Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 177 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Friendly Staff Clean Rooms resonable rates

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

The staff are always cheerful, The rooms are always clean and fresh and best of all it quiet.

Read More
Read Less

DV Trip

By

March 24, 2017

Excellent service, comfortable bed, but pillows not particularly conducive to a restful sleep. Just not form fitting. Either to soft and not supportive, or to firm and unyielding. Prefer to use my own pillow.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service from Staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

Staff were very helpfull and friendly, Room was clean, bed was comfortable,and I had a good sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel! we recently changed all of our beds in our hotel! So glad you enjoyed them! Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 13, 2017

Another example of the better standard of hotels established by the Holiday Inn Chain.

Front desk staff were especially friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for writing about our hotel! We are proud of all of our staff members!! I will be sure to pass on your lovely comments!
Read More
Read Less

Good times

By

March 04, 2017

Awesome stay. Really enjoyed the service. Everyone was exceptional at their job. Plus the morning front desk clerk was hot. Hope she is there next time

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you Darcy for taking the time to write this review! I will be sure to pass on the information to our desk agents regarding the service you received.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel/ Great Staff /Great Price

By

March 02, 2017

club

Holiday Inn in Drayton Valley has to be one of the best hotels I stay in and I travel quite a bit and stay in hotels throughout Alberta. The front counter staff is friendly, efficient and caring. The room was very clean and quiet. Breakfast in the morning was great with a nice variety. Checkout was easy and quick. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will be staying there again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write about our hotel! Our staff love our guests and I will diffidently pass on this lovely review to them!See you again next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows

By

February 24, 2017

club

Really good sleep with bed and pillows in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write about our hotel! we are so happy you got a great night sleep ! Hope to see you again soon !
Read More
Read Less

Big rooms and great beds

By

February 23, 2017

club

Have stayed here before and our company will continue to use this Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much for writing this review! We recently replaced all of our mattresses through out the hotel! We will see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quietude in Drayton Valley

By

February 20, 2017

club

We were in the area for our son's hockey tournament in Evansburg. This hotel came available after our reservation was cancelled by another hotel with a long-standing arrangement with a pipeline company. I was pleased with the change as an existing IHG member and familiarity with the chain. The hotel is conveniently located close to the highway, other amenities and the hospital which one of our players had to visit! The hotel gave us a room to dry out wet hockey equipment, access to the restaurant for a team function and a nice hot breakfast. Everything in the hotel room itself was to our satisfaction. If in the area again, we will seek to stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! we love having teams stay with us!! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 16, 2017

Room was very clean, breakfast was great and staff was friendly. Check in and out was super easy and stress free.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for this great review! I will defiantly be sure to pass along this information to all of our staff members! Thank you so much!
Read More
Read Less

Easy, clean, comfortable

By

February 13, 2017

As usual, consistent quality at the Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us as we are delighted to see your positive feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 12, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel for business purposes. I needed to work on my computer and had a good work area and Internet connection. The room was quiet and very clean. Breakfast was good with a good selection of typical breakfast items.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. The staff take great pride in making our guests comfortable and satisfied.
Read More
Read Less