Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 273 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent Place to Stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

From the moment we checked in until the moment we checked out, everything about this hotel was perfect. Check in was a breeze and we were greeted by a friendly desk agent despite the time being late at night. Our room was clean and spacious. The beds were comfortable and after a long day of driving, laying in bed and watching television was wonderful. The next morning the staff was busy at work early in the morning preparing the delicious breakfast. All the staff members we encountered were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, pool, and breakfast

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, pool, and breakfast. The pool is like a water park.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn I have stayed at

By

August 08, 2016

club

Best Holiday Inn I have stayed at- great staff, great decor, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

August 01, 2016

These folks,this hotel should be a finalist for an IHG award for Customer Service. Too bad Elk City is a bit off mainstream destinations. But, if you are traveling and need a great place to stay, this is it. We stopped here because of a planned tour to the Washita National Battlefield.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel pool ever!!!!

By

July 28, 2016

A very nice, clean, comfortable place to stay! There was no fresh fruit for breakfast, but that was the only glitch. Our littlest traveler loved the pool! Such a great idea, since it is mostly kids who use the pool anyway. This one definitely caters to them!!

Read More
Read Less

Elk City

By

July 09, 2016

This stay was great since we had not pre-booked and was a good time for our stop with driving across !40

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank You for staying with us. I am glad we were able to meet your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

July 08, 2016

Wonderful property! Clean, spacious , inviting, and pet friendly! Great staff! Cute town ! I stay here twice a year as I travel across the country. Book early though-fills up quickly!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great value, comfortable beds, nice facility, good breakfast, clean pool, clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank You for your feedback. We are happy were able to meet your expectations.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank You so much for your feedback. We are happy were able to meet your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express Every!

By

July 01, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express should set the benchmark for all others! The location right off I40, the friendly, helpful staff, the cleanliness of the food handling staff and modern facilities make this a wonderful experience for a weary traveler. We stayed here twice in a month (coming/going to the west) and both times is was exceptional. Please consider bringing all of your Holiday Inn Expresses up to the standards set/met by this hotel and their staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
THANK YOU! It was our Pleasure on behalf of all our Staff, Rebecca
Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
On behalf of the Staff here at the Hotel I would like to thank you for that wonderful review!! Please do stop and see us anytime you come through. We would not be here if not for you. We appreciate all the feedback and especially the compliments from our guests. Rebecca, GM
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

June 29, 2016

we were very pleased with our stay as this was the first night of our vacation. It was a great way to start.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Now that is a compliment! I hope your vacation continues to be a success. We appreciate the wonderful feedback. REbecca, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place in an oasis- Elk City, OK

By

June 28, 2016

Same great stay like HIE locations but super pool area for kids or just the "big" kid in you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! Im so pleased your stay with us was great! We hope you will continue to stay with Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rebecca , Gm
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

June 28, 2016

club

Clean room with large bathroom and great breakfast selection. Very quiet hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank You so much for choosing to stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback as well. I am happy we were able to make your stay a pleasant one. Rebecca, GM
Read More
Read Less