Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 446 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Awesome stay!!

By

January 23, 2017

club

Stayed here and the staff was so friendly, extremely helpful, and always answered my questions with a small. Breakfast was good and the room was the cleanest I've seen, even in some private 5 start hotels. Will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 20, 2017

The staff was good, stay was comfortable. I would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Catonsville - very accommodating!

By

January 19, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is very convenient. The staff members are always very helpful and accommodating. My husband and
I stay here frequently when visiting family in Catonsville. Based on our experience here, I look for Holiday Inn Express when I travel. Recently I traveled to Mountain View CA and stayed in a Holiday Inn Express there. I was pleased with my choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review of our hotel, your feedback is important to us! We are pleased that our staff was friendly, and that you were able to enjoy your stay. Next time you find yourself in the Baltimore area, we hope that you will stay with us. Sincerely, Rene K. Asst. General Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

I had to check into this hotel due to an emergency in my home, and everything was great. I am a frequent guest at this hotel, and ive never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to do a review of our hotel, your feedback is important to us. We are pleased that you are able to enjoy your stay with us each time you visit. Sincerely, Rene K Asst. General Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed but poor service

By

January 18, 2017

club

The front desk guy was lost and clueless. He was not only very hard to understand but he overcharged me then said i had a late ck out and i didnt then when i asked him wth...he sent me to someone else. Seriously. You should do the job youre being paid to do!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

January 16, 2017

Rooms very clean friendly staff comfortable beds .......................... ... . ............

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you for taking time to do a review of our hotel, we appreciate you feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you were liked our incredible beds and staff! Please come stay with us again! Sincerely, Rene K Asst.General Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Clean facility - fantastic staff!!

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this facility before, and each time it seems to be better. Nice, clean, and very friendly, helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We appreciate your business, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are proud that you receive a great stay each time you visit us, that tells us that we are doing our job! We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Rene K. Asst. General Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Regular Travel

By

January 14, 2017

Regardless of where I am the HIE experience is consistently above par. I stay at HIE because of the consistent high quality of the properties and the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to do a review of our hotel, your feedback is important to us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and that we met your expectations. Please come visit us again! Sincerely, Rene K. Asst. General Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Up to date Rooms

By

January 14, 2017

club

I have stayed here several times over the last year for business. It is always clean and comfortable. The furnishings are new and trendy. The staff is pleasant and always helpfule. Breakfast offers lots of choices for hot and cold food. The food is very good. This will always be my pick when staying in Baltimore for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to do a review of our hotel, your feedback is important to us! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were able to stay and enjoy our breakfast. Please some visit us again soon! Sincerely, Rene K. Asst. General Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful at the hotel. My only complaint is the pillows, they are too soft, but that is ok for one night. I prefer firmer pillows. The food is wonderful for a free breakfast with a good selection and coffeee. I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to do a review of our hotel, your feedback is important to us! We are pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay with us, and that you were able to partake of our great breakfast. Thank you for recommending us to others, we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Rene K. Asst. General Mgr
Read More
Read Less

My 2nd stay; the service was great.

By

January 08, 2017

I tried this hotel again on my way home in CT.
This time, all was excellent, starting with front desk agent, Asheesh, who was very nice, patient and helpful to me and to other guests in front of me. So, I will stay again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to do a review of our hotel, your feedback is important to us! We are pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay with us, please come again! Sincerely, Rene K. Asst. General Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Trying the hotel the first time

By

January 08, 2017

It was my first time I stayed in this hotel on my way home in CT. Front desk agent Jegan was very helpful and provided all information I needed.
All would be great except that very strong or maybe too much cleaning detergents were used in my room, so it affected a lot of the comfort and sleep quality, especially that I have allergy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to do a review of our hotel. We were sorry to hear that our cleaning supplies caused you some discomfort. I know it can be a hassle to change rooms, but please in the future do not hesitate to call the front desk so we can make it right for you! We aim to please each of our guests. I have passed onto Jegan your kind comments. Please try us again the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Rene K. Asst. General Mgr
Read More
Read Less