Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Breezewood

16503 Lincoln Highway Po Box 287 , Breezewood, Pennsylvania 15533

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1351 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1151
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    3

NICE LOCATION

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

THIS HOTEL IS IN A GREAT SPOT FOR TRAVEL THROUGH SOUTHERN PENNSYLVANIA. IT WAS VERY CLEAN AND QUIET.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Friendly Staff

By

October 13, 2020

club

Our stay was excellent. We traveled from out of state and this was the first time our small children have stayed in a hotel. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

October 12, 2020

club

Great stay Great staff clean rooms would recommend the Breezewood, PA IHG

Read More
Read Less

stayed the night

By

October 12, 2020

club

comfortable bed and clean room. I have not really much to say so I will stop here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet room

By

October 07, 2020

club

Room was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. Covid-aware breakfast is pre-ordered the night before (to be picked up eaten in your room or elsewhere) and there are slightly less options than traditional breakfast. Check your order to make sure everything is there.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and peaceful

By

October 06, 2020

club

We chose this hotel for our first mini family vacation out of state and it didn't disappoint. I loved how peaceful and quiet everything was, the kids loved the pool and the beds. It was close to shopping and food which is convenient. The only thing i would suggest is to put shorter sinks in for younger kids or a proper stool to use.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel at Breezewood

By

October 03, 2020

club

Overall a fantastic hotel with very clean bed and bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 01, 2020

platinumelite

Thanks for being open during Covid. This is unpredictable times.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room and courteous staff

By

September 30, 2020

Time to open up the restaurant and breakfast area. The breakfast we received was ok but it would have bee better if we could have eaten in the breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and super clean room and lobby.

By

September 28, 2020

Great staff and super clean and sanitized for everyones protection the whole experience was good during this difficult times and even found away to still do breakfast with no buffett but plenty of hot choices. Great sleep in a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Not so friendly staff

By

September 28, 2020

The gentleman at the front desk did his job. The day that I was leaving I needed some product off the cleaning cart and could not find room service. I went to get soap and a few items when the lady returned to her card she asked me what I was doing I told her I needed some items that I had forgot. She said next time to call the front desk and have them delivered to the room. Made me feel very uncomfortable as if I was ceiling.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Courteous personnel, Clean inside and out

By

September 25, 2020

club

We did not have a previous reservation, was traveling through the state, and needed to stop for the evening. The lady behind the counter, was very friendly and had no issues in finding an appropriate room for us.
The entry area was very clean and organized. The room was spotless. The bed was very comfortable, we both had one of the best nights sleep. Yes, we were TIRED, but I am sure the bed had a lot to do with our sleep also.

Read More
Read Less