Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 353 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Staff Make the Difference

By

February 22, 2017

The hotel atmosphere was relaxing and the staff, specifically Shona and Khonziwe, did a fantastic job.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

February 22, 2017

Excellent stay. good value and staff were brilliant. Views from the hotel are brilliant and for elite members the is the opportunity to be upgraded to the balcony suite. Close to amenities and the beach. Very safe and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

February 22, 2017

club

Staff where extremely helpful and even assisted my kids with the internet aswell as myself as my booking was done wrong and yet the staff assisted me although it was my own fault

Read More
Read Less

unfriendly staff spoilt V day celebrations

By

February 18, 2017

club

not very pleased with the friendliness of the staff

Read More
Read Less

Durban

By

February 16, 2017

club

Great Hotel a very comfortable stay with friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Neat room and great service

By

February 14, 2017

club

Awesome Hotel with clean room and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Delightfull experience and ambience

By

February 08, 2017

The hotel is pleasant, with a good ambience and excellent facilities. Its good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and peacefull hotel

By

February 01, 2017

club

During my stay there was no noise from passage or next rooms. This is refreshing as there was no disturbance from other guests in hotel. Unlimited WI-FI for IHG rewards members. Excellent response time to address my needs when called front desk.
Staff was very polite and helpfully.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent room

By

January 27, 2017

Breakfast could be improved, do not specifically label or cater for food suitable for vegetarian diets.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us, it is certainly appreciated. Warmest regards Bronwyn McLeod -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

January 23, 2017

club

Was great value for a sleep over and potentially more than a night sleep over.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
We are so pleased you had an enjoyable stay. Warmest regards Bronwyn McLeod - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Carpet Cleanliness

By

January 20, 2017

club

The state of the carpet was exceptionally ppor and we changed rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We certainly do regret any inconvenience caused, and we are pleased this matter was resolved timously. Warm regards Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great view and that's it.....

By

January 18, 2017

club

Hotel was satisfactory.Breakfast was terrible..same breakfast every morning. Pool was close at 5pm in summer...really?? Ask staff to change mattress as the one we had was totally worn out and the next one they gave us kept on seeping us to the middle of the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are so sorry to hear our Express Brand Breakfast offering did not meet with your expectations. Thank you for bringing to our attention the quality of your mattress and trust this was resolved timously. Kindest regards Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less