Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 401 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

A Birthday weekend in Pittsburgh PA

By

December 02, 2016

club

I and a freind had a great stay at this hotel. I have stay prior on business and pleasure. I have never had a problem with this location very happy. I love the location to Carson Ste=reet and easy access to highways,

Read More
Read Less

glad we stayed

By

November 30, 2016

club

Very nice place,clean,comfortable.Easy on off highway.We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

My room next to housekeeping was noisy.

By

November 23, 2016

club

Avoid room 125 next to housekeeping. Loud laundry equipment revs up before 8 am and the noise will get you out of bed whether you are ready or not. From my previous visit, other rooms are fine. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 01, 2016
Dear mantleford56, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We are pleased with your kind words regarding our staff. However, we regret to hear your stay was not as comfortable as it could have been due to the noise challenges you experienced during your stay. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty Again, thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Easton, PA visit

By

November 21, 2016

club

A clean and convenient hotel. Our stay was short, but good.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel ever

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

Due to room confusion, the front desk authorized maintenance to attempt to break into my room in the middle of the night while I was sleeping, demanding payment, and were quite rude about it. I had to call the police as I thought someone was trying to harm me. The hotel continued to be rude about it the next morning. Since the incident, no one from the hotel or the company have contacted me to apologize or rectify the manner, other than a manager to a sister hotel who heard about the incident.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 29, 2016
Dear kw123123, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences and appreciating the cleanliness of the room. Your opinion is very important to us, as it helps us identify areas in need of improvement. We were disappointed to learn about the inconvenience caused by the maintenance personnel and the level of customer service received from our staff, and would like to apologize for this. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we appreciate your valuable feedback. As such, we have sent you a private message to discuss the matter further. Thank you again for staying with us and bringing this to our attention, as we pride ourselves on excellent customer service. We hope that you will give us the pleasure of hosting you again on your next visit. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 16, 2016

club

Nice hotel with lots of upgrades. Quite and large rooms even on the first floor. The breakfast really sucked, so there is always something that needs to be improved on.

Read More
Read Less

Sub par Holiday Inn experience

By

November 16, 2016

club

Poor attitude of some staff members. Over priced for services and room provided.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 24, 2016
Dear Nashville traveler2020, It is with great pleasure to read a review from one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Members. We are glad to learn that you have rated the cleanliness of our rooms with 5 stars. On the other hand, it is unfortunate that you did not find value in our pricing and the services of some of our staff to be unfavorable. It is our goal to deliver exemplary service and your comments will be used for further improvements. Again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope to host one of your stays again in the future. Sincerely, Dhang R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Super limpio y cama comoda

By

November 15, 2016

La habitacion estuvo super limpia, los pasillos, la entrada y el parqueo. Facil acceso y cerca de todo.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, decent price

By

November 10, 2016

club

Clean hotel and room. Staff was a bit aloof, breakfast was just ok. But a great location and decent price.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall.However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

October 28, 2016

club

If you are looking for a clean comfortable place to stay with all the amenities and a good complimentary breakfast. This is the place. Staff attentive but unobtrusive. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great room but bath needs updating

By

October 24, 2016

My overall review of my stay was better than I expected.
but, I think the bath/shower could be improved: Tile grout needs cleaning, shower head should be replaced with a smaller fixture,(water sprayed on floor and hard to adjust to stop same), other than this the bath condition was acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 20, 2016

I had a very nice time at this hotel while visiting with my family. The staff was nice and the room clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less