Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Ellensburg

1620 Canyon Road , Ellensburg, Washington 98926

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 925 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

925reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean and Convenient.

By

November 16, 2020

This location is a super easy on easy off location from I90 and located in an area where in less than a half mile you have a variety of fast-food places as well as a drug and grocery store. The staff was very friendly. There are clearly focused on their anti-COVID protocols. The room was spotless, the linens good and the overall stay was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel by airport

By

November 06, 2020

Good hotel for price. Worth what’s charged. Would like to have had breakfast. I understand it’s covid rules but other hotels simply serve you what you want on a tray you take to your room. That works well

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and value

By

October 28, 2020

club

Loved our spacious room. And friendly check in. Bathroom shampoos were awesome and like the wall mount dispenser. We thought breakfast was exceptional with wide variety of hot choices. The ladies serving were so kind.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Welcoming Stay

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

Was greeted by friendly and accommodating staff upon arrival. The following morning was also greeted and served by friendly staff at the breakfast location. The gym was clean and offered packaged headphones. Overall great experience and will be staying at this location next time in town.

Read More
Read Less

So nice!

By

October 21, 2020

Very clean and quiet. Bed was so comfortable! I really enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

The way I experienced it

By

October 18, 2020

Greetings was warm and friendly (at the front desk and dining section).
The room and bathroom were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel with wonderful staff!

By

October 08, 2020

club

Had a wonderful experience, the staff was so attentive and helpful, even allowed us to check in early as we had driven 16 hours. Fantastic breakfast, rooms and overall experience. Nightly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great for a quick stay

By

October 07, 2020

We're have two small kids
No need for a lot of bells and whistles.
They loved the little stream out back
Room got very dark, Good for little kids sleeping around 7pm
Breakfast was just, okay. Not a lot of options

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay, comfy

By

October 02, 2020

club

Friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast. I couldn't tell if there were extra sanitary measures in place besides the distancing in the check in area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, nice rooms

By

October 01, 2020

The hotel was pretty great overall, quite at night and comfy beds. Regular cleaning and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fast and easy off the Highway and nice staff

By

October 01, 2020

club

We had flight delays of over 6 hours. We called on short notice and they were able to get us a room. The room was clean Quiet and clean They parking lot was open and it appeared like they were almost booked.
After a day with TSA plus broken airlines this was the best thing we experienced all day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 30, 2020

This is one of the best places I stay the staff is friendly and professional and the room is clean and in good condition. I appreciate how they remember the requests that I have asked for on past stays and try to accommodate them

Read More
Read Less