Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 277 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Location convenience

By

August 11, 2016

club

Convenient location off highway. Easy on and off.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in good location

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

1ST Class in every way! Everything was up to date and the room and staff were very good, I would definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

August 09, 2016

My sister lives in Seattle, WA and I live in Spokane, WA so Ellensburg, WA is half way between both of us. We are going to start meeting there on weekends so that we can visit more. We have decided that we had such a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express that it is now going to be our home away from home.
The rooms were clean and comfortable, staff was so helpful with recommendations for shopping and dinner, and the pool was very relaxing. The breakfast was better than you get in some restaurants, we were so thrilled to have such a wonderful selection. This is beautiful place to rest your head and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

Staff very friendly, room was clean and modernly furnished. Breakfast area was clean and they had a variety of things to eat. I would stay at this HIE again without a hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Ellensburg, WA

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay at the usual place in Ellensburg... Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

The only place to stay in Ellensburg!!

By

August 04, 2016

club

Don't stay anywhere else!! This hotel has consistently had great customer service and the cleanliness is above average!! I highly recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience passing through

By

August 02, 2016

club

I stay at Holiday Inn Express because of the consistency. We had our pet with us, and were given a room on the first floor, with an exit out to the exercise area, which was very convenient. We were only passing through, but had a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

August 01, 2016

club

Overall my stay at the HOliday Inn was excellent. The only recommendation I would make is that a fan be installed in the bathroom. Other than that, the amenities were great--the pool, breakfast, air conditioning, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you! I do wish those fans were sized a bit bigger as well. I'm glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Next to Tesla Superchargers

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Tesla superchargers at the hotel. Excellent. Offered soy milk at the free breakfast meal

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
I'm glad you enjoyed the offerings on our breakfast. We really feel it is the best in town! Matt Anderson
Read More
Read Less

Good choice in Ellensburg

By

July 24, 2016

club

I stay here probably six times a year, and they've earned my repeat business for good reason. The hotel is always in good condition, rooms are clean and comfortable, the heating / A/C always works, and the internet suits my needs as a business traveler. No complaints!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you Dustbuster! We work hard to make sure were the top choice for guests in Ellensburg! We know a good Wi-Fi connection, clean rooms, and a good breakfast are important whether you are staying once a year, 6 times a year, or 60 times a year. We're glad to have you! Matt Anderson
Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

just a standard holiday inn express. nothing fancy but comfortable and familiar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for the review - We are going to work on being more than just standard. Later this year we are going to be undergoing a comprehensive renovation - and we think we'll meet that goal!
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

July 22, 2016

club

We arrived late and had a friendly greeting, prompt and efficient check-in. We left early so express check-out was great. The breakfast was high quality

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star review. I'm glad you had both a smooth check in and check out experience!
Read More
Read Less