Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Breezewood

16503 Lincoln Highway Po Box 287 , Breezewood, Pennsylvania 15533

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1542 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1312
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable

By

October 25, 2021

club

We had a very pleasant experience at this hotel. The staff was friendly. Our children really enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

friendly check in staff

By

October 24, 2021

club

clean room with no stale orders
cooked breakfast food was rubbery and had no taste
shower was not satisfying

Read More
Read Less

Best Breakfast Spread

By

October 22, 2021

Besides the best breakfast spread, the front desk was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 21, 2021

club

Great service
Clean
Knowledgeable staff
Ease in booking room

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Staff so kind.

By

October 20, 2021

club

Clean, Large Room. Breakfast Staff fixed a to go when ask.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 19, 2021

We had an excellent stay; would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 19, 2021

club

We stop here once or twice a year on our way to Pittsburgh. Always a great experience. Staff is courteous and always very helpful. Great value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. No disappointment.

By

October 15, 2021

platinumelite

Location of hotel is very nice with restaurants in the area.Easy access in and out from hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Long Road Trip-Lay Over

By

October 12, 2021

First smile as I walked to front desk for check in was passed on to every employee till check out time
The cleanliness from entering gave me comfort in this Co-vivid world
Next the Shh-Quite Policy I’m the elevator said YES I will sleep
The annimenties in the shower were great
The quality of the breakfast food gave me energy to get back in the car and finish up the Long Road Trip

Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility.

By

October 12, 2021

club

Meets expectations of Holiday Inn facility. Simply a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Breath of fresh air.

By

October 11, 2021

club

The IHG is elegant enough to book for special occasions, personal or business, even for in-laws and business associates.

Read More
Read Less

Loyal HI Express customer... disappointed with recent stay

By

October 11, 2021

See survey (extended notes shared therein). I have shared - an honest/summary of the unusually disappointing expereince that my family recently had with HI Express single night in Breezewood, Pa. In general, I am a loyal (and satisfied ) customer of this brand for many years.

Read More
Read Less