Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 394 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly service

By

July 25, 2017

club

I forgot my phone charger and the front desk had one for me to borrow!

Read More
Read Less

Clovis for business

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel regularly and I am never disappointed. Nice staff, clean comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Atmosphere always good at all locations.

By

July 21, 2017

club

Only complaint is the Air Conditioner noise. If there was a slow speed, it would be great but it goes full speed or you can turn it off but you have no air coming into your room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel, great rooms. Would return the hotel was located in a great spot and the rooms were nice and large and clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 18, 2017

club

We really liked the Holiday Inn Express and will stay at one again when we get the chance.

Read More
Read Less

Good job

By

July 18, 2017

Nice clean, quite rooms, visiting relitives, good conference room area, good area for the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

The room and bathroom were very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

July 16, 2017

We had a nice stay. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. We also had a great breakfast with a large variety of items. All of their staff were very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

All expectations met. No disappointments. Good service and friendly help.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, nice staff

By

July 13, 2017

Everything was good. Rooms were clean. Staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Rewards Member "what"

By

July 12, 2017

club

There didn't seem to be a benefit for becoming a rewards members. We didn't receive a discount or the other benefits. There were different ways to earn points but always found out there was a loop hole and the points didn't apply this time for various excuses. I bought 6 rooms and a discount could not be applied
We have 2 other hotels memberships bothe easier and you get what is stated.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

July 11, 2017

club

Front desk lady was very pleasant and had room keys already prepared and check-in only took about 3 minutes! Mid-way through my stay I needed another guest room for unexpected family members that arrived in Clovis. I called the front desk and they provided another guest room and it only took 2 minutes. They front desk staff was very friendly and provided some good choices of places to eat.

Read More
Read Less