Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edson

4520 2nd Avenue , Edson, Alberta T7E 1C3

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 622 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

large rooms, great service

By

November 18, 2020

club

excellent attention to the issues of the world, cleaning, sterilizing all the time, staff keeping distance, lots of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Nice little get away

By

November 12, 2020

The pool was great for the kids. Hotel was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Truck pickup...

By

November 07, 2020

club

As always, they treat me well, especially in the air of covid.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and stay

By

November 04, 2020

club

Amazing staff. Very helpful. Breakfast had a good variety. Very covid safe set up. Big, clean rooms. Very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Amazingly comfortable beds

By

October 30, 2020

club

Home away from home, always a pleasure staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

October 24, 2020

It was my second time staying here.
This hotel offers good value for the money. Very clean, comfortable and well managed.
Covid 19 measures had a limit on the breakfast service, but to-go bags were made available at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

My favourite in Edson

By

October 23, 2020

The best choice in Edson for sure. Quiet, clean, and comfy place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds.

By

October 22, 2020

I like staying at holiday inn express because they have the most comfortable beds. Also there morning Togo bags are great.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

October 18, 2020

Good stay, continental breakfast sucked... not your fault... vivid 19 rules...

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff. Comfortable bed.

By

October 14, 2020

club

Overall a great stay. Only inconvenience was that the hotel is between 2 highways so a bit noisy from the traffic. Also, due to the covid restrictions, we really missed out on a good breakfast. The pre-wrapped warmed up sandwiches were not very good. I do feel that a discount should be given due to the breakfast not being very good at all. My husband and I ended up throwing out the sandwiches and spending more money at Tim Hortons to get a breakfast sandwich. But the staff were very friendly and I think if this covid situation were not going on then the breakfast would have been good too. And the only reason I gave the room cleanliness a 3/5 is because the loveseat in the room had stains and looked disgusting. I would not sit on it. Otherwise the room was decently clean. Time to replace the loveseat or at least get a cover that can be washed after each stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quite, clean

By

October 14, 2020

Very nice hotel with clean comfortable room, strong Internet.
Front desk ppl are very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

October 12, 2020

club

Excellent knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very helpful during these times. Great location.

Read More
Read Less