Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Easton

90 Kunkle Drive , Easton, Pennsylvania 18045

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 900 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

900reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

Quick Getaway

By

August 10, 2020

Room was very comfortable and relaxing, very pleased with staff being in compliance with CDC guidelines for COVID-19, would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

way to go

By

August 05, 2020

as always, everything i needed for a great stay. ihg is the way to go for all my travel needs

Read More
Read Less

My yearly Go-To

By

August 04, 2020

club

I always like to stay at this hotel. Its conveniently located to EVERYTHING! Its super close to my family's house. The staff is always pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Energy saving air conditioner sucks

By

August 02, 2020

club

The air only works, when someone is in the room moving, it sucked!!

Read More
Read Less

loud staff

By

July 21, 2020

club

I am not giving this hotel a good report due to the fact that their staff (house keepers) were so loud over their walkie talkies it kept waking me and my husband. I am heavy sleeper so waking me up is pretty hard but they did over and over again. We finally just got up and went home.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Forth Of July Weekend

By

July 14, 2020

For starters, my fiance and i arrived almost 2 hours past our check in time. The staff gave us no issues with this and were very friendly even when it came to items we didn't have (Forks,Spoons ect). Free breakfast with different options from yogurt and bagels, ice machines on each floor. plus a pool and gym all for a decent price .. It was amazing and we plan on coming back

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

July 14, 2020

club

Comfortable and clean. Staff were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 12, 2020

platinumelite

Every aspect of our stay at this hotel deserves 10 stars! Pam and her staff were awesome! The rooms were all spotless and upgraded with new furnishings and the bathroom was all new as well. Very clean and super nice staff! Pam went above and beyond to accommodate 7 families of our travel softball team. She allowed us to use their conference room to eat dinner as a group when there was little indoor dining options due to COVID. The best hotel stay we have had to date!! Thanks Pam and your staff!

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

July 11, 2020

platinumelite

Placed next to rooms where construction was occurring
During stay. Construction started at about 730 am
Because of covid rooms cleaned every 3 days
Perhaps clean towels daily without asking would be nice
Many guests not masked in common areas and no staff enforcement

Read More
Read Less

love my stay

By

July 09, 2020

club

the place was very clean staff was very nice. The grab and go due to the circumstances were very limited. But totally understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Glad we chose this location

By

July 06, 2020

club

We arrived after driving through a torrential rain. The staff was extremely helpful in checking us in to our two rooms and providing us with the necessary information for our stay. Our check-out was also handled very professionally.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

July 04, 2020

club

The staff is great, and the hotel is awesome. The room is clean and comfortable. Housekeeping staff is friendly and checked on me everyday. Katie at the front desk is so friendly and helpful. All staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less