Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 321 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable, clean

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

I needed a good place for an unanticipated overnight at the end of my travel day from a long business trip

Read More
Read Less

Ellensburg, WA Holiday Inn

By

January 21, 2017

Do yourself a favor and stay further out and drive in for business. That's exactly what I will be doing in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 20, 2017

The Holiday Inn staff in Ellensburg will ensure you are well cared for during any stay. HI is an excellent choice if you have to stay in Ellensburg.

Read More
Read Less

Under Remodel

By

January 17, 2017

The hotel is currently under some sort of remodel - but we didn't really notice that at all. great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
That's right - we are under a remodel, but we are doing everything we can to make the impact to our guest minimal, and at the same time provide a great "new" product for our guests!
Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff, clean and comfortable.

By

January 01, 2017

club

Good job to all staff. Facility was clean and well maintained. Great price and stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the kind words - We're just getting our remodel underway! Our commitment to be the best hotel choice in Ellensburg!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great pillows, excellent staff

By

December 29, 2016

Love staying here when we visit relatives. Staff is friendly and efficient. Cookies are great! Breakfast cinnamon buns terrific.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you very much - Hope you have a Happy New Year
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

December 22, 2016

club

The pork sausage was really good. The variety of choices for breakfast was really good. Make good coffee too. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Well thank you! The warm cinnamon rolls are my favorite - but I love "sneaking" a piece of sausage from time to time as well. We'll see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

November 27, 2016

club

up to date everything, clean, relaxing, great place, wonderful breakfast and staff was very kind and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank your for kind review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Consistent quality in Ellensburg

By

November 22, 2016

club

I stay here quite often. The best choice for Ellensburg IMO. Always clean and well maintained, with no issues. Decent wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star Review - we work hard on it. Our wi-fi will get even better, as were looking into infrastructure upgrades for the hotel Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Boys Football Weekend...

By

November 16, 2016

Came over to Eburg for the Central Washington University Football game. Was a great weekend and staying at your Hotel was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
But how was the game! We're proud of our Wildcats and proud to be a CWU supporter!
Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Ellenburg

By

November 15, 2016

This hotel is well managed. It is very clean. The staff is friendly. I would book my stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you - we'll see you soon hopefully!
Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review - we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

great stay.

By

November 07, 2016

club

The Staff were courteous and friendly. athe rooms were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you very much - we work on be the most friendly and courteous staff in the Valley.
Read More
Read Less