Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 439 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent front desk staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. Helped us in locating a restaurant still open after 9pm for a very late dinner. Staff went above and beyond to assist us. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and facility was inviting and updated. Would be willing to stay again when we travel to Coralville, IA.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the nice comments on how we were friendly and accommodating during your stay! I'll be sure to pass along the nice words to our staff as they love hearing your feedback! We hope to see you in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Most Convient stay

By

July 18, 2016

easy to get in and out of . Food available within walking distance..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review us on your recent stay! I'm glad to hear this was a convenient stay for you! We do have many different local entertainment and dining options located near the hotel. Thank you for your feedback! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Coralville, IA

By

July 13, 2016

club

Nice location, friendly staff, clean room. What you'd expect from HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for us regarding your recent stay! I'm very glad to hear you enjoyed a clean and comfortable room. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

This is a clean, nice hotel, with staff who are very helpful.

The hot breakfast bar is one of the best. They have something for the low carbers, the gluten-free, and the whole family. Things are brought out rapidly, and the staff handles a large group well.

The M,T,W evening meal is also excellent. We enjoyed a taco bar one night, and BBQ meatballs. The assortment of dips, veggies, beer, wine and soda was great.

The suites are a bit old-fashioned and dark, because there is only one window in the room. The suite refrigerator is a compact one, and the microwave is also a smaller size. It was enough for us, but might not be for others. There is a Kuerig coffee maker in the room--yay for that!!

The staff were all friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for us regarding your recent stay! I'm so glad to hear everything was nice and neat for you upon your arrival. The social hour is a nice touch after a long day at work. I'll be sure to share your comments with our staff, we appreciate all of your feedback! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

TRAVEL STOP

By

July 07, 2016

We were on our way to Lake Geneva, Wisconsin and spent the night at this property as the halfway point. It is right off the highway and very close to the University. It's a good property, my only complaint would be the carpet in the hotel room felt grimy but other than that, no issues with the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review regarding your recent stay with us! I'm glad to hear everything was nice for you! We are in the process of getting all of our carpets cleaned in the hotel as well. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Experience 10

By

July 07, 2016

club

Everything was great! Staff, clean, breakfast, newer hotel, college girls as house keepers, big rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for us regarding your recent stay! I'm glad to hear everything was great! I'll be sure to pass along the nice comments to our staff. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accomodating

By

July 01, 2016

club

We were on a long road trip and needed car repairs in the immediate area. We did not have a reservation, had two very tired children. The desk was able to find us a room with no prior reservation which was much appreciated

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
I'm glad to hear we were able to get you accommodated when you stayed with us while traveling through the area. Long road trips can become very difficult with car problems and I'm glad you were able to get those taken care of! We appreciate your feedback and hope the rest of your road trip went smooth! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and new hotel

By

July 01, 2016

Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was great and plenty of space to spread out

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for us regarding your recent stay! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed a clean and quiet room! We look forward to serving you in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Very Cosey beds and very large rooms very nice showers and very nice tv

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your recent review! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the beds and spacious rooms. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable room.

By

June 25, 2016

club

We have stayed in the Holiday Inn Express in Coralville for the past five years on our way to visit family in MN.
We feel very comfortable in this hotel, we are familiar with the surrounding area and have always been pleased with the staff and our accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the many visits over the past 5 years grandmabef. We are honored to have been chosen as your preferred hotel on so many occasions and I thank you taking the time to such a nice review regarding our hotel. Sincerely, Neal Roth General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in excellent area

By

June 22, 2016

club

We were in Iowa City to attend a football camp at the University of Iowa. We wanted a hotel that was close to eating establishments, the mall, and that would be quiet. This motel was fantastic, met all of our requirements and the staff was overly accommodating. We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for us! I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! I'll be sure to pass along the nice comments to our staff. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

quiet room

By

June 22, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was clean and quiet. Those are most important to me. We were on a long road trip and it was nice to get a good restful nights sleep. It was also nice to have a variety of choices for breakfast in the morning to get us on our way.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the clean and comfortable room very much! I'll be sure to pass along the nice comments to our staff as well. I hope the rest of your road trip treats you well! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less