Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 296 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Ok stay.

By

March 25, 2017

club

It was pretty basic, price was good. it was a clean room, breakfast, decent price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and just great in general

By

March 24, 2017

club

It was extra amazing and I loved it. I really enjoyed it and i the beds where great just overall I had a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

The stay was awesome.. The food was great... The. Staff was friendly and helpful and i will return soon.. Thanks Hoilday inn express

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Comfortable Rooms

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Room was great, nice beds with tons of pillows. Love the convenience of the in room coffee maker. Shower was great as well!

Read More
Read Less

Nice for the money

By

March 22, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was unbelievably great. It seems like we were going to be staying with friends instead of a hotel. The price was fair, the room was nice, and breakfast was hot. Not a bad combination.

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

March 21, 2017

club

Service was excellent and staff was awesome. I would stay at this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

‼️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️‼️

By

March 15, 2017

club

Thank you
Front fest attendees were super nice ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Very pleasant stay. Impressed with the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms. . Staff very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Met my Expectations

By

March 14, 2017

Breakfast could be better, the eggs tasted a little funny. However, I enjoyed the stay and hope to visit in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Bed relaxing n service outstanding

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very soft n cozy. The rooms were clean n dust free. Staff is very friendly n made my stay welcoming. I will choose holiday inn wherever i stay. The pancakes were good also. I mostly njoy the fitness room

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay. Poor Internet

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

If traveling for leisure, it is a good place. If traveling on business and internet is needed, I would advise a different hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay for the Price

By

March 12, 2017

I was looking for a place near Dallas, and Duncanville was by far the closest for the best price. (It was decidedly cheaper than other alternatives around the loop.)

In terms of the stay: Parking was free and easy, and the room was spacious and clean. I couldn't have been happier in the room. And the wifi was great.

The only hiccup was with breakfast, which left a bit to be desired. A few of the food trays were empty, and there was no coffee for a long stretch. A few guests inquired about it, and were told it was be "a couple minutes." That was closer to fifteen or twenty. And when it was brought out, the staff took their coffee before the guests - and nearly emptied the first coffee carafe.

But that was just a minor annoyance (unless you were trying to get out quickly, which I wasn't). All and all, the hotel was a fine place to use as a launching point.

Read More
Read Less