Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 556 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service

By

February 24, 2017

club

I stopped as a halfway point on the way home from a leisure trip. My son was very antsy and loved the fact he had the pool to himself (we live in New York and he was on mid-winter break from school, no one outside of New York is on break) the room was very clean and the customer service was great. The breakfast bar had a decent selection of food to choose from as well. I would definitely stay here again, and will be since I make the trip a couple times a year, and as my son gets older I can't drive the full 8 hours, I need to split the trip.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 20, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay. Clean and modern room. Friendly staff. I would recommended this place to others

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Breezewood

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our King bed and breakfast! Highly Recommend

Read More
Read Less

clean feeling hotel

By

February 17, 2017

club

stay here every year when we travel here, when you were remodeling we had to stay elsewhere we are just so glad to come back to your hotel. very clean, great pool nice breakfast and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

We've been to Holiday Inn at Breezewood a number of times and they have did an awesome job again. The staff in the kitchen are friendly as also the receptionists! Thanks for the making it a pleasant experience and we hope to be back again sometime!

Read More
Read Less

Needed Rest

By

February 14, 2017

We were traveling to see our daughter, son in law granddaughter and new granddaughter and got tired before we could get there used the app and found this hotel and glad we did! Room was excellent and the breakfast was outstanding, staff could not of been more pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good but need more brkfst choices

By

February 08, 2017

club

Would have preferred more breakfast choices such as scrambled eggs instead of just egg whites or a cheese omelet. Also, would have liked to see bacon and ham instead of just sausage.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear whatcouldhappen, Thank you for staying with us and be willing to provide some feedback regarding your stay, we appreciate that so that we can learn our strengths and weaknesses. I apologize that the breakfast menu was not to your preference during your stay. We do offer scrambled eggs, bacon and ham steaks but they are done in rotation with the omelets and sausage as we don't have the space to put all items out at the same time. Perhaps next time you stay with us, it will be one of the days with those items and if not don't hesitate to ask the breakfast attendants for something different as they are always happy to help. Hospitably, Andrea Mellott Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT room

By

February 03, 2017

club

I have used this hotel before. Very satisfied, staff is great, room was very clean and beds were very comfortable. I would highly recommend this got to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Den24, Thank you for continuing to choose our hotel, the Holiday Inn Express Breezewood Pa for your traveling needs. We appreciate your loyalty and wonderful comments about our friendly staff and clean rooms. We look forward to your return stay. Have a great day! Sincerely, Carrie Fox Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

just passing thru

By

February 01, 2017

One of the finest places a truck driver can enjoy when in need of a 34 hour restart. Did I mention they also can accomidate big trucks with trailers, even doubles.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Ray in Kc, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at our hotel, the Holiday Inn Express in Breezewood Pa. I'm pleased that you were impressed by our semi truck parking and were able to enjoy your stay with us. We await your next stay with us. Sincerely, Carrie Fox Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean and very friendly people.

By

January 30, 2017

There are lots of places in walking distance to eat. They have lots of truck parking for big trucks. The place is set I.on top of the hill which makes it a quiet place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Barry, Thank you for the wonderful comments about your recent stay with us, the Holiday Inn Express in Breezewood Pa. I'm pleased that you like our location, close proximity to restaurants, beautiful mountain scenery and adequate semi truck parking lot. We can't wait until you stay at our hotel again. Have a great day! Sincerely, Carrie Fox Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

BREAKFAST

By

January 28, 2017

START BREAKFAST EARLY I'M A TRUCK DRIVER I START EARLY AN I;M HUNGRY 5 AM WOULD BE NICE

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear IceMike, Thank you for choosing our hotel the Holiday Inn Express in Breezewood Pa. We certainly don't want you to miss breakfast while staying with us so maybe next time let the front desk know you are leaving before the deluxe hot breakfast starts and we could let you in the breakfast bar area early to get what is available or we can prepare a breakfast to go bag with fresh fruit, muffin and a cinnamon roll. We can't wait until you stay with us again. Have a great day! Sincerely, Carrie Fox Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 27, 2017

club

The room was very clean, had grest amenities, very nice staff and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Dear Lin13, Thank you for choosing our hotel, the Holiday Inn Express in Breezewood Pa. I'm pleased that you enjoyed our very clean guest rooms, many amenities and deluxe hot breakfast before continuing on your travels. Our friendly staff is always here to assist. I hope you will stop in again when traveling through the area. Have a great day! Sincerely, Carrie Fox Supervisor
Read More
Read Less