Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edwardsville

1000 Plummer Drive , Edwardsville, Illinois 62025

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1008 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1008reviews

  • 5 Stars
    835
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 11, 2021

platinumelite

Quick overnight stay. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Staff that Cares about customers

By

March 11, 2021

I enjoy the fact that the staff remembers me from visit to visit and is always eager to resolve any issue or meet my needs and wants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 09, 2021

Staff was nice. Everything was open. Breakfast was served by clerk. Other than that, excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good location.

By

March 08, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Edwardsville for convenience in relationship to the facility I need to visit when I am in the area, as well as the variety of dinner opportunities in the immediate area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet Stay

By

March 07, 2021

We have family in Edwardsville, and we also like to ride the bike trails. This property sits right next to one of the bike trails...perfect for us! It also sits far enough back from the main road that you do not have road noise, especially if you are on the back side of the hotel. The gal who checked us in was most kind! She honored my room request, even though she already had a room assigned to us. I also noticed the cleaning crew being very attentive to a room they were cleaning when we walked down the hall. This was not our first stay at this property, and it won’t be the last!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

March 05, 2021

Over a good place to stay. Stay at different ones in the south and Midwest states over the years and haven’t had a bad stay yet. Wish they would have a better breakfast but for the price I’m pleased with what they do haveFor breakfast. . Will continue to stay at these hotels in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 24, 2021

Great customer service... comfortable bed. The room was very clean so great housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Edwardsville

By

February 22, 2021

I have stayed here in the past on business. Hotel is in a great area and close to some good eateries and shopping. They are doing the best they can during the pandemic in regards to rules and regulations. It is disappointing not to have my room cleaned and being able to get my own breakfast in the morning. That is not the fault of this property. I realize it would be like that at any hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 12, 2021

club

We wanted to say a special shout out for Tiffany, she does great customer service. Tiffany is and was very helpful to us.

Read More
Read Less

Superb accommodations and great location!

By

February 11, 2021

club

I've stayed here several times. Very comfortable,and clean, with welcoming and helpful staff. Breakfast with latest covid rules has expanded selections. Great place for short or lengthy stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

February 09, 2021

club

I stayed at the end of January and the room I was in was really nice! It was so clean and smelled even cleaner! The bed was so comfy and the pillows were AMAZING! The staff was so friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent STAFF !!!!!

By

February 01, 2021

Cathy (Mngr.) and her staff treat you like you're part of their family. On this particular occasion, The refrigerator was freezing up items inside. Understanding that I was staying for 3 weeks I told Cathy about the fridge, and jokingly listed the items that were froze and thrown out. After about an hour there was a knock at my door. It was Tiffany with a grocery sack full of all the items I sarcastically mentioned. There was a card from Cathy apologizing for the inconvenience. I have been staying there for over three years. This only one example of how the staff there always go above and beyond customer service.

Read More
Read Less