Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 552 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Coralville

By

May 19, 2017

club

Cost too much for the value we received. Now I will add text so that I can complete this survey.

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

May 18, 2017

club

Staff was very pleasant, rooms clean, bathrooms clean. A lot bright for my sleeping comfort. Otherwise a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 17, 2017

This staff- from housekeeping on up, made it the best Holiday Inn experience!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 17, 2017

club

Was really impressed with the cleanliness and comfort. Will stay here again thank you!

Read More
Read Less

After a stressful day...this was just what I needed!

By

May 12, 2017

club

I'm relocating to a different part of the US. After packing and saying goodbye to family and friends I thought would have the energy to drive longer, but this didn't happen. I stopped and checked on room availability and was greeted by a kind and welcoming woman at the desk. I slept 10 delicious hours and woke with renewed energy and motivation. The kindness and comfort is just what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great healthy breakfast

By

May 11, 2017

Nice hotel that was clean and had comfortable beds. Great location. 5 floors and hotel was busy. Only one elevator had to wait on average over 2 minutes each time went to use the elevator. We were on 4th floor and took the stairs a lot due to waiting for elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff, clean rooms

By

May 04, 2017

Very friendly staff; room was nice, clean, spacious. Beds were comfortable. Furniture could have been updated a bit. Breakfast was good: great variety and service was good. Only one elevator caused some delays on a Saturday and Sunday morning. Great location within walking distance of the mall and other shops and restaurants. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay. Will Be Back

By

May 01, 2017

We stayed here while attending an appointment at U of I. The staff was incredibly helpful and always at the desk when needed. We had a quick, efficient and pleasant check in and was thanked for our Platinum status. They us a hospital rate for our stay and was able to answer many questions I had. They were always at the desk when needed. The hotel was clean and welcoming. Our room was modern and well kept. The pool was enjoyable. We had a great night in a quiet room and hope to return again soon. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Read Less

Joel

By

April 28, 2017

club

Excellent stay at this hotel. It was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

In line with the brand

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this location 1-2x. No problems. Would and will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Attending a wedding

By

April 26, 2017

club

This was a great location for the wedding
we attended. Not only was it close to the
Church and Reception venue, it was
convenient for shopping and dining.
Hotel was clean, comfortable and
overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Too high

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn Hotels in the last several years. I have stayed at this hotel 2 times and probably won't again unless they get there prices in line.
In my opinion they overcharged me by 30 or so.

Read More
Read Less