Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 412 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfy hotel

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to be based. Come stay here. 50 characters is too many to require.

Read More
Read Less

glenns easton stay jan 8 2017

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

great value / staff / location. Always happy to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Booking comminication error ruined stay and poor dispute resolution

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

We needed an adjoining room to accommodate 2 adults and 4 young children. Hard to do online, so I called IHG central reservations to make sure our needs could be accommodated and that those needs would be made clear to the hotel. We were assured the comments would flow through. They did not. On arrival we were told that there were no adjoining rooms available and no notes in the booking requesting the same. The hotel staff had allocated 2 rooms on the same floor, but not adjoining. An unworkable situation for us. Faced with a 300 mile drive home, or "make the best of it", we all crammed into one room. It was beyond uncomfortable and none of us got any sleep. I have called IHG Guest Relations twice now to register the complaint. On both occasions I was promised resolution within 48 hours, but, almost a week since the latest call, still no resolution. VERY POOR customer service on the booking and dispute resolution side. I am IHG Platinum and travel extensively for business and leisure - I am currently rethinking my hotel choices based on this experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Brit in NY, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. . Your opinion is very important to us, as it helps us identify areas in need of improvement. We were disappointed to learn about the inconvenience caused by the room request not being honored and the level of customer service received from our staff, and would like to apologize for this. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we appreciate your valuable feedback. As such, we have sent you a private message to discuss the matter further. Thank you again for staying with us and bringing this to our attention, as we pride ourselves on excellent customer service. We hope that you will give us the pleasure of hosting you again on your next visit. Regards, Palmu Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-Easton

By

January 09, 2017

Nice hotel close to few restaurants and downtown Easton; clean rooms, friendly staff, and on site store. Great place to stay for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the pool and breakfast

By

January 05, 2017

club

Up to the expectation - service
Kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast.

Service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Just another great stay at a Holiday Inn Express!!

By

January 02, 2017

The Holiday Inn in Easton PA is an extremely clean facility and very close to Crayola World and downtown Easton. I was immediately greeted as a Spire Elite member and awarded my check-in points. The room was very well maintained and the beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. My family had a wonderful sleep and my children could not wait to get to the breakfast room to enjoy their favorite thing; the pancake machine! The breakfast attendant was very polite and even explained that take out boxes of food were also available. Everything on the breakfast bar was delicious; my favorite was the biscuits and gravy!

Holiday Inn Express will continue to be my family's hotel chain of choice!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

December 28, 2016

Clean, friendly, great breakfast, quiet hall on 2nd floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 28, 2016

Great place! Nice rooms, great staff! Will go back any time

Read More
Read Less

Not for light sleepers

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

I am a light sleeper and heard doors slamming, people in the hall, and TVs until around 3 in the morning. Doors actually shook my wall or door when they slammed. I won't stay here again. I can't sleep through the noise like many people can.

Read More
Read Less

Oasis on Cold Winter Night

By

December 21, 2016

A pleasant stay on a cold winter night, with comfortable bedding, quiet and efficient HVAC, good housekeeping, nice hot breakfast selections and pleasant dining area. The double queen bedded room was a bit tight around the outer sides with the furniture in the room, but the work desk was very nice, with all the outlets and lighting one could ask for. The bathroom was spacious and clean, with a fully functioning shower head and drain (not always to be assumed these days). The room entrance door handle seemed balky at first, until it was noticed that it worked upside down! Had to pull UP to open the door after the green security light was lit (counterintuitive). Overall, very satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

December 10, 2016

club

Every one at the front desk was wonderful especially CARLA.
JODY who took care of our reunion banquet went over and above. She's a treasure.
There was always a smile and friendly demeanor of all staff.
We were very impressed.
Since we have relatives there we will definitely be returning there to stay.

Read More
Read Less

A Birthday weekend in Pittsburgh PA

By

December 02, 2016

club

I and a freind had a great stay at this hotel. I have stay prior on business and pleasure. I have never had a problem with this location very happy. I love the location to Carson Ste=reet and easy access to highways,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear PRVCA, It was a pleasure to hear from our IHG Rewards Club member.I am please to see you enjoyed your stay and staff is able to deliver a great consistent experience during your visits. We appreciate your business and look forward to accomodate your lodging needs in future. Regards, Pam Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less