Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites College Park-University Area

9020 Baltimore Avenue , College Park, Maryland 20740

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 788 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

Major disappointment

By

May 06, 2022

Disappointed with problems addresses. Neither room clean. First had broken TV and dirty floor, second room had used lotion bottle and noisy!

Read More
Read Less

Good option for a few days

By

December 15, 2021

club

We were attending a sporting event at University of Maryland and didn't want to have to drive to/from Virginia for three days. We chose the Holiday Inn Express due to the proximity to campus and food options. The hotel was conveniently located, the staff was pleasant, the room was clean. My only two issues were we had a room that shared a wall with the elevator bank, so we heard them going up and down when awake (thankfully we are sound sleepers) and the water pressure in the shower left something to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

December 15, 2021

club

El equipo de trabajo es excelente, tremendas personas de buen corazón

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio y muy limpio

By

December 15, 2021

club

Muy amables todos los empleados. Buen servicio y excelente Gym laundry y desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room But

By

December 14, 2021

I had a nice room but it was by the elevator so I heard the elevator go up and down all night

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

December 12, 2021

Clean. Friendly. Great breakfast. Bed a little too soft. Must travel some to good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

December 08, 2021

This place is gorgeous the service was very professional and the location of this hotel are near any type of restaurant you would like also it’s close to shopping malls..

Read More
Read Less

Good Deal

By

December 02, 2021

club

Good proximity to the Maryland campus and stadium. Appreciate the hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

.

By

December 01, 2021

Room was clean and in all
Appliances were in good working order

Read More
Read Less

Go To Hotel in College Park

By

November 30, 2021

club

I hate doing this because it has been my best kept secret. This is the best hotel value in College Park, Maryland. It's clean. The staff is friendly, and the breakfast, which I rarely do at hotels, is excellent! Great location for a game or a visit to a child at the university.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving stay

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful. We were not greeted that we were platinum members

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my staff

By

November 29, 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay here. Room was very clean and the staff was polite.

Read More
Read Less