Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites East Peoria - Riverfront

1100 Bass Pro Drive , East Peoria, Illinois 61611

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 853 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

853reviews

  • 5 Stars
    754
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good place to stay

By

November 14, 2020

Clean hotel with a friendly, helpful staff in a convenient location. Easy access to the giant Bass Pro, expressways and downtown. They are doing the best they can under the Covid rules. I miss their usual breakfast. But they had packaged items and plenty of Keurig coffee for the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, great service

By

November 12, 2020

club

Everything was great! The staff was friendly and accommodating, the bed was comfortable, the room was spacious, the shower was amazing, and it was nice to take my daughter to the pool! It would've been nice to have had a few more options for the hot breakfast and it would've been nice to know about the convenience store by the front desk, but overall it was a very nice place and a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

November 11, 2020

club

Clean hotel and comfortable bed. a very modern place to stay Close to downtown, shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

The staff

By

November 10, 2020

club

Lynn was wonderful. She helped another. We was tired and I had a lot on my mind . But, Lynn was patient and very professional. The rest of the staff was very friendly. The staff was AWSOME, great job everyone really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and cozy room

By

November 09, 2020

Overall good. Tv was out one night, when working out of town is a bummer. But over i was satusfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 03, 2020

club

I enjoyed the cleanliness of the rooms the comfort of the beds and the positive attitude of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very good place to stay

By

October 26, 2020

club

This was our second stay with this hotel. And we will always come back here as long as the overall quality and service stays at the high level it is. Our room was very clean throughout, as was the lobby and public areas. And the staff was very helpful with any questions we had.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

This was my first hotel stay since last year. This hotel is very fresh and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

October 26, 2020

club

Front desk staff was friendly and check in was easy. Our room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be the limited breakfast choices due to COVID but I can’t really blame the hotel for that. I do think they need to add an additional option such as cold cereal and cartons of milk, however. Despite breakfast I would still highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and very friendly staff

By

October 22, 2020

club

So clean and had everything we needed. Even had option of items we forgot that we could get at the desk ,complimentary.

Read More
Read Less

Had to wait

By

October 21, 2020

club

Had to wait to check in for sleeping room. Others were able to check in prior to us and I only had two rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

The room was clean and comfortable the hotel was quite not a lot of noise in the room friendly staff nice pool.

Read More
Read Less