Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 384 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay for Business purposes

By

May 29, 2017

I always stay at this hotel when travelling to Durban for business and recommend it to everybody I speak to.

Read More
Read Less

No Frills

By

May 28, 2017

club

It was alright for a 1 night visit to Durban for some business meetings. It turns out that getting in and out of the hotel is not easy because of the side of the road that the entrance is.

The bathroom stank to high heavens!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

Had a nice stay at this hotel. Ido recommend the bed in the room I stayed in be replaced as it was uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Poor survice

By

May 20, 2017

club

Room problem was brushed off by staff . No alteerbative of moving me to another room made even after informing them of my asthmatic condition.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima posizione

By

May 19, 2017

club

Hotel che rispetta le aspettative. Unico neo la temperatura nelle zone comuni troppo bassa

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 15, 2017

Great stay as usual. The staff are friendly and helpful.The breakfast isgood too. I visit for business purposes primarily and alsways enjoymy stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 07, 2017

club

I would appreciate it if the Hotel would cater for Muslim and vegan clients because we witnessed many of the visitors enquired about this bu staff were not able to assist.

All the staff were professional, friendly and courteous.
The hotel was clean and in excellent condition.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

May 05, 2017

club

Good Accommodation,well mannered staff and always willing to assist.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Terrible house keeping. Totally under staffed when it comes to house keeping.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very clean

By

May 02, 2017

club

My overall stay was great and will definitely come back
the Hotel was clean , the staff were pleasant.
The internet speed and ability to log in was easy and speed of the internet was great.

The only issue I had was that the quality of the food at the breakfast table was not to my standard as we were very limited to the meat products supplied as it was not catered for the Muslim people .

Read More
Read Less

Five Stars For You

By

April 28, 2017

Thanks guys for the warm welcome and understanding staff at welcome desk. Excellent service. Keep up the good work!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff knowledge

By

April 26, 2017

club

As mentioned in the previous common, i work for a 5 star property and i guess i expended a lot from you staff but things ads on your website they must know of and the fact that there are no gowns or slippers in the room is not right and bathroom suppliers should amount to the guests in the room , oh and having to pay an r=Extra R15.00 for room service which is not room service because you eat from a take away box, why pay extra if i want to enjoy my meal in the comfort of my room?

Read More
Read Less