Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edwardsville

1000 Plummer Drive , Edwardsville, Illinois 62025

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 919 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

919reviews

  • 5 Stars
    759
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    8

Business Trip

By

March 17, 2020

club

Overall good stay except for thin walls as I could hear snoring from then next door room. Breakfast area was very clean and stocked. Room was clean and bathroom as well. Employees very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 16, 2020

Nice hotel for the area. close to lots of places to eat and close to the college. I stay there once a quarter for work.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and clean

By

March 14, 2020

club

It was clean and beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly and check in was easy. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 13, 2020

club

The hotel was very nice and relaxing when you walk in. In the room, the beds were very comfy and pillows were soft. The bathroom was very nice and having full bottles shampoo/conditioner/shower gel at your disposal in the shower was amazing! Parking was only concern since I had a little one with me. I had to drive around to find a spot close to a door since it was very windy. But I would defiantly stay again!!!

Read More
Read Less

1st time at this location

By

March 12, 2020

club

Once I arrived it was wonderful. The hardest part was getting there. When I called the local number for directions-since my GPS couldn't find it-I was routed to the 800 number and someone who didn't know where it was either. It was late and rainy and a pain to find, but worth the effort once I got there.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Basketball Games

By

March 11, 2020

Great place to relax over the weekend. My wife and I enjoyed the breakfast on Sunday. The overall experience was GREAT

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 11, 2020

club

My stay was great i always always greeted by front staff my room was always cleaned i enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Fine stay!

By

March 10, 2020

club

I was extremely pleased with our recent stay at Holiday Inn Express, Edwardsville! Our top reason for choosing this property is its access to the bike trail system of the area.....the hotel is Right on the bike trail!!! We were SO impressed with our stay! I am thinking there may have been some recent updates. I know the hotel has been there a few years, but it seemed new!! I was impressed with the cleanliness of our room, and the entire property. The room had such a fresh smell....not the linger of previous guests, not the smell of cleaners....just a very appreciated fresh smell! We had a note left at our door reminding us to turn our clocks ahead one hour for daylight savings time! Thoughtful!! The entire property was extremely well kept! Bravo to those who take pride in caring for this property....it shows!! We will choose this hotel for our next Edwardsville visit!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 10, 2020

Satisfied stay great staff
This 5o characters requirement discourages me from doing this survey

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and great service!

By

February 28, 2020

club

Really enjoyed the breakfast and staff was very polite. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and quiet room

By

February 26, 2020

club

The motel was quiet and comfortable, and breakfast choices were numerous and healthier than most. We enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 25, 2020

club

A nice hotel with staff that really want to be there. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less