Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1084 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1084reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    142
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    81

One of the best stays I've had

By

July 20, 2017

club

This hotel is amazing and I would stay again if ever in Charleston. Great staff and great breakfast bar. The rooms are clean and the bed is very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good location bad staff responsiveness

By

July 19, 2017

Staff did not respond to multiple phone call requests. Location and price are nice which are the only reasons I would come back or recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Ashley river downtown

By

July 18, 2017

club

Room needed some updating but overall, clean and offered all necessities. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Good location and nice options for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel, comparable to other HIE. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing property

By

July 18, 2017

club

i have already made comment on the site, the overall property is in disrepair , employees trying to cope with many customers issue at the front desk and the manager

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

July 18, 2017

This hotel was perfect location for us! A lot of construction going on and it makes it confusing in how to get in if we didn't come directly off the exit. That was minor tho we weren't Disturbed otherwise by all the construction. Great hotel would stay again!! Very friendly staff in the morning time we were please with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

July 16, 2017

This property needs to improve in all areas, AC very noisy, lots of dogs.. feels like staying in a kennel vs a hotel for people. Had to change rooms twice and eventually gave up and ad horrible sleeping experience. The prices are much higher than the competition with much better facilities. The staff is overwhelmed when trying to resolve guest issues. To make it even worse, the construction and hammering began at 7:00 AM sharp. Could not get out of there soon enough and into a much better near by property.

Hotel needs major redo.... stay away from it

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the location

By

July 15, 2017

I was impressed by the room size and the amenities available (fridge, microwave, and Keurig in room). The sundry area offered a number of options and I appreciated that there was coffee available downstairs 24/7. The construction made finding the hotel a bit difficult, but that is no fault of the hotel. The driveway is well marked. The pool seemed nice (though I did not use it). I had an early morning class at the MUSC building directly behind the hotel, so this location worked perfectly for me.

Read More
Read Less

noisy constuction site

By

July 14, 2017

club

concrete poured the whole night and the air conditioner shut off at night and made sleeping impossible

Read More
Read Less

Not Nice

By

July 14, 2017

I was disappointed with my guest room.

There was no garbage can in my room so I had to just make due with using a shopping bag for three days. The AC system was inconsistent.

Eggs were watery..

Exterior and Pool were sufficient. Keep in mind the rates are in line with the hotels in Charleston which is what is deceptive because this should have the same price point as a lower tier hotel.

The majority of my stays with IHG have been above and beyond, but this particular property just left me with a negative feeling.

Avoid..

Read More
Read Less

Congestion

By

July 13, 2017

Property is located in an area where there is much construction, many streets rerouted. The hotel needs a facelift, it's a bit tired. Parking congested. Breakfast so-so. Only fresh fruit were oranges.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and good price.

By

July 13, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here though the next door construction made coming a going a bit of a hassle. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less