Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Changzhou Xinbei

No.319, TongJiangZhong Road, XinBei District, , Changzhou, 213002

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 13 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

13reviews

  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

床铺舒适

By

December 06, 2021

club

整体不错,就是早餐一半,没有水果赠送,周边配套不太齐全,活动项目少

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable price at good location

By

July 20, 2021

club

The hotel standard is commensurate with price paid. Good breakfast and offer water bottles during the hot summer month. The only comment that I have is during the evening, there are two groups of people playing cards in the lobby and this make the using the internet not convenient and make one feel that the hotel is a gambling den optically.

Read More
Read Less

服务贴心

By

June 16, 2021

给小朋友准备了牙刷 拖鞋

服务很好 环境舒适

Read More
Read Less

新北假日住宿体验

By

April 25, 2021

新开的酒店,干净卫生,服务人员素质好,停车方便。
早餐需要丰盛一点会更好

Read More
Read Less

服务专业,质量一流

By

March 29, 2021

前台工作人员很专业,服务质量一流。
早餐种类丰富
前台工作人员会主动向客人打招呼

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and staff

By

July 19, 2020

club

The rooms were new and clean and the staff was very attentive

Read More
Read Less

早餐丰富

By

January 20, 2020

根据当地 常州特色美食的早餐 有面食馄炖 炒饭 稀饭感觉菜色丰富

Read More
Read Less

立地が特徴的

By

November 22, 2019

立地がよかったです。受付の方の対応がしっかりしていた。またその土地にいったさいは、利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Good bed and Clean room

By

November 19, 2019

As good as other holiday inns and holiday inn express, this hotel also provided very comfortable bed with premium beddings. I really like them and this is actually the reason why I am confident to book holiday inns.

I believe this hotel will finish the construction inside asap and will provide better experiences to its guests.

Read More
Read Less

除了枕頭和床不太好睡之外,其餘很棒!

By

November 16, 2019

club

除了枕頭和床不太好睡之外,裝潢很新,也很乾淨。
人員服務也很棒!

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

October 29, 2019

club

Nice new hotel. Clean rooms and friendly staff. The breakfast was excellent, with plenty of choices.
TV only have Chinese programs.
Fitness room is ok.
Loundry room is ok.

Read More
Read Less

清潔感良

By

September 24, 2019

全体的に清潔感があり、満足でした。
ただ、朝食が冷たく残念でした。
浴室が詰まっており、シャワー後の水が洗面室に溢れて大変でした。
日々チェックするのは大変だと思いますが、定期的に詰まりを確認しての改善を希望します。

Read More
Read Less