Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duncanville

1035 Hwy. 67 East , Duncanville, Texas 75137

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 970 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

970reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    53

Great Service

By

November 29, 2021

club

This is a wonderful hotel to stay in rooms always clean front desk staff always polite. The complementary breakfast is always hot and ready if you’re a early riser

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed with lots of pillows, very homely feel.

By

November 26, 2021

club

I had just what I needed to make my stay relaxed, frig, microwave, coffeemaker, and cable services. The chairs were adjustable and the small table was movable for bedside. The hallway mirror and lights perfect for checking myself. That free continental buffet breakfast was the best, and choice were excellent each day.

Read More
Read Less

Very poor staff

By

November 10, 2021

Not the usual good experience, will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and pillows

By

November 04, 2021

club

Great customer service and very clean room and bathroom was spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Great convenient place

By

November 01, 2021

Accommodating manager and staff
Surrounded great eating places
Homegoods , Marshalls and Ross near by my favorite shopping stops
Grocery store right next door

Read More
Read Less

Best nights stay yet.

By

October 26, 2021

club

Great hotel, room was super nice, up to date amenities, very clean. I will definitely try to stay at this location as much as possible in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. No complaints

By

October 20, 2021

Nice hotel no complaints staff just need to be a little more friendly

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel, room needs help

By

October 19, 2021

club

no soap in the room's bathroom (sink); had to use the shower gel pump for soap.

Only 1 of 2 TVs worked in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

October 14, 2021

Staff was rude. Room not replenished as requested during stay.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

October 13, 2021

If you need somewhere to lay your head it will certainly do

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 13, 2021

club

Good breakfast, was very good. The lady taking care of the breakfast area needed help. There was quite a lot of guests and she was going full speed. She did a great job. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Mini vacation

By

October 11, 2021

platinumelite

Very relaxed atmosphere. Was able to get the rest we needed.

Read More
Read Less