Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 318 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Lodging

By

February 13, 2017

Stayed for 7 nights. Great hot breakfast. Good comfortable beds. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clovis

By

February 13, 2017

The hotel itself is nice. The water that comes out of the faucet smells like manure. Do not brush your teeth with the water. The breakfast variety is not good at all.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 12, 2017

club

Clean, quite, comfortable, and friendly staff. Convenient location to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Over priced

By

February 12, 2017

Good service, nice room. Over priced for the area.

Read More
Read Less

All around great place to stay.

By

February 09, 2017

One of the best motels I have stayed in, in a long time. Staff were some of the most freindly and helpful people you can meet. Loved the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was hot and a wide variety daily. Rooms were clean and relaxing. Only complaint was the weak and lagging internet. But still the over all stay was a 10.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 05, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, coffee machine in the room was appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for recognizing our staff's hard work and dedication Kayla S
Read More
Read Less

Never a dull moment

By

February 02, 2017

club

I mostly travel for business to this hotel and I can tell you that you will not be disappointed. Thumbs up.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

February 01, 2017

We stayed four nights in January 2017 and couldn't have been happier. The room was super clean, bed was very comfortable with great pillows. When we arrived we were given a room on the first floor, however I'm not a first floor person. I asked for a room on the 2nd or 3rd floor and we were reassigned right away without question. Breakfast was standard for a hotel's continental breakfast. It was fine and there was plenty of food, the pancake machine was a nice treat and they were tasty. The dining area was clean and comfortable and coffee was plentiful. We didn't get a chance to use the pool, but we did check it out and it was clean and tempting. There was plenty of parking and it was well lit. I loved the location as we were far enough away from the railroad tracks so that we didn't have to listen to the trains and we were able to sleep well every night. Everyone we spoke to who worked there was so pleasant and very nice. I'm very much a hotel snob and this was one that I would come back to again. My husband renovates high end hotels and he was very pleased with this location. Hotels normally renovate every 7-10 years and I just hope they don't do what a lot of hotels are doing and make the interior cold and unfriendly. Now, it's warm and welcoming and I hope it stays that way as I'm sure we will be back in Clovis and we would stay there again in a heartbeat. Thank you to all of the staff, you were great!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your almost 2 paragraph long candid review! We could not be more proud! We highly appreciate your candid comments.. We are so happy you loved to stay with us! We pride ourselves on maintaining high quality service and establishment.. Sincerely, K Sutter
Read More
Read Less

The prefect stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel, it's clean, restful, not over-priced, most of all staff is great. Close to stores and restaurants. It also has hot tub and heated pool to relax at, don't forget your swimsuit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
I would like to thank you on behalf of my entire staff for taking your time to compile an encouraging and positive review about our property. We have been working hard to provide the most exceptional accommodations and customer service possible. We'd love to have you stay with us the next time you are in the area so we can provide you with an even better experience than the first time. Thank you, Kayla- S
Read More
Read Less

One night

By

January 27, 2017

We were in Clovis for a wedding. Previous stay at Holiday Inn Express in Santa Rosa
NM was reason for choosing our reservation
here. We could not have been more pleased
with the accommodations and Staff's
Hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We are so proud to know that your felt our hotel was 5 stars on Service, Product and more! we could not be more proud as a team to know that you loved our hotel! Sincerely Kayla, S
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel if you are visiting Cannon AFB. Easy to get to, and lots of dining options close by.

Read More
Read Less

Slept better than at home

By

January 22, 2017

I stay at this hotel every time I come for business. Once stayed at another hotel because they were booked up. Horrible experience at another local hotel. Now I ensure I make reservations early enough to stay at the Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
We are so proud to know that you feel our hotel is like home! Thank you for staying with us when in Clovis. Kayla S Guest relations
Read More
Read Less