Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 159 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great stay

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Quick access to everything. The reason for the stay is not one you ever want but the hotel, especially the night shift clerk, was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Texas Sawman, Thank you for your 5 Star review of our award winning hotel.! We also wish your stay had been for a different reason but we are happy that you chose to stay with us. Out staff will be pleased to hear that you had a great stay and your comments will be shared with the night shift. We look forward to seeing you again should you travel back to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 11, 2017

club

I had to request early check in on the day of check in. The staff accommodated that request and had the room available as soon as I arrived. Everyone we met in the hallways checked and made sure we enjoyed our stay. It was a very professional and personal staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Bmiller20, Thank you for your 5 Star review of our award-winning hotel! We are extremely pleased that we were able to accommodate your early check in. Our guests and their stay are our number one priority and it's a pleasure to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments regarding our staff will be shared and we appreciate you taking time to tell us about your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

My home away from home!

By

December 11, 2016

Over the past few years, I spent a LOT of time in the Corpus Christi area working in the oil/gas business. The jobs weren't always easy or a pleasure to perform, BUT, I always looked forward to getting back to the hotel because it was relaxing, comfortable, and the people ware just so darn nice. I love that place and honestly consider it my home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear cwood3, Thank you for your 5 star review of our award-winning hotel!! It's rewarding to know that you regard us as "your home away from home". We strive each day to make every guest feel this way and we are delighted to know we achieved our goal. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 11, 2016

Absolutely the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The room was super clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Nathrash, Thank you so much for the great 5 star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. We are so pleased to hear that the staff was friendly and knowledgeable and that your room was super clean. Being an excellent hotel is exactly what we strive for each day and it’s thrilling to know we achieved it with your stay. We hope to see you next time you travel this way!
Read More
Read Less

Chris was awesome!

By

December 08, 2016

club

Chris was awesome. Very professional. Definitely management material. Great location

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear shteich, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are definitely lucky to have Chris on our team. Your comments will be shared with him. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 10, 2016

The staff does an amazing job and the house keeping always does. A great job with the rooms...I enjoy getting off of work and going to
the social room to have some dinner where Mrs Shelli always does an awesome job in preparing the food and having everything nice and clean...

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear A6220, Thank you so much for the awesome 5 star review! You're comments about our award-winning hotel are much appreciated. We have a great team that is dedicated to providing an exemplary stay for every guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

November 10, 2016

Thanks for the great hospitality. The food is great and drinks too. Not all hotels are equal.. this is extrodnary. . Thanks to the staff . Down to
Shelli in kitchen area.. janet..and Chris at desk.. great folks

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear dogpound54, Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your 5 star experience at our award winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guest. As the #1 ranked Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Corpus Christi, we take great pride in not only meeting our guest's requirements but exceeding their expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit.
Read More
Read Less

exactly what a hotel should be..

By

November 08, 2016

The staff was super freindly. Shelli in the hotel kichen goes above and beyond to insure all the guest are satisfied. Great service..

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear canfer87, Thanks so much for taking time to tell us about your 5 STAR stay. Wow! You're comments "exactly what a hotel should be" are so much appreciated. As the #1 ranked Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Corpus Christi, we take great pride in delivering this type of experience to each and every guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 04, 2016

Am staying almost weekly now. Clean and quiet. Great cinnamon rolls. Helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear Guest4444, Thank you so much for sharing your 5 STAR experience at our award winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

New upgrades were wonderful.

By

October 27, 2016

club

Bedding: The bed was very confortable and firm. Pillows were just right.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Dear Zorrow12, Thank you so much for sharing your 5 star experience at our award winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guest. As the #1 ranked Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Corpus Christi, we take great pride in not only meeting our guest's requirements but exceeding their expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 28, 2016

The service was great and the room was comfortable and roomy. I would recommend this hotel to everyone and I plan on staying at a Holiday Inn Express on my next visit out of town.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Dear Aerobic queen, Thank you for the 5 STAR review our hotel. We love to hear comments from our guests regarding their stay. We are pleased that you found your room comfortable and roomy. We value your recommendation and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 21, 2016

Renee and her staff really know how to make a stay comfortable. From the breakfast room until you lay your head at night, you will enjoy this hotel. It is an easy drive to Corpus, and all of the amenities you need are within a 5 mile proximity.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear LWil4, Thank you for the kind words! We are extremely pleased that you had a 5 STAR stay. Your comments reassure us that we are accomplishing our goal of providing outstanding service and accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less