Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 205 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place to stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

Host ( evening and morning) was friendly and rooms were great. Beds were also very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

My night's stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Appreciated because I checked in at 130 in the morning, the drive was a little far but well worth the nights sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

Staff was nice and friendly and treat you like they know you which I find good. The breakfast was good and food was fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2017

club

Everything was great! No complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 17, 2017

club

Ruby at the front is just amazing!
The energy from the staff is positive and helpful.
Everyone took time to say hello when you were just passing by.
No need to stay anywhere else when visiting Corpus...
I will be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff makes a huge difference

By

July 15, 2017

club

The staff was so amazing and accommodating. We arrived at 2 am and they were really sweet and had the room ready for us. There was a problem over night but it was fixed before I was even made aware of it. After the Incident they made sure I was completely compensated. They went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and comfortable. The food was terrific and fresh. I will def stay there next time we come to town

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location!

By

July 13, 2017

club

Proximity is far enough away for quiet but close enough for comfort. Bed was amazingly comfortable and breakfast was a hit.

Read More
Read Less

Check Out Nightmare

By

July 12, 2017

I was excited to be able to take my family that visited from Atlanta to the beach in Corpus so we decided to spend the night in Calallen and drive to beach the next morning. I booked two rooms using points and cash but the next morning I was charged full price for both rooms and 2 more secondary holds were placed on my credit card for 78.50 each room and 35.50 for each room when I used my points. I was able to resolve the issue before I left to remove the charges for the full price of the room but the time and now had to spend to do so and the additional unexpected holds on my credit card was also an inconvenience. I hope going forward that the people at the front desk pay attention to that type of detail to avoid putting additional holds on credit card.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

Staff and accomodations were both great!! Breakfast was great and I really enjoy that their check out is the very accomadating time of 12pm!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and nice area.

By

July 09, 2017

club

This is a very nice Hotel and is conveniently located around shopping and restaurants. This is a fairly newly built structure that has received awards for it's appearance and treatment of customers The staff and the employees are very proud of this but it shows in the price of your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and awesome service.

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Upon arrival the staff was very friendly, fast, and efficient. We were acknowledged as Platinum Elite IHG members, given a quick orientation of the hotel layout, handouts on activities happening locally, and breakfast times for the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Fun in the sun

By

July 06, 2017

Great hotel! Stay here everyone I'm in the area. Friendly staff and clean rooms, can't ask for any better.

Read More
Read Less