Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 172 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

172reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent service, very welcoming!!!

By

March 24, 2017

The staff was great and breakfast was good. The beds were comfortable!!!

Read More
Read Less

Monthly stay

By

March 22, 2017

Hotel staff were friendly , professional and helpful. I would recommend this Location to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Are getaway.

By

March 21, 2017

club

Im happy to say that we enjoyed are stay the staff was very nice and courteous the hotel was very clean ,people are friendly ,we would defenetly go back .The best stay ever.Richard was very kind greatworker .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 21, 2017

club

The bed was extremely comfortable my husband drove in from Dallas and slept well as did I we will definitely recommend this hotel to out friends

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

Comfortable and Clean hotel. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and spacious

By

March 19, 2017

club

Very clean hotel with nice sized rooms. The only somewhat negative comment I would make is that breakfast was very limited.

The afternoon snacks were a nice addition to the holtel service.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

March 19, 2017

Great from the time I got there to the time I left
Nice to stay here when working don't have to worry about anything

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

February 22, 2017

Awesome place to stay. Very welcoming experience! Would surely stay here again ! The staff was very professional and at the same time very welcoming! Breakfast area was well kept and the check in and out experience was easy. Great location to highway . The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were clean. Also. the room as a whole was nice and roomy. We were on the third floor and had a suite. Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Team

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay welcomed my golf team had no problems at akl

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

February 13, 2017

club

The stay was excellent. I was greeted as IHG rewards member and front desk clerk was super courteous even at the late time I arrived. I was made to feel welcome and the room was very clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear LTSKY, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our award winning hotel! It's such a pleasure to hear that your stay was excellent. Our entire team will be pleased to know that you felt welcome and found your room very clean and comfortable. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 31, 2017

club

Employees are the best. They make us feel at home, great team of employees. No complaints, I've been staying here for several months. Thanks for the great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear BigRub, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our award-winning property! It's such a pleasure to know that you feel at home while staying with us. We strive each day to provide great service and accommodations and it's awesome to know we achieved that during your stay. We look forward to seeing you when you return!
Read More
Read Less

Stay here regularly

By

January 27, 2017

I am staying in this hotel weekly right now, and I always have a good experience. Chris is always helpful to me checking in, going above and beyond. The hotel is pretty quiet, it is clean, and it is quite comfortable. I sleep well there. Chastity and Ruby also have been helpful. Everyone is service-minded.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Guest4444, Thank you so much for taking time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us! As a team, we are extremely pleased to hear that you're staying with us regularly and consider your stay 5 stars. It truly does take a dedicated staff that loves their jobs and environment to make sure each guest receives a wonderful stay. We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less