Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 409 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Exceptional service

By

January 16, 2017

We always stay at HI Express because of the high standards, and this location did not disappoint. Friendly front desk staff and hot breakfast in the morning. The location was near enough to the highway for convenience but not so close as to be noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected stay

By

January 13, 2017

My husband and I were in our way home from Florida and about 3 hours from home. I was sick and had to stop. The staff was friendly, very accommodating. The room was very clean and the bed was wonderful! I was up all night and the next morning the desk clerk told my husband not to worry about check out time and to stay longer if I needed rest! Wow, pretty awesome staff!! They have set the bar high!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite member. I am pleased that we were able to make your stay a great one. Our staff values our guest feed back and we strive to make everyone's stay an excellent one! Sincerely, Joseph Robles GSM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Overall Experience

By

January 08, 2017

We can not say enough about the Staff at this particular Hotel. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The room was super, with above average comfortable beds, very clean rooms, the most softest pillows ever and nice attractive decor throughout the Hotel. We would definitely Recommend this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an member. I am pleased that we were able to make your stay a great one. Our staff values our guest feed back and we strive to make everyone's stay an excellent one! Sincerely, Joseph Robles GSM
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating

By

January 07, 2017

club

In room refrigerator not really cold, staffed store items in colder frig for safe keeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an member. I am pleased that we were able to make your stay a great one. Our staff values our guest feed back and we strive to make everyone's stay an excellent one! Sincerely, Joseph Robles GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great choices for breakfast, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Robles GSM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

We were greeted by a very welcoming desk manager which made us feel at home. We discussed area restaurants and were guided to a place we enjoyed immensely. Fell in love with Cookeville. Our mattress was super comfortable so we had a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

We were looking for a room to stay for one night in close proximity to Nashville. The room was very clean staff was courteous very comfortable beds the breakfast was very delicious. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends. And if I'm ever back in Cookeville again I will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Hotel and Stay Experience

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

We stay at IHG hotels almost exclusively, and typically 100 days or more per year. So... lots of IHG experience. Here's what we found:
1. This hotel is in excellent condition overall. It is clean inside and out, is quiet even though it is very close to the highway, and the entire facility is quite clean.
2. The Front Desk Staff were all excellent! Thank You! I had several questions about the area... from what our exit number was, to specifics in the area, and all my questions were answered kindly, quickly, and efficiently.
3. The breakfast buffet was fully staffed, stocked, and the food was good and hot, with lots available.

This is a really nice Holiday Inn Express Hotel. Trust me..

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for business

By

December 26, 2016

I stay here every time I come to town for business. Been staying here for 10 years and always enjoy my time at the hotel. Nice place, good and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service. Great Stay.

By

December 20, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and well maintained. The hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

December 19, 2016

The rooms were clean and the property was well managed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Robles GSM
Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

December 09, 2016

The staff was professional and courteous. The room was clean and fresh smelling. I don't have much to say other than that I was pleased and will most definitely return and recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We try our best to make every stay an excellent one! Sincerely, Joseph Robles GSM
Read More
Read Less