Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 447 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

convenient location, clean hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

Room was clean and breakfast was good with several choices. Pool was a bit cold and WiFi signal very poor and limited.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 24, 2017

club

Kid friendly, the boys really enjoyed the pool the night prior to their event. The continental breakfast that was served had a lot of nutritional choices for the boys.

Read More
Read Less

Typically good HI Express stay

By

April 22, 2017

I am a priorities member of HI Express because I enjoy staying at this chain. Almost universally, I've had good experiences at each hotel. This one is in the upper range, really nice stay. I will be returning to Easton, PA, and I'll definitely stay here again.

Decent distance from Downtown Easton. Breakfast could be a tad more diverse, but good overall. Yummy coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Quick, comfortable stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

We were just in town overnight, but this hotel met all of our needs for this quick stay. The room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was tasty, and there were restaurants close by for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Just 1 night

By

April 20, 2017

club

It was a very well kept location and close to crayoka experience which is why Ib was there. I had 2 rooms and noth were clean, big, and close together. We used The pool but three water was freezing. The breakfast was good which ee ate befits getting on the road to DC. Overall i enjoyed the stay is ever in Easton again I'll be checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 20, 2017

My family and I stayed at this hotel during our visit to the Crayola Factory. The hotel upon arrival was very clean. The staff were very professional. The room was very clean and up-to-date. The free breakfast had a lot of choices and was very good. The only drawback was the "heated" pool was very cold. My daughter only lasted 5 minutes before needing to get out. Overall, I would definitely visit again

Read More
Read Less

Staff friendliness/knowledge if area

By

April 20, 2017

I wouldnt say that the staff wasnt friendly but when asked about restaurants in the area the girls were unable to tell us any restaurants. One finally said to the other to give them the list. When we drove down the block there was at least 5 restaurants in walking distance that they couldnt tell us about.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Easton

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very friendly and efficient checkin. Room was comfortable and clean. Great night sleep in the quiet atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 19, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Easy on off tho highways plenty places to eat

Read More
Read Less

Just as expected

By

April 18, 2017

club

Just as expected. I stay in hotels of this class fairly frequently when I travel to midsize cities or large towns. This property is slightly above average for its class. I experienced no problems, and my room was clean and fresh. The location in Easton was excellent for my purposes. Desk staff was pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A Perfectly Miserable Stay

By

April 17, 2017

I was given a room that faced the highway, so I had to listen to truck traffic all night.There was a bag of old food under the desk in the room. Save the apologies- I will NOT be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

We only stayed one night for business, but the staff were courteous and the breakfast was well presented.

Read More
Read Less