Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 252 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

We stayed for one night of our vacation here while visiting relatives we had not seen in a very long time. The room and grounds were clean and quiet. The bathroom was updated and slightly more spacious than a typical motel room. We did not get the chance to use the work out facilities or pool but both looked nice. Best of all the beds were comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Good Morning Thank you ...for the 5 stars...we appreciate your taking the time in order to let us know how your stay here was ....so thank you Sandra
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Brooksville, FL

By

July 11, 2016

This is the best hotel in the area for the price. The staff is attentive and the accommodations are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Good Morning Wow thank you for saying this, we appreciate the wonderful review and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

Brooksville Trip

By

July 04, 2016

Traveled down for Business this hotel provided a good central location, with the high quality and affordable price that I have come to expect from Holiday Inn. Will stay there again when in Brooksville

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Good Morning Thank you for the review .... Sandra
Read More
Read Less

staff harasses guest

By

June 25, 2016

Hotel was good clean and good value but the staff accosted me in the morning before breakfast . I was sitting in the lobby reading paper when she came up and asked me if I was a guest. I said yes. A few seconds later she asked me what room number. I told her. A few seconds later she came back and asked my name and to see my room key. It was just too much how she asked and how many times she came back to me for just sitting down reading paper.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Good Afternoon We are sorry to have read that you felt harassed. We will take the proper procedure in handling this. Thank you for you review in letting us know so that we can address the situation. Sandra
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE GREAT PRICE

By

June 22, 2016

club

YOU PROVIDED EVERYTHING WE WANTED NICE STAFF WERE HELPFUL EXACTLY WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Good afternoon Wow thank you, we are so glad that you had a nice time with us... Sandra
Read More
Read Less

Staff flexible

By

June 22, 2016

club

I inquired about the availability of a roll away bed upon checking in. The front desk attendant explained that it was available at an additional charge of $25. She also looked at her available rooms, and was able to upgrade us to a suite, with a fold out couch, for the same price instead. Our family had plenty of room to move around and relax, without tripping over a rollaway bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Good Afternoon We appreciate your taking the time to give us 5 star review. We were happy to accommodate your needs. Once again thank you. Sandra
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 16, 2016

club

Front Desk made stay very enjoyable, greeted me everyday, as well as any staff member in building. Rooms are very clean. I will return because I have family in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Good afternoon Just wanted to say thank for the nice review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay here was .... Sandra
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

June 11, 2016

would like cheese omelets. would like bacon. love the to go bags

Read More
Read Less

Great "Overall"

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

My points were accrued from business stays at IHG Hotels in Alexandria, VA. The kids had not one bad thing to say about the hotel. I'm just sorry that our house was not larger to lodge 4 additional peopl here in Spring Hill. They were a lot more comfortable and it made a perfect vacation perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great time.

By

June 06, 2016

club

Everything in the hotel was clean and proper, staff were very helpful and assisted me with everything I asked about. Will hopefully be staying again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Good Afternoon Thank you, for the 5 stars we appreciate your taking the time to let us know how your stay here was....hoping in seeing you again.. Sandra
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Staff

By

May 27, 2016

I stay at this hotel probably six times a year and cannot say enough about how wonderful the staff is. You can find many hotels that are clean and safe and where the breakfast is good and the beds are comfortable. ( All of which is true of this hotel.) It is hard to find a hotel where the entire staff makes you feel like the hotel is your home and everyone is happy to see you. That is the experience I have there during each visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Good Morning Thank you for the wonderful review, and yes we are always happy to see you our special repeat guest, hey your family.....thank you for always choosing us. Looking forward to seeing you again! Thank you, Sandra
Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

May 25, 2016

club

Your front desk hospitality clerk, Tina, was very nice and personable. She is a shining example of Southern Hospitality!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Good Morning Just wanted to say thank you for the nice review and the 5 stars. We appreciate your taking the time in letting us know how your stay was... Thank you, Sandra
Read More
Read Less