Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 351 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great front desk

By

May 19, 2017

club

quick and efficient front desk.customer service.
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

May 19, 2017

club

Definitely the best choice in the Brooksville area. Clean and appears very new.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

May 16, 2017

People were great from the front desk to the Food service people. No hassles when checking in or out.

Read More
Read Less

Good business travel experience

By

May 15, 2017

club

Room was clean, spacious, and met my needs. The hotel was conveniently located, and near restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort is my name

By

May 12, 2017

club

I was so pleased to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Spring Hill, Florida. We were visiting with relatives (my husband's Aunt will be 90 in July) and found the Inn to be most comfortable. We requested a particularly quiet room as my husband is a light sleeper. The staff was very accommodating. We enjoyed breakfast each day and found our room to be most comfortable. We had just returned from a cruise and needed a continuing vacation moment and found it at the Inn. There will be a surprise birthday party for Aunt Rosie in July and we anticipate that we will once again stay at the Inn. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Note: We actually picked another Holiday Inn Express in Palm Bay when we visited with my husband's cousin. Also most enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean!

By

May 10, 2017

club

All the staff was very friendly and patient with our large crowd staying after a wedding reception. The rooms were large and very clean. The common areas were spotless. The lobby always had fresh hot coffee and breakfast was good I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

very accomdating

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

everyone was very helpful wanted a later checkout and it was granted with no problem

Read More
Read Less

Elite Holiday Inn

By

May 08, 2017

club

Having traveled for five hours visiting family and friends.
We were totally tired and bush.
Upon our arrival at the hotel, the first thing I noticed was that we were welcomed with a friendly and unpretentious
Greeting. Our reservation was arranged thru holiday inn hotline, which I must say was very knowledgeable.
We got our room and settled in. The room was very clean, no ozone issues.
To keep it short. I love this place.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD STAY

By

May 08, 2017

club

Good overall experience, But what are biscuits without gravy? Difficult to access when driving from the east.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

April 26, 2017

Staff was very pleasant and kind. Knowledgeable of area and locations. Recommend nearby restaurants. Very helpful. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Location of the hotel

By

April 23, 2017

I found it a little hard using google and just driving by. There is no signage visible from highway except for what is on the building itself.

Read More
Read Less

visiting father

By

April 21, 2017

club

I usually try to only stay at Holiday Inn Express.
I know what I'm getting here.

Read More
Read Less