Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 336 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Cama COmoda

By

24 junio 2017

club

bien en general. hasta aquí íbamos bien, pero ya fue muy larga la encuesta

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

14 junio 2017

club

Grata y cómoda estadía en el hotel. Personal atento y cordial para la atención. Lo recomiendo

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación, Confort y amabilidad muy buenos

By

14 junio 2017

platinumelite

Personal muy amable, lugar limpio y cómodo. Ubicación de alta conectividad, cerca de centros comerciales y lugares de esparcimiento y diversión.

Read More
Read Less

El hotel con la mejor atención del personal

By

12 junio 2017

No es un hotel de lujo pero el personal es extremadamente atento, en todos lados te saludan amablemente y están dispuestos a ayudar en lo que pidas.
Desde la gerente hasta el señor de mantención que te cruzas en los pasillos. mucamas, personal del desayuno y del counter muy muy atentos, te hacen estar muy cómodo bien atendido.
Solo un detalle cambien el rociador de la ducha...

Read More
Read Less

Great to be back

By

07 junio 2017

Its two years since I last was in Chile, and this hotel is even better than last time. Really enjoyed my stay, great staff, all was good , thank you team HI Conception, see you February.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

06 junio 2017

club

Great staff. More than willing to make sure every aspect of my stay was a 5 star service rating.

Read More
Read Less

Baño con agua fría

By

05 junio 2017

club

aunque parezca extraño no tuve agua caliente por la mañana en el baño.

Read More
Read Less

Simpatía personal

By

04 junio 2017

Todos te saludan y te ayudan si tienes que preguntar algo

Read More
Read Less

Mi experiencia

By

03 junio 2017

Un hotel cómodo, muy acogedor . Sin duda una muy buena experiencia sobre todo por la amabilidad de todo el personal del hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Muy Recomendable

By

03 junio 2017

Un hotel que piensa en todos los detalles para hacer la estancia muy placentera. Cabe resaltar la amabilidad de todo el personal, y la buena disposición para atender cualquier solicitud

Read More
Read Less

Coma cómoda , muy amable el personal y muy limpio todo

By

31 mayo 2017

Todo muy cómodo y limpio el personal muy amable , solamente en el desayuno un poco falta de algunas cosas pero de igual forma agradable y rico
La único que les recomendaría mas personal en la hora del desayuno ya que había solo una persona mayor un poco sobrepasada , se vehia sola lo que tuve que esperar mucho rato para probar huevos revueltos y también recomendaría además de la rica ducha de la tina poner ducha Telefono.
Pero con la rica estadía que tuvimos eso se suple.
la cama maravillosamente rica volvería y recomendaría siempre este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

sin room service

By

30 mayo 2017

sin servicio a la habitación, calefacción mala, cafetera sin café o te en habitación, podrían dejar de cortesía.
mala atención de check out

Read More
Read Less