Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Drayton Valley

5001 Brougham Drive , Drayton Valley, Alberta T7A 0A1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 363 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very nice hotel!

By

January 07, 2021

One of the best hotels in town. Not many options in drayton valley but this is a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay!

By

January 06, 2021

Extra ordinary service, clean rooms, very nice staff specially the hotel manager. Very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Service animal, we don't care.

By

January 03, 2021

platinumelite

I had to pay full price for a room next to the laundry room, I'm being punished for having a service animal. Managment at Drayton valley Holiday inn can't distinguish between service animal and what a Pet is. The management feels all animal's are the same and can and will place me in one of two rooms reserved for pets. I'm told that I'm not able to stay in the nicer quieter area of the hotel. I spend 15 nights a month there for work. Unfair treatment with a smirk by staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in town!

By

December 23, 2020

You will get what you need in a hotel. Nice and pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Everything look perfect and clean.

By

November 21, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay,the breakfast is really good and the receptionist are great too.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel for decent price

By

November 15, 2020

Decent stay, good beds and bedding. No housekeeping services for 3 days.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

The clean room and quiet hotel was perfect for the duration of my stay. I look forward to seeing the friendly staff again on my next shift.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleaning

By

November 02, 2020

I understand at this time with the pandemic it is difficult to clean properly, but getting into the rooms to at least change out the towels and remove garbage every few days I think would be acceptable. I was there 9 nights and not once was my room touched. I ended up putting my own garbage into the hall for pickup and even then it stayed there for another 4 days. Other than that I just went to the front desk for clean towels and garbage bags.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 01, 2020

Was a comfortable stay, clean room, good service, lack of breakfast options only downside

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 26, 2020

club

Liked it. It was ok. Good bed. Nice garbage cans. Elevator went up and down. Toilets flushed with confidence. Don't take this too seriously, just trying to fill 50 characters .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Drayton valley

By

October 11, 2020

Wonderful location and great service. I will recommend this hotel than any other hotel in town.........

Read More
Read Less

Great value in these challenging times

By

October 11, 2020

Stayed @ this location due to proximity to work sites, staff was warm and welcoming via clean facilities and room. I will stay again when in the area

Read More
Read Less