Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 493 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great service. My only complaint about this hotel is only one elevator, so sometimes if it's busy you have to wait a while. So we get the first floor almost every time. Our one perk for a frequent visitor. We stay here twice a year.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Nice hotel.

By

January 08, 2017

club

Everything was perfect if you would put more towels in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the recent 5 star review regarding your stay with us! I'm glad to hear everything was perfect! We do stock 3 sets of towels in each guestroom, but we are more than happy to bring additional towels up as needed. We thank you for your feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff! Nice hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

The stay was very nice, the pillows could have been more supportive and the sheets are very scratchy, could be softer!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you Tileman1027 for the recent review regarding your stay with us! I'm glad to hear your stay was very nice! We thank you for your feedback on the pillows and sheets and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Wife woke up and said let’s take the children to swim for a night. We love the Iowa Children’s Museum and there is no better Hotel to stay for convenience than this one. Staff was great on Check in great smile and sincerely excited to help ck you in. My son (18 months) needed some juice in his Sippy cup and I had forgot to grab some on our way in. I asked if there were any vending machines that had juice in them and she was not sure. She said how about I just turn on the Juice machine in the great room. Thank you….. My boy was very happy. Great stay we will stay again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the recent 5 star review regarding your stay with us! I'm glad to hear everything was so convenient for you! I'm glad your son was able to get some juice too :) We welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall great experience

By

January 05, 2017

We were stranded with a flat tire, traveling from Illinois to Colorado on Christmas. We had no reservation, bu the staff was sympathetic, helpful and friendly. Our stay was wonderful, the room was comfortable and clean, and the breakfast was hot and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you brian1222 for the recent 5 star review regarding your stay with us! I'm sorry to hear about the flat tire during your travels, but I'm glad you were able to enjoy a comfortable and clean stay with us on Christmas. Hopefully the rest of your traveling went well! We welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

January 05, 2017

club

We stayed here 2 years ago and remembered what a great experience we had so booked again. Traveling from KS to WI it was a great place to rest. Near restaurants, clean and modern building and rooms and friendly service. And a reasonable price. Hope to visit again on the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you Jacktyler31 for the recent 5 star review regarding your stay with us! I'm glad to hear everything was clean and the staff was so friendly! We thank you for your feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

December 19, 2016

Clean room, comfortable bed with multiple pillow choices.....tv issue was frustrating and unresolved.
Not treated with the same level of respect as other hotel loyalty programs.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
I would like to thank you for being a Spire Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club, and I would to apologize if we failed to resolve the issue with your television set in a timely fashion. I take your feedback very seriously and I will share these comments with our staff today in order to reinforce the levels of customer service that we should be striving to deliver to all guests. Thank you for being our guest and I hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Neal Roth General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

December 19, 2016

club

Rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. I would recommend this location to others and will stay there myself in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you Gus281 for the recent review regarding your stay with us! I'm glad to hear the rooms were clean and that the staff was friendly. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love the happy hour

By

December 13, 2016

club

Our first time staying in the hotel we were surprised by the free beer, wine and hors d'oeuvres on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday nights. For this reason we will stay here in the future. I was not impressed by the toiletries in the bathroom but they were about right for the price. Pool was ok. Fitness center not impressive either. If I was going to stay for an extended time I would use one of the places where you can get a free pass. We will be there again for sure in August for a family get together.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you lucy3373 for the recent 5 star review! I'm glad you were able to take part in the manager's reception when you stayed with us! I'm sorry to hear we didn't seem to exceed your expectations in other areas during your stay, but we look forward to your next arrival in August! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

December 12, 2016

club

Good stay
No noise
no screaming children
quaint enviroment
nice guest appreciation nights
recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you Engineeronthego for the recent 5 star review regarding your stay with us! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed a nice and quiet stay! We appreciate your feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service and room

By

December 12, 2016

club

Had a good overall experience at this hotel. Would recommend this hotel for others.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you Prinsco31 for the recent review regarding your stay with us! I'm glad to hear you had a good overall experience at our hotel! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Stay

By

December 10, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly. We were given an upgrade to a suite, which was very comfortable. Little to no noise from the hallway or neighboring rooms. The only negative was that the wifi was slow and disconnected regularly. Otherwise, great stay and would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you markko1 for the 5 star review! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the upgrade to one of our suites! I do apologize that the internet didn't meet your expectations with us, I will be sure to look into this to ensure it's in proper working order. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less