Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites College Park-University Area

9020 Baltimore Avenue , College Park, Maryland 20740

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 698 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good but could have been great

By

April 26, 2021

Staff was extremely friendly and professional, the hotel itself was great, clean and free parking was a plus. The only complaint that I have was the bed was extremely to soft the mattress needed to be firmer

Read More
Read Less

So so

By

April 24, 2021

club

The staff when we arrived was welcoming and helpful however the room was unsatisfactory. Things from previous guests were left in the room under the bed and stains were on the towels and shower curtain

Read More
Read Less

Clean stay

By

April 21, 2021

club

Very friendly and clean facility. Had a washer and dryer on site. Parking was far but I still enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Visita a un buen hotel

By

April 14, 2021

El servicio brindado por el hotel y en especial por el manager fue especial. El precio de la habitación y lo recibido, superó mis expectativas

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay !

By

April 13, 2021

My Family had a great staying here, the staff was very kind and the accommodations were very good

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk lady was welcoming, gave us a quiet room on the high floor without me asking. She even offered a campus map after learning we were visiting UMD the next morning, The room was clean and quiet, the beds were comfortable. The staff in the morning were nice too. Breakfast was simple and adequate. Our self guided tour of UMD was a success, and having the full sized map definitely helped a lot. Thanks IHG!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 10, 2021

Great location and convenient . Was easy to access with plenty of free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Make hotels Great Again.

By

April 07, 2021

platinumelite

Overall there's not much to really say.Covid has put some things on hold such as the breakfast bar,swimming pool and fitness center.For the most part it is a quiet hotel.On holiday weekends some of the guest can be rowdy and it doesn't help that the walls are paper thin.It does have your basic functions in the room such as a microwave and mini fridge.Depending on what room you are in you can use the thermostat to control the temperatures or the air conditioning unit it's self.Some rooms have blinds while others have shades.They do have ice machines on every level too.I just wish they also had vending machines on other levels as well.The elevator has not broken down during my stay which is always a positive.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 06, 2021

club

Great everything was comfortable and spacious loved the king room

Read More
Read Less

Comfort Experience

By

April 02, 2021

Recommed this hotel. It is quiet clean and comfotable. The room is spacious for 4 person family to stay. It was quiet. It closes to the University of Mayland and is easy to find a good place to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

April 01, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently located, has always been clean and welll cared for and just the right size, no long hallways to travel. Handling the pandemic as well as can be epected with basic breakfast items available at the front desk for safety reasons..

Read More
Read Less

Registration

By

March 29, 2021

club

The host had an excellent attitude and great personality. He was very helpful and answered our questions about Covid safety and eating establishments in the area.

Read More
Read Less