Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 305 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Friendly Staff

By

January 13, 2017

club

For Clovis NM, this is one of the nicer hotels. I generally would stay at a higher end hotel but there are not any in Clovis. For the type of hotel Holiday Inn Express is, it is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your candid comments! We are proud to be your home away from home in Clovis,NM
Read More
Read Less

Sleep for sale

By

January 12, 2017

I travel 20 days out of the month. Finding a hotel to stay at that has quality pricing and quality rooms is sometimes the struggle. The Clovis Holiday Inn and Suites accommodates both necessary categories. I would recommend this hotel for both work and pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are very happy to know that you felt our hotel was a great value!, Thank you for your candid rating!
Read More
Read Less

Not so great

By

January 06, 2017

club

The hotel was clean but the temperature of the rooms are too hot and you can not control it. The pillows are too big so caused neck pain. The bathroom lighting is too dim. We stopped there on the way to another destination so we could rest and ended up wishing we had just kept driving due to the fact that the room was too uncomfortable to sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your candid Review, we apologize that your stay was not satisfactory and we are very sorry to know your stay was not 5 stars. We hope to rectify and issues you faced at our hotel please feel free to contact us. Once again we are very sorry
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Nice but beds are uncomfortable

By

January 03, 2017

club

Hotel is very nice, clean and updated but the beds are uncomfortable in my opinion.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guest, We highly apologize for the issue you had with the bed, We use top of the line items that are required by IHG, Please do reach out to us at the hotel to rectify this issue. Thank you! Kayla A
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 02, 2017

Love the staff and facilities vey warm and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your kind words! we try our best to make sure each stay is 5 stars and we are proud to know that your stay was indeed 5 stars. Thank you for choosing our hotel when in town Kayla, A
Read More
Read Less

What you would expect from Holiday Inn

By

December 27, 2016

club

This was just like all the Holiday Inn Express's we have stayed at in the past. Clean, quiet, and a good breakfast. That is why we look for them when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED, GREAT SERVICE

By

November 30, 2016

club

VERY ATTENTIVE AND HELPFUL. I FELT VERY
WELCOME. ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND THEY
HAD MORE VARIETY OF PERSONAL ITEMS (SOAPS, ETC) THAN EXPECTED.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words, we are proud to know your stay was perfect and you enjoyed all of our amenities! Sincerely, Kayla S
Read More
Read Less

OVERALL STAY EXPERIENCE

By

November 28, 2016

club

A good experience overall
The room was a little cramped... not able to feel relaxed very readily.
Outside road noise interrupted sleep almost every night.
Pillow and Mattress comfort was no help for comfortable sleep.
T.V. channel and movie selection was o.k.
While the hot breakfast was great, a bit more variety for the breakfast fare would have been nice

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
We are so glad you loved our hotel! , Thank you for mentioning and taking the time to leave us your candid thoughts about our hotel! We will take your suggestions into consideration and do our best to implement them. Sincerely, Kayla S
Read More
Read Less

My visit

By

November 17, 2016

club

i really enjoy the stays at your hotels and feel that my family and I can relax and enjoy ourselves while we stay a few nights. The only hard thing was the first room we got, the bathroom was stinky like an old wet mop..and the ventilation was just not strong enough to clear it up. I told the front desk and they immediately to a different room. The breakfast was hot and delicious and we did not feel rushed to pack up and leave right away before we checked out. Over all, I would stay there again if I was in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for your candid comments!! we apologize for the smell issue in the bathroom and we are glad we were able to move you to another room immediately, Thank you for taking advantage of our complimentary full hot breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

October 24, 2016

Excellent service, very clean room, excellent breakfast !!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you for your candid and useful review , we are very happy your overall stay was 5 stars and we are striving for 5/5 stars on your next stay as well! We thank you for your input
Read More
Read Less

One night in Clovis

By

October 11, 2016

The choices of hotels in Clovis are limited. I choose Holiday Inn Express for my prior experience with this chain. Usually a 3 star rating, this particular hotel was only given 2 1/2 stars, which worried me a bit. Overall this is a clean hotel (my main concern), with comfortable beds. My concerns which led me to believe why it was rated a bit lower were, not enough electrical outlets to charge electronics by the bed. I had to unplug the clock to charge my phone. The fan in the bathroom squeaked. One of the bed side lamps did not work. Attention to these details was lacking. Although not deal breakers or even anything we cared to complain about since we were only staying one night, not what I am used to from Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
I am so very sorry that you experienced troubles while you were here and truly appreciate your kind words and recommendation's despite them. We know we have to earn your business every time and appreciate the opportunity to do just that the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Super clean!!!

By

October 08, 2016

I had a very clean room and the staff was very friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Cleanliness and consistency if one of our top priorities at out hotel and we are very happy to know we have been able to deliver that during your stay! We thank you for your candid comments
Read More
Read Less