Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 540 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Breezewood

By

January 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Pleasant front desk and very clean property. It was very quiet and I slept throughout the night

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 22, 2017

Have always been greeted and treated well when staying at a Holiday Inn Express. However the ENTIRE staff at Breezewood makes this Holiday Inn Express a 5 star hotel located in the smallest of locations. Their welcoming, accommodating, professional

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

January 22, 2017

club

Great and clean place to stay . Decent restaurant to eat at

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but fan was noisy

By

January 20, 2017

We were treated very well by staff. The amenities were good. We enjoyed the hot tub. The heating system was noisy in the room

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

January 17, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable for me and my family after traveling seven hours the place was very clean this very respectable good breakfast great great hospitality will be back on a trip back we even stayed another day and everything different staff the same quality of service Will be traveling back in that area in the next few months will recommend it to all my family members to stay there enjoy the hospitality who's easy to get to off the highway at nice restaurants around the area plus the room the restaurant at the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Unch, Thank you for staying at the Holiday In Express in Breezewood, PA. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests. We are delighted that our staff offered great service both times you were here. Our staff really strives to live and breathe hospitality to accommodate our guests. Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate it! Have a wonderful evening, Steve Ringler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn - easy location

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is relatively new, perfectly located for turnpike travel, staff friendly and reliable. I stay here a lot and will continue.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Judyha, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We greatly appreciate our guests telling others about their stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day, Steve Ringler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 14, 2017

Clean rooms,Good breakfast,indoor pool and hot tube very relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Dave48$, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Breezewood, PA. Our new indoor pool and hot tub have been very popular with our guests. We are delighted that everything met your expectations. We hope to see you again in then near future. Steve Ringler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 06, 2017

Lady at front desk so helpiful
Comfortable beds, staff very friendly, rooms spacious, restaurants nearby very goog

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Misuna12, Thank you for choosing our hotel the Holiday Inn Express in Breezewood Pa. We appreciate your kind words about our friendly staff, spacious rooms, and close by restaurants. We can't wait until you stay with us again. Sincerely, Carrie Fox Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Probably the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at recently. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, and great location for travel. No complaints at all. I highly recommend this property when traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Robrules2, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Breezewood, PA. Thank you for the compliment. We are honored and humbled. Our staff takes great pride in their work to ensure that this is one of the cleanest hotels that you will stay at when traveling. We hope you will stay with us again in the near future. Have a Positively Energizing Day! Steve Ringler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Renos

By

January 02, 2017

Great place to stay to get some rest before completing your trek down south from Ontario.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Leep1953, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope you will stop on your way back North. Have a Great Day! Steve Ringler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

We had a great stay. Friendly staff and very clean. Breakfast was yummy with lots of options. We loved the swimming pool. Price was a little expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear jkjkhk, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Breezewood, PA. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We are constantly changing and updating the items on our breakfast bar to meet the needs and palates of our guests. We hope you will stop again in the near future. Have an Awesome Day. Steve Ringler General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very lage room and great staff

By

December 26, 2016

club

My wife and I were staying at the Holiday Inn at Breezewood while traveling to my family in Ohio. Although we got in late due to a late start we were greeted at the front desk and were checked in quickly. We found that we had been upgraded to a wonderful king bed suite with a full walk in shower!. There was lots of room and we settled in quickly. We had wonderful sleep on a great bed and then had a very filling breakfast downstairs. My wife was able to handle some business matters on her I-phone while had a very refreshing shower in that big walk in shower. We were very rested for the the last part of our trip. Thank you Holiday Inn for taking such great care of us!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Vidavina, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Breezewood Pa for you overnight stay. I'm pleased that you and your wife found our hotel to be very pleasant. We appreciate the positive feedback and can't wait for you to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Carrie Fox Supervisor
Read More
Read Less