay

By

April 03, 2017

club

There was a lot of things that could have been better; but overall I had a good experience with my stay.

Read More
Read Less