Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Easton

90 Kunkle Drive , Easton, Pennsylvania 18045

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1034 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1034reviews

  • 5 Stars
    745
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    33

Not worth your stay

By

July 29, 2021

Do not stay at this hotel unless you want bed bugs

Read More
Read Less

THE WORST HOLIDAY INN I'VE EVER STAYED IN; NEVER AGAIN!!!

By

July 27, 2021

club

Ms. Anne Marie, a beautiful elderly lady, who worked at the Front desk @ night, was so sweet

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean rooms

By

July 27, 2021

club

The room looked relatively new and was kept very clean. Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. And who doesn't like a complimentary early breakfast when leaving for work.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, clean and safe.

By

July 26, 2021

club

Very comfortable bed, clean and safe. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service all around.

By

July 25, 2021

From the parking lot to the entire hotel staff prompt response to service call and heathy environment I will use this hotel in my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

July 25, 2021

Excellent hotel close to interstate and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

July 20, 2021

Bathtub had mold, but other then that,ok. Thats all I have to say.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible night sleep because Ac thermostat shutdowns

By

July 17, 2021

Nice and new. The 2 queens are ideal. My complaints stem from the Air conditioning turning off in the room in the middle of the night. Got really hot in the room. You have no control of the thermostat to keep the Ac on. Next issue was that I could smell cigarette smoke through the bathroom vent system. You could actually smell it in the room. Disgusting! It’s to bad my experience was so disappointing because it’s a nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

July 13, 2021

club

Nice hotel. Have stayed at nicer places for cheaper. Rooms are modern...carpet and couches need to be deep cleaned
Bathroom was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great stay

By

July 12, 2021

Room was not properly cleaned had to clean myself to ensure cleanliness. Pool was locked early not able to access and dirty. Tv did not work. Very loud. People hanging outside. Breakfast was inedible omelet was cold awful . Asked regarding a gov discount was told not in weekend

Read More
Read Less

Quick

By

July 08, 2021

club

We requested a standard King room and were given a 1st floor location facing the parking lot - great ! The other side of the hotel does face the highway. Front desk staff person not too friendly or welcoming yet efficient. The room appeared pleasant and clean, however, unfortunately an overstuffed bag of food trash was left in the room from the previous guest - stuff happens but the room staff should be more cognoscente of thorough cleaning. Comfortable bedding, room temperature and really HOT water with good pressure- yeah ! We really appreciated the staff served hot breakfast instead of the 'open air, help yourself' buffet. Much improved and hope Holiday Inns keep this serving method. I will stay here in Easton,PA again at this site and do recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean, nice, quiet stay

By

July 07, 2021

club

Very friendly accommodating staff. Young lady at the front desk was what appeared to be training or maybe just giving another young lady a little assistance with checking us in. They were both very professional, the greeted with a smile

Read More
Read Less