Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corpus Christi NW - Calallen

13425 Brookhaven Drive , Corpus Christi, Texas 78410

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 676 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    600
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Hotels needs update

By

November 25, 2021

club

I would recommend that front office staff be informed about the promotions that IHG advertises…I inquired about the stay two nights and get the third free but they could not explain how it worked. Also I have asked front office staff to connect my stays with my rewards member cats to have my points credited to me and i have not received my points as of today.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 25, 2021

I loved how swift the check in process was. The staff was extremely polite and was there to ensure we do not feel troubled. Will surely come here again on the next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 19, 2021

It's a fabulous place to stay. The staff was very friendly, cooperative and very kind. i would always like myself and also recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 19, 2021

It was perfect. i love the way you guys take extra efforts to keep the cleanliness, the entire stay was so peaceful and amazing.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

November 18, 2021

Excellent property. Very well trained and friendly staff. Sparkling clean hotel. Excellent food and room service is quick.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 18, 2021

A super comfortable hotel for both business or leisure. Well lit, spacious and very well maintained. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great after a long weekend

By

November 18, 2021

platinumelite

Welcoming staff when we entered and very helpful the room was very comfortable and a great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean but pricey

By

November 16, 2021

I was overall pleased with the factors of cleanliness, comfort, and how quiet it was. I was able to relax and rest well. So that part I enjoyed. The booking process was not very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

November 10, 2021

It was a very enjoyable stay. Thank you so much for having such good service. I will definitely recommend your hotel to other people and I will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service all around.

By

November 10, 2021

Friendly staff. Patient. Great Breakfast for Family choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 09, 2021

Excellent Hotel and wonderful staff. They were willing to above and beyond their duties. Very friendly staff, wonderful breakfast and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 07, 2021

All the staff have been very welcoming since the check in.The room was extremely comfortable, and very clean. Great service.

Read More
Read Less