Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Breaux Bridge/Henderson

2942 H. Grand Point Highway , Breaux Bridge, Louisiana 70517

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 778 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice and clean accomodations

By

August 06, 2020

The facilities were nice and clean. The staff was courteous and accommodating when approached for assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 21, 2020

club

Nice quiet home away from home for the night. We enjoyed our stay here for sure. Would highly recommend for the value

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

July 18, 2020

club

This hotel was extremely clean and the rooms were so comfortable. I have no complaints at all. I would highly recommend staying here to any and everyone. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 15, 2020

club

Staff was very friendly. Breakfast choices were limited but I thing that has to do with COVED-19. No issues I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful location

By

July 13, 2020

This hotel is located close to the I10 corridor and is in the heart of the craw-fish capitol of the world. the staff are friendly professional people. this location is pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around hotel

By

June 16, 2020

club

The rooms were very spacious and so was the bathroom. Great variety of breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 15, 2020

Felt very welcome, relaxed, like part of the family. My number one hotel to stay when working in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 09, 2020

club

The staff was great @ addressing our needs. They made sure we were happy

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay!

By

June 09, 2020

club

Loved our stay here at this hotel! So appreciative for the chocolates, water bottle, and hand written note! :) Beds were super comfy too! I’m sure breakfast buffet is nice, but with all the social distancing going on, the buffet was closed. Very thoughtful to prepackage a breakfast to bring back to the room instead!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Henderson Location

By

June 08, 2020

club

The staff at this location is very helpful and do a great job at maintaining a clean and welcoming hotel. Its a great place for a get away. Its quiet and peaceful. I have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Can’t get there from here ...

By

June 08, 2020

Was less than 1/4 mile from motel and couldn’t get through the round-a-bout. Asked one of the road workmen how to get to motel - not a clue. Detour not marked at all. Took nearly and hour for me and phone apps to figure it our and get to motel. That is extremely poor on the part of La. and IHG should be all over the local and state representatives.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

June 07, 2020

this hotel is located in the small town of Henderson la it has truck parking and is close to dining locations fuel and attractions for the family. it has been recently remodeled new wallpaper carpet and lighting the staff is friendly helpful and good down home people that take pride in doing a good job

Read More
Read Less