Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 257 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Quick and convenient for late night bookings

By

January 15, 2017

club

Overall stay was great, only complaint was the quality of their breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

felt like home. I like staying where I can't relax and feel at peace.

By

January 14, 2017

Homelike rest, and nice staff. I like to feel like i am at home.

Read More
Read Less

stuff was great

By

January 13, 2017

average HIX american style, great stuff especially the lady works at the breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

1st night bad. Second night much better.

By

January 09, 2017

I booked the king size room with a pull out sleeper for my daughter and three grandkids. My husband is in his last days of his battle with ALS and so we were already stressed as a family.

I called ahead of time to see if we could get two queens but they were sold out. The pull out bed was terrible, old and very uncomfortable. The room had outdated furniture and the shower head was broke and would not work. The room was in terrible shape.

I called the next morning and requested a room change. We were given another room but had to haul the luggage down to the lobby and back up to the new room . The new room was right next door to the old room. Not the kind of service I would expect being a faithful Spire member.

The second room was better and had a working shower. When my daughter went to check out the next day she was handed a receipt for 40.00 for a dog deposit and I was clearly told 25.00 when I called ahead of time.

We will have a lot of family members who will need a quiet and comfortable stay over the next couple of months while visiting my husband before he passes but I will think twice about returning here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
I'm very sorry to hear about your say not being to your standards. We do our best to ensure everything is in working order and all guest are happy. Please contact me to discuss your stay and I will take care of you, I want you to be happy. With that being said I'm glad your second night was much better. When we talk we will sort our your billing for the pet fees as well. I'm excited to announce we will be going through a complete renovation this year with all new everything. Look forward to hearing from you. Eli Rodriguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

awesome sleep!

By

January 06, 2017

The bed was comfortable and night was quiet amd relaxing.

I would definately recommend hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for finding the time to write a review we appreciate your recommendations!
Read More
Read Less

Easy stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great place and excellent staff members, the front desk desk knew where everything was with great detail and a smile always on there faces.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Super glad you had such a great stay I will make sure and share these comments with my staff they will appreciate them!
Read More
Read Less

Checked in to the note very late and asked if I can have a late check out

By

January 03, 2017

club

Got a late check out as I asked. Quiet and comfy room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We pride ourselves on quiet and comfy! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

December 22, 2016

club

Good location for us traveling to a Cowboys game. Uber ride to and from the stadium was priced ok. The hotel rate was good and it was clean and the staff was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review we are glad you enjoyed your stay! Go Cowboys!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great breakfast selection

By

December 22, 2016

club

The room was very clean, the beds were comfortable and the breakfast selection was great. We did not have time to use the exercise room and it was too cold to go in the pool. Overall, our stay experience was good. We will definitely stay at a Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so very much for taking the time to fill out a review! I'm very glad you found everything comfortable. Next time you visit try out our Jacuzzi its indoors and very large I think you will really enjoy it. Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and good location

By

December 19, 2016

Surrounded by restaurants and nice shopping area.
will stay again when visiting the area

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
We look forward to your next visit, very glad you enjoyed the surrounding area!
Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

December 10, 2016

Stayed 2 nights. They had me change rooms 2nd day however wouldn't let me check into new room till after 3 pm which turned into almost 4. No reply from gm. Left msg after msg. Told one nights points would be put back on account. That hasn't happened. This was over 2 mos ago.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
I apologize for any inconvenience, we will look into this matter right away. Thank you for taking the time to respond and fill out a review.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the area.

By

December 01, 2016

club

This is a great hotel for the area and there is a few ok place to eat in the area, but the carpet in my room was dirty and in the hall but the bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and letting us know about your stay. Next time you stay let my front desk or myself know we can point you in the direction of some nice local cuisine. I'm also happy to announce we are being fully renovated at the beginning of the year.
Read More
Read Less