Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 375 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

passing through

By

June 28, 2017

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn, the staff is very friendly, the grounds are clean, lobby is nice, rooms are clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home on business

By

June 28, 2017

club

When you spend most of your time on the road and away from family it's important to stay somewhere with a nice atmosphere and friendly people! This hotel was the next best thing to being at home! I highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

June 26, 2017

Excellent staff and comfortable beds. Breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Great location if passing thru

By

June 26, 2017

club

We were just passing thru Elk City on our way to Northeast. Staff was very friendly, room was clean and comfortable. Pool was great for kids to burn some energy!
There are restaurants near by. Very convenient location on route 40.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

June 26, 2017

We ran into problems on our trip and could not find a room. We looked up and stopped at the next holiday in express and upon arrival they were sold out. Before I could say anything they were on their computer and found us a room at the next holiday inn about 20 miles farther down the road. They had them hold a room for us and upon arrival the staff was amazingly quick in checking us in and meeting our every need after a very long and challenging day. A big thank you and recommendation to everyone at Elk City Nebraska.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Holiday Inns

By

June 20, 2017

club

We stay at the Elk City location often when traveling across the country. Pet friendly is the main reason. Price of rooms is great. Breakfast is above par. Rooms are clean and well appointed. Toiletries in the room are useful.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel stay

By

June 19, 2017

Very courteous and polite staff. Clean rooms and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

A night in elk city

By

June 19, 2017

Very clean hotel. Very comfortable bed and clean gym.. staff was very friendly..

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Elk City OK 2017-06-08

By

June 16, 2017

Because I was travelling with a pet, the hotel changed my room from King Suite to Queen Double and did not fix the problem. I'm sure they lied regarding availability of the correct room.
Also, failed to adjust the price of the room and charged me at a higher rate.
Received very poor reception and no resolution to problem.
Hotel staff blamed the problem on Holiday Inn Express POLICY and offered "take or leave it" attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean comfortable room

By

June 12, 2017

I booked this property on 2 different dates, and neither time was i disappointed in the room or the hotel. I will be back again in Sept. Thanks for a great stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

June 10, 2017

club

Everything was Great!!! Everyone was very nice and helpful. I LOVED the gated dog area. I sure wish I had pillows like those at home.

Read More
Read Less

Smoking right out front:( room great! Food great

By

June 10, 2017

Need to move smoking area! The room was very nice and clean would've been a great stay and a great hotel but they need to move the smoking area for people who are allergic to smoke made it a miserable stay. :(

Read More
Read Less