Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 347 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice hotel, will stay again

By

April 26, 2017

club

Friendly greeting and clean, comfortable room. The only downside is when making the reservation hotel staff did not tell me the hot tub was out of order, that would have been good to know up front.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty nice place to stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

Stayed during Central Wildcat day. Recommend this hotel to parents of college students. 10 minutes from college

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Even considering there was remodeling being done on the second floor still had a great stay ad staff were very clear about when the construction would start and stop each day.

Read More
Read Less

rest and relaxation

By

April 23, 2017

club

my family a i stopped overnight to relax and enjoy the sights. everything was great the people were very friendly, the service and food was excellent. the accommidations were great also.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled

By

April 21, 2017

club

Newly remodeled rooms. Very comfortable beds. Nice breakfast area with many hot and cold choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

First off the staff were great. They were friendly and attentive. The kitchen staff was also very nice. Rooms were comfortable and relaxing. Was happy to hear there was a pool and a fitness room, but unfortunately did not have the time to use them. Breakfast was great, love the healthy options of fruit, turkey sausage, and egg white omelets. Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 19, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful customer service. Our stay was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

The Perfect Stop

By

April 15, 2017

Driving from Seattle to Walla Walla starting late in the day Ellensburg is the best overnight stop for us. The main reason we choose Ellensburg is the HIE near I 90 and various travel restaurants. We know it will be clean, quite and friendly. Thank you HIE

Read More
Read Less

Excellent except noisy neighbors

By

April 12, 2017

If not for the noisy neighbors in the room next door this was an excellent place to stay. My ratings are a little low in some categories simply because they are going through significant renovations, leaving some of the grounds, lobby and rooms occupied with construction materials.

Read More
Read Less

Ellensburg trip

By

April 07, 2017

club

It was great! We were in town to see family. The kids came over to swim at the hotel and it was great! Rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 07, 2017

Hotel under changes - everything was still good though

Read More
Read Less

nice beds, great staff

By

April 03, 2017

club

i have stayed several times here. rooms are always clean, staff is great, beds are very comfy. breakfast leaves much to be desired. the powdered eggs were salty, gritty and gross, bread is dried out, juice is very watery, coffee always tastes like dirt. best bet is yogurt or cheerios. however; starbucks is within 200 feet and they have great coffee

Read More
Read Less