Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 288 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent service, frindly staff

By

August 10, 2016

club

Recommend this hotel, ebverything was above our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 02, 2016

club

Hotel staff were very courteous. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast choices were fresh and tasteful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Hank67, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at out hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 25, 2016

club

Staff in all areas was friendly and attentive. The location is very convenient and the property was clean and well-kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear DAnderson, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed our friendly staff and hotel location. We look forward to you coming back soon. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff during check in & Breakfast

By

July 12, 2016

Very Clean hotel & really friendly staff!! Breakfast staff, very helpful made sure we had everything we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Jenn-AUS, Glad you had a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Mixed Emotions

By

July 06, 2016

We have stayed at several IHE in the past few years and the stay at this location was disappointing. Cons - (1) The room smelled. Not musty, not dirty, hard to identify - but the room had a strong unpleasant odor. (2) The bathroom in the lobby was overflowing with trash and didn't look like it had been cleaned in a day or so (this was at 8:00 am). (3) The staff was very friendly checking in at night and over the phone when I called with a question, however when we checked out the desk person didn't even acknowledge I was standing in the same room with them. Pros - (1) The "breakfast lady" was super friendly and helpful. (2) The location was great - right off the Interstate so you couldn't miss it. (3) The pool looked awesome in a very "green" environment, plenty of room to lounge and hang out - unfortunately our stay was too short to enjoy the pool though.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

July 03, 2016

club

My stay was very pleasant and the rooms and bathroom clean. I stay at Holiday Inns whenever possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear berta48, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased you had a comfortable stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay Here !!

By

June 27, 2016

Very clean comfortable room. Used our points for the stay. The staff was very friendly. The lady who stocked the breakfast bar (I believe her name was Ms. Mary Ann) was absolutely delightful. The breakfast was probably the best we have had at a HIE. It included ham, sausage links, biscuits and sausage gravy, and all the other typical HIE breakfast items. The location here is an easy off and on to I-10. Proximity to the interstate makes the pool area noisy, but it is a very nice, clean pool and patio nonetheless. Enjoyed relaxing in the clean comfortable living room area adjacent to the dining room, before the breakfast buffet opened up - reading the morning USA Today, drinking a couple cups of great hot coffee, and watching the morning news. Just like home !!
Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Vincent53, Thank you for the wonderful review. We try to make all of our guests feel like they are coming home when they come to stay with us. We are so happy you noticed. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Mold on curtains

By

June 22, 2016

I have stayed here before, but I was not impressed this time.
I checked in and basically left to go to dinner with a client. I returned later to start to wind down and catch up on emails before sleep. I noticed that the curtains had mold on them and the room wasn't as clean as I like it, since it was late I just suffered thru . The next morning I was going to inform the front desk but there was no one there so I left.
Just thought someone should know.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear Jones/2738, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a candid review and being one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum members. We’re sorry that you received service and accommodation that was less-than-satisfactory. Cleanliness is one of our top priorities and we are sorry we failed in this area particularly with the room and curtain condition. We will certainly discuss your comments with our staff. Your feedback is very important to us as this assists us in continually improving the services and facilities we have to offer to our guests. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that you will consider us again on your future travels. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

check ii

By

June 20, 2016

club

too a long time. credit card infor had to be phoned in by staff member.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear rjs104, Thanks for your feedback. We apologize for the time it to get you checked-in, unfortunately our system was down. That requires a little bit more time because credit cards have to be called in to get authorized instead for just swiping like normal. This is not typically how check-in goes. We hope to see you back on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great sevice

By

June 17, 2016

club

service was excellent and the hotel was clean. The breakfast food was ok and coffee excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and comfortable motel

By

June 15, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear BHH1955, Glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 14, 2016

club

Love the lady in the dining room. Every time I have stayed in Beaux Bridge she is always so helpful. She is very sweet and an asset to the motel. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Love this motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear katiedoo22, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased you loved our hotel and Ms. Mary Ann. We look forward to you visiting us again soon. Sincerely, Cathy C. GM
Read More
Read Less