Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 612 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

General experience

By

May 24, 2017

club

Bed very comfortable. Staff very friendly and could speak good clear English. The room was clean. And the staff went out of their way to my IHG number and helped find a participating IHG in Virginia for us!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, room temperature too hot

By

May 23, 2017

club

The service and attention to detail was excellent, the room temperature was too hot and when I turned it to cooling, hot air came out. I eventually just turned it off and the room cooled a little, but would have liked it a bit cooler to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Restful Sleep

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

I love Holiday Inn pillows - they are marked firm

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great Staff they were very attentive. I informed them of my disabilities and they acknowledged my safety concerns due to mobility problems in the event of an emergency. They reassured me that they would come to my aid.

Read More
Read Less

Over night

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Love this hotel great staff good location
Breakfast hot and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Going Green- Staying Dirty

By

May 17, 2017

club

We opted to go GREEN no fresh towels no clean sheets everyday but we didn't think going green was staying dirty. The room was never cleaned, trashed emptied, amenities restocked, etc. for our 4 day stay. Other than that our stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great eemployees

By

May 16, 2017

I try to stay as much as I can at HOLIDAY INNS. THESE TWO EMPLOYESS ARE THE REASON I GO OUT OF MY WAY TO FIND A ROOM. I WAS TRAVELING TIRED AND JUST DONE FROM A REALLY LONG DAY. I SHOWED UP AROUNF 9 PM TO FIND A ROOM. THE TWO LADIES AMBER AND KERSTINE MET ME AT THE DESK. I GOT CHECKED IN WITHOUT ISSUS. THEN I ASKED THE LADIES IF THE CONVIENCE STORE LOCATED BELOW THE PROPERTY HAD CHICKEN. I WAS DRIVING A HUGE FIRE TRUCK AND I DIDNT REALLY WANT TO GO SOMEWHERE AND EAT. THEY TOLD ME THAT PLACE DOWN THE ROAD FROM THEM SERVED GREAT CHICKEN. WELL I MUSTVE OF LOOKED AS BEAT UP AS I FELT. I TOLD THEM I WAS DONE. THEY OFFERED TO GO GET ME DINNER. I WAS AMAZED AT THE OFFER LIKE I SAID NO WAY. I OFFERED TO BUY THEM DINNER IF THEY WOULD REALLY DO THAT. THEY DECLINED THE OFFER. HOWEVER THEY INSISTED THEY TAKE CARE OF ME.. THEY DID TO THE MAX. THANK YOU LADIES
IHAD TO STAY AT A COMPETIORS ROOM A WEEK AGO I FELT AS THO I WAS CHEATING ON IHG. THANKS FOR HAVING EMPLOYEES WHO GO WAY ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR YOUR GUEST. I TO OWN A SMALL BUSINESS WHICH IS BBQ. I WOULD LOVE TO FIND LADIES LIKE THIS. ONCE AGAIN. THANKS

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and clean rooms

By

May 16, 2017

club

I enjoy everything about this hotel my company has us stay here ALOT and it make work enjoyable. My only complaint has ever been the temperature of the hot tub (to cool) other then that Awesome location. Gateway should be proud.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

May 12, 2017

club

Big room, comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Front desk staff was nice, considering the time we checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Breezewood, PA

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

This was one of the mostly friendly, clean and nice hotels I've stayed in. I would stop by when in this area at any time.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

May 09, 2017

club

Always enjoy staying here when I get the opportunity. Staff are smiling and willing to accommodate needs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here years ago, and it was nice; it's better now after renovations. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and quiet. They have a nice pool and exercise room. The breakfast was a good start to the day.

Read More
Read Less