Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 713 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great hotel to stay at

By

October 13, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

If allergic to fragrances, great hotel

By

October 08, 2017

club

This hotel had the lowest level of fragrances in sheets and towels of any that I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

October 07, 2017

club

The room was very nice, only complaint would be that the bathroom door didn't have a lock. Otherwise, everything was very nice and a good selection for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

October 07, 2017

Love this place, and the people are great, so polite and helpful. The Breakfast is great, we go ever year to hunt and stay here, thank you for being you!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

October 06, 2017

club

Easy and efficient check in. Easy and convienent parking. Bright and spacious lobby. All staff extremely personable and considerate. Helpful in recommending places to dine. Nice rooms with a very quiet air conditioner, makes a difference in your sleep quality. Breakfast in the great room a pleasant experience with very friendly staff to assist you if needed. A very quick and east checkout. Overall a very pleasant experience worth repeating.

Read More
Read Less

Always stay at this hotel!

By

October 04, 2017

club

Breezewood, PA is the halfway point in our travels from Virginia to Ohio and we've stayed at this hotel every time for the past 20 or more years. We know what to expect: clean and comfortable rooms and a delicious breakfast the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a clean hotel.

By

October 01, 2017

club

I had a great stay as usual. The Holiday Inn Express' are consistently the best hotels. We use them for work and for person stays. The Breezwood location was no different. Everyone that we encountered was polite and friendly. The only thing I would like to see different would be some healthier options for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

SGT Major

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

Thank you for a great stay. The clerk in the morning quickly helped me with a minor issue. She should be commended and I would put her on track for future management positions.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

September 28, 2017

club

Nice place def will be back. Room, staff, everything was quite nice!

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great experience.

By

September 27, 2017

club

Had a great experience. Stayed overnight after attending a late Penn State Football game.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 26, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms in a nice updated building. Breakfast was not very good. Holiday Inn needs to revamp their breakfast menu. Biscuits and sausage gravy is awful, hard boiled eggs are like rubber balls, the sliced ham awful, cooked eggs are awful. You can't go wrong with the cereal though. I think I would rather go out to a restaurant and buy a good breakfast rather than eat the "free" Holiday Inn breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

September 25, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay. We were worried that we might hear vehicular traffic all night, but never heard anything. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast bar was excellent!

Read More
Read Less