Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 390 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

July 25, 2017

The rooms are spacious and comfortable, the staff is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

July 23, 2017

club

Good location. However, the pool was cold, the hot tub was empty, and the renovations were an eyesore

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service staff

By

July 21, 2017

club

The staff at this Ellensburg location is extremely helpful and very friendly. They fulfilled every request we had even when my daughter realized she had forgotten her razor and shaving cream. The room was very clean and a comfortable stay. The only thing that wasn't perfect was that the hot tub was closed for our entire stay for repair but we realize that it happens sometimes.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy new room. Great place to stay!

By

July 20, 2017

Easy access to freeway. Clean and comfortable. Loved the bed, breakfast and pool!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Management should accept responsibility for the issue's I have mentioned in the survey. My experience at other HIE hotels have been very pleasant in all regards. Someone is falling down on the job in Ellensburg!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel Good Crew

By

July 18, 2017

club

Very nice staff and hotel, would stay again, Rooms were nice and new

Read More
Read Less

Wow! Loved it. Top notch for hotel in it's group.

By

July 17, 2017

club

We wanted a 3 star and up hotel room for one night. This totally exceeded our expectations. The best stay we had on our trip from Minnesota to Oregon and back. We recommend this hotel. Thanks to the staff/owner for providing this to us. Plenty of room and outlets. Great breakfast. Super clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service

By

July 16, 2017

club

Martin at the front desk gave exceptional service. The room was very clean.
Overall a great one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and enjoyable breakfast.

By

July 15, 2017

club

The walls were a little thin and the shower head not to my liking, but I would (and have already booked another stay) stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 14, 2017

Hotel was very good, great location. Breakfast was ample and good quality.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ellensburg

By

July 13, 2017

club

The hot tub was out of service which was a bummer since they didn't tell us until we were at the pool area. Other than the the hotel was amazing as they have recently been redoing rooms and carpet in the hallways. My favorite parts were the blackout curtains in the room and the warm cookies in the lobby. They also added a day to my reservation last minute as plans changed very last minute and late at night. Can't wait to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 11, 2017

club

Do not pass it up! Great value for a good restful stay.

Read More
Read Less