Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 356 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good locations, clean comfortable hotel.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay and a good safe location. Staff were very attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

Excellent choice for an overnight stay and the staff is awesome

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

hotel need to up keep cleanliness
light in room poor
given ground floor room....would have preferred higher floors

Read More
Read Less

Old and smelly air-conditioning/heating unit

By

May 12, 2017

I booked three units for my extended family. All three room had the different and old air-conditioning/heating units. It was a cool night, so I went over to each room and turned on heater. It started to blowing awfully musty smell, so we decided to sleep without heating.

They need to check and replace the filter or replace the unit. I could see the hotel was really old and it may need a renovation or some update. I will never stay there, again.

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied

By

May 04, 2017

Had too many issues to ever want to come back to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet rooms

By

May 02, 2017

club

Always enjoy our stay make your feel welcomed and clean rooms comfy beds makes your stay so comfortable pet friendly options are always a plus for us

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

April 28, 2017

club

Great breakfast. Located right off the interstate. So noise from highway in the room. Priced above average for location. Room was clean and up to standards.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 27, 2017

All of the staff was extremely friendly. Rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

April 21, 2017

club

The facilities are always very clean and we'll supplied. We've never had any issues. The rooms are always excellent and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Room

By

April 18, 2017

club

Loved the pillow slips marking them "Soft" and "Firm". Room was very clean and comfortable. Very good breakfast---and cookies each night!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

April 17, 2017

club

Loved our stay. We will definitely stay again. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Everything good, except front desk employee

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Lady at front desk was very rude to me. She didn't want to add my points to my account for staying, After I was very sick, and could hardly stand up at check in to check in, That's why I couldn't make my reservation on line !!!

She had no concern about that at all !!!!!

Read More
Read Less