Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 279 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

A/C not cooling

By

August 07, 2016

Stayed one night and the air conditioner would not go below 73 eventhough we had set it to 67. Complained to front desk and they reset thermostat. But no improvement after 2 hours. So complained to front desk again and offered to move the four of us to a king room with pull out bed, but that was not going to work for my two kids. So they discounted our rate by $20. I was expecting more like a 50% discount off the room. It was too warm in the room for me to relax completely.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
We are very sorry for the AC issue you faced during your stay, We have newer equipment and this is a very rare situation that this issue happened. Once again we are very sorry and hope we were able to rectify this issue and to get another chance from you.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

August 05, 2016

This was one of the better IHG properties I have stayed at. The employees were always helpful. They made the two week stay pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your candid comments! we are happy to be your home away from home
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and wonderful Breakfast

By

August 02, 2016

club

We always drive through Clovis on our way to Colorado in the summer. We always stop at this hotel on the way to Colorado and on the way home. We have never been disappointed. This hotel has absolutely the best breakfast offered at a mid-priced hotel: Bacon, scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, pancakes, as well as the regular stuff always offered at other hotels.

Very friendly staff and very clean hotel! Definitely would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your candid comments!! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

Most things were decent with exception to the bathroom light going out and maintenance did not fix until the next day. They gave VERY LITTLE WARNING that they were entering the room. Air conditioner was not working properly either but it kept cool enough for me not to complain.
Staff is very friendly and the place is very clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Valued Customer, We highly apologize for the number of issues you faced during your stay, we would deeply like to apologize for that. our goal is to provide 100% satisfaction to each of our guest, looks like that has not happened in this case, We will rectify all the issues you pointed out and we hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you once again
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 27, 2016

We had a great time staying here! we faced princed street and we had no issue with the noise from the street what so ever! It was a great experience and will stay here again when we come back! The staff was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your candid comments! we are proud to know everything about your stay with us was excellent!
Read More
Read Less

Nic hotel with great staff

By

July 27, 2016

club

The hotel is a typical HIE property, but the staff are extra special. They fulfilled our request for a crib in less than 10 minutes and fixed the AC in another room while we were out to dinner. Great Job.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We are so proud to know that you felt our staff is extra special! Thank you so much for staying with us! we always thrive for 100% guest satisfaction
Read More
Read Less

Desk staff was very pleasant/shower curtain smelled

By

July 25, 2016

It was a working trip. I looked forward to getting back to the hotel at the end of a long day just for the short positive interaction with the desk staff.

My shower curtain was smelly but not as but as my last stay at a different chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We thank you for your candid comments! we are sorry for the shower curtain issue and we hope we were able to rectify it immediately.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

July 14, 2016

Very clean, friendly and helpful staff, and a decent breakfast to top it off

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time in leaving us your kind comments and recognizing our staff! we are very proud to know you loved the hotel
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

We really enjoyed staying the night at this hotel. It was clean and we were able to wash some of our clothes and have a relaxing evening watching TV. The staff was very polite and informative.

Read More
Read Less

Just a great stay very comfortable

By

July 11, 2016

club

When your tired you want a quiet and dark room, this was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
I would like to thank you for taking the time to express positive feedback about our hotel. I know you have many lodging choices when coming to town and I appreciate your loyalty and continued business. We will continue to make improvements in all aspects of the hotel and I would like to invite you back to experience the continued change. Thank you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Clovis

By

July 08, 2016

club

We stay at the Holiday Inn Express every time we visit Clovis. Very consistent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you very so much for recognizing our staff's hard work and dedication to make sure our customers are given a 4 star stay, we are very proud as a team to know that you love our hotel. We hope to be your only hotel in Clovis, NM and we are very thankful for your candid review
Read More
Read Less

A Night in Clovis

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Would stay again. Whatelse can I say about going back to Clovis.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your kind words! we are happy to know your stay was 5 stars and we strive for the same on your next stay as well!
Read More
Read Less