Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 506 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Best Pillows

By

February 08, 2017

club

Quiet rooms and great pillows. Check in staff was friendly. Heating/cooling system was fairly quiet so did not disturb our sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
I am so happy you were able to get a quiet, comfortable nights sleep during your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Amanda Turner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 07, 2017

club

Best night of sleep in a long while at a hotel. Very nice and accommodating staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We know sleeping in a foreign place can make it tough to get good rest. I am glad we were able to provide a cozy environment for you to relax in. I have shared your comments with our staff and they were happy to have earned your praises. Thank you! Sincerely, Amanda Turner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

This was one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed at. Very clean and personal very courteous and helpful. I wish they were all this way but Holiday Inn has a great track record with me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you Livinlife for the recent 5 star review! I'm glad to hear this was one of the best Holiday Inn's you've stayed at! I will be sure to pass along the nice comments to the rest of the staff. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great manager great front staff

By

February 03, 2017

Everyone was very nice. The front desk handled my packages and request promptly and kindly. It was a very smooth stay and I will return

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you STread for the recent 5 star review regarding your stay! I'm so glad to hear your requests were taken care of promptly and kindly while you were with us. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

The condition of the room was good. The bed was comfortable, and everything was very clean. The room had a Keurig coffee maker, which was a nice touch. The continental breakfast was pretty typical, but there were plenty of options.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. The Keurig coffee makers have been a big hit since we switched from the traditional brewers and I am glad you feel the same. We look forward to another opportunity to have you as our guest. Sincerely, Amanda Turner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 31, 2017

It was a great place to stay and the staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your time as our guest and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Coralville area. Sincerely, Amanda Turner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Great housekeeping. Nice staff. Slow elevator. Friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
I shared you comments with our staff and they were tickled to read you high praises. We would welcome another opportunity to serve you anytime. Sincerely, Amanda Turner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

January 27, 2017

Staff and service not helpful. Great location. Food was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Hello Deian, I'd like to apologize if you had a concern and found our staff less than helpful. If you don't mind, please contact me at the property as I would like to follow up so that I can assure that any staff training opportunities can take place. Thank you for being our guest and have a great day. Sincerely, Neal Roth General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Priced right and good service

By

January 26, 2017

We have always had good experiences staying at the Holiday Inns and Expresses. Everyone we have dealt with have been very helpful if we need anything. The only thing that my husband said was that the sausage gravy was cold. When the attendant came out we told her and she took it to the back and heated it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you grannyhicks for the 5 star review! I'm glad to hear everyone you dealt with was very helpful during your stay! I'm sorry to hear the sausage gravy wasn't as warm as it should've been when you stopped down for breakfast, I'm glad the breakfast attendant was able to get some heated up for you. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Over All Fantastic

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great time, treated like friends instead of guest. Were greeted with surprise of light meal

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you Nonny for the 5 star review! I'm so glad to hear you were treated like friends during your stay with us! I'm glad you were able to take advantage of our evening social hour during the week as well. We look forward to seeing you again! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay!

By

January 25, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Coralville is a great place to stay. The staff members are kind and helpful, and the rooms are clean. The breakfast is delicious and has something for everyone. They also have a Kuerig Coffee Pot in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you Lorriann for the recent 5 star review regarding your stay with us! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and everything was nice and clean for you! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Coralville

By

January 24, 2017

club

This place was great!! The pool was awesome, they had pool toys for the kids to play with, staff was great and the rooms were super clean!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you Lilred100102 for the 5 star review! I'm glad to hear the kids enjoyed the pool and the toys! Thank you for the kind remarks, I'll be sure to pass along the comments to the rest of the staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Lindsey Ash Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less