Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clovis

4728 N Prince St , Clovis, New Mexico 88101

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 846 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great hotel

By

April 23, 2021

Highly recommended. The staff was very friendly and gave recommendations on restaurants. Centrally located in Clovis. Restaurants or just minutes away and 10 minutes from the college that I had to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Will be better after rooms are reconditioned

By

April 21, 2021

club

The staff did as good a job as can be expected under the circumstances. The hotel is being rehabbed and the pandemic prevents hot food service. I was in a room that was not reconditioned and the ware and tare is very apparent. After the hotel is reconditioned and breakfast service is reinstated I'm sure this will be one of the best hotels in Clovis to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Very good will be better

By

April 20, 2021

club

After the room renovation is complete this will be an outstanding hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

April 20, 2021

The hotel and the staff are great. The GM and staff are super friendly. I stay here weekly and they have become like family. Couldn’t ask for better.
Sincerely,
Charles

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay, Clovis, NM

By

April 17, 2021

club

Thank you for an amazing stay. The staff was all amazing, especially Krysta. Everyone was extremely helpful and professional. The hotel and staff made the time away from my family easier. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Wait for remodel to be complete

By

April 16, 2021

platinumelite

Overall a decent place. Staff was amazing! Breakfast left a lot to be desired. Older room that was very clean. Not a bad stay, just some of the newer/remodeled locations do things better (ie breakfast) but have the facilities completed to do so. I will stay here again during my next work travel, just hope the remodel is done by then.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 16, 2021

Do to remodeling and leaving the hotel before 6 for work there was nothing available.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

April 13, 2021

My stay excellent the room was clean and comfortable, the staff at the desk were more than helpful and ensured everything was ok with my room

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and super friendly employees

By

April 11, 2021

When I first arrived I was greeted by the super friendly employees outside which automatically was a warm welcome. When I got inside I immediately noticed I was staying in a very clean, well taken care of hotel. As I was getting checked in I was asking about food to be delivered and the girl at the front desk recommended the restaurant called Something Different Grill. It was amazingly good, I had the Southwest Spaghetti and it was absolutely fantastic! The room was very nice and very clean and I loved the 55 inch TV! My stay was absolutely perfect and I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 30, 2021

Clovis doesn't have much and this hotel is by far one of the nicer hotels. Their current remodel is making improvements that will likely make it the best hotel in town.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

March 30, 2021

club

Easy stay if you want something simple. I would say that it wasn’t bad, it’s just too loud with construction and I would recommend not staying close to the stairs or first floor bcc it’s loud. I enjoyed my stay because I just needed the bed not Eve thing else.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 23, 2021

club

Quiet location and staff was very friendly. Room was clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less