Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 480 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good Business Stay

By

November 28, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and had a very accomodating staff. The Breakfast selection was really great and the guest reception was fun as well. Would definitely recommend this hotel for business travelers to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you mziebar for the recent review! I'm happy to hear you had a clean and comfortable stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Newer Holet , great location

By

November 27, 2016

platinumelite

Upon check in we were upgraded to a nicer room. We received all the preferences we had requested ( extra pillows, first floor room, king bed). The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was quite nice with a Jacuzzi tub that was huge. Breakfast was decent, the typical hotel spread. It was nice to have a Kuerig coffee maker in the room, definitely better that the old style. Overall, a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you Fexsteve for the review regarding your recent stay with us! I'm glad to hear you were able to get an upgrade to our nicest suite! We appreciate your feedback and welcome the opportunity the serve you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and comfortable room.

By

November 25, 2016

club

Very nice stay . Comfortable room. Close to mall, eating and highways.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review regarding your recent stay with us! I'm glad to hear you had a nice and comfortable stay! We appreciate your feedback and welcome the opportunity the serve you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

television reception was terrible

By

November 17, 2016

Television reception at the hotel is terrible. Whether is is the connectivity or ?? Needs to be addressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you mac0533 for your feedback regarding your stay with us! I'm terribly sorry to hear that the television reception wasn't up to your standards while you were with us. I was able to look into this and it was noted that a power supply was out temporarily out around the time you were with us. We were able to get that replaced as soon as we heard of these issues. We look forward to the possibility of serving you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick stop on our trip

By

November 15, 2016

We stayed here due to the distance we were traveling. The only downside was the hotel wasn't very full but gave us a queen bed. The elevators are very very very slow. I would recommend a room on the first floor if possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you C Pete for the recent review regarding your stay with us! I do apologize the elevator was very slow, I will look into this and ensure the maintenance on it is up to date. Thank you for your feedback and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Standard experience

By

November 08, 2016

club

I felt that overall the experience was what I would expect at a Holiday Inn Suite. Clean, large room with comfortable amenities. Staff were a little less attentive than I would hope, but overall most were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for the recent review regarding your stay with us! I'm glad the room was clean and comfortable for you. I'm sorry to hear that the staff was less attentive than you had hoped, I will be sure to address that with them. We appreciate your feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you again! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

November 03, 2016

club

Really enjoyed my stay. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you PackPullers2 for the recent 5 star review regarding your stay with us! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed everything and the bed was very comfortable for you. We look forward to the possibility of having you stay with us again should you be in the Coralville/Iowa City area! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

review

By

October 31, 2016

club

Very clean rooms and bathrooms. Staff was very easy to work with and responsive to my requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you steveno33 for the 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and I'm glad to hear everything was nice and clean for you! I'll be sure to pass along the nice comments to the rest of the staff as well. We look forward to serving you in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for football game!

By

October 26, 2016

We like staying here because the staff is friendly and the hotel is near the Hawkeye Express station! We had a room right behind the elevator and were worried we would hear it all night.... we actually never heard a peep! No people noise. No mechanics. They engineered that well! The beds and pillows were very comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you for the recent review kirky! I'm so glad to hear that during the busy football game you weren't able to hear anything all night! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Front Desk Staff, Warm and Friendly

By

October 23, 2016

platinumelite

The staff were amazing, and the overall cleanliness and attentiveness to the hotel were exceptional. I love coming here to visit my daughter at The University of Iowa.... Great job to all that make us feel so welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you for the recent review! I'm so glad to hear the overall cleanliness and attentiveness was exceptional during your stay with us! I will be sure to pass along the nice comments to the rest of our staff. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Regular guest very satisfied

By

October 20, 2016

I am in hotels most weeknights of the year and this is one of the best IHG properties that I stay in. Many restaurants very close by and the hotel is always clean and the people are always friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Thank you for the recent review regarding your stay with us! I'm so glad to hear you that you thought this was one of the best IHG properties that you've stayed in! I will be sure to pass along that comment to our staff as they love to hear your feedback. We hope to see you in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommendation for this hotel.

By

October 19, 2016

club

Overall enjoyable stay in a clean and convenient hotel. Good staff and facility await traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Thank you for the review on your recent stay with us! We do appreciate all of your feedback, and I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed a clean and convenient stay with us. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less