Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 327 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

feb 12, 2017

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Another great stay while in Ellensburg... will continue to stay here when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
We'll look forward to seeing you - we should likely have some of our renovated rooms ready to be occupied!
Read More
Read Less

Nice overall stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Try not to run out of the basic breakfast breads, biscuits.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
OH No! -- Sorry about that, we try and keep everything tip top, that must have gotten by us. We won't let that happen again!
Read More
Read Less

Will not use Holiday Inn again

By

February 20, 2017

I was informed that Holiday Inn ONLY allows MSNBC to be shown during the morning breakfast. I was the only guest in the breakfast area and the staff stated they could not turn off the TV either. I don't care for propaganda with my breakfast but thanks anyway. Sad that the Holiday Inn (George Soros) cares more about their/his political views than the experience of their customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
I'm very sorry to hear about that - frankly I'm not sure what happened, but I will find out. We (IHG) do not have a policy that only MSNBC can be shown, and I'm sorry we didn't change the channel to something else during your stay. Generally we keep a news station on, but we're not bound by one particular station - so yes, that was an error on our end, and we'll be sure to not make it again at this hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed

By

February 16, 2017

club

All in all very good - the late night person was helpful with information about the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Great, glad to hear it was what you needed!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 02, 2017

club

Fantastic accommodations! The room was clean and the service was great! I was able to book the room online without any problems and enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you, we are continuing to work on our hotel renovations so that we can offer an even better product in a few short months~
Read More
Read Less

Great facility for pleasure and business.

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

We have used Holiday Inn Express for quite some time and they always meet or exceed our expectations. On this visit they were going through major renovation and we were never inconvenienced at all by all of the commotion. I am sure it will be a lot nicer when they are done.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you - we are so excited to be going under this renovation, so we can offer just a fantastic product here in a few weeks. I'm glad we were able to get it done without overly impacting your stay - just wait until next time!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

I needed a good place for an unanticipated overnight at the end of my travel day from a long business trip

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Those interstates have been a little sketchy with all the snow and freezing rain we've had this winter. I'm happy to hear we were able to offer some respite on your travels.
Read More
Read Less

Ellensburg, WA Holiday Inn

By

January 21, 2017

Do yourself a favor and stay further out and drive in for business. That's exactly what I will be doing in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
I'm very sorry the renovation impacted you negatively. Large construction products such as this at time come with noise and a bit of inconvenience - We really are doing all that we can to limit the intrusion on our guests, but we know at times it's going to be just a bit much - Hopefully you'll reconsider us once our renovation is complete, and we unveil a "new" hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 20, 2017

The Holiday Inn staff in Ellensburg will ensure you are well cared for during any stay. HI is an excellent choice if you have to stay in Ellensburg.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you Professor!
Read More
Read Less

Under Remodel

By

January 17, 2017

The hotel is currently under some sort of remodel - but we didn't really notice that at all. great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
That's right - we are under a remodel, but we are doing everything we can to make the impact to our guest minimal, and at the same time provide a great "new" product for our guests!
Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff, clean and comfortable.

By

January 01, 2017

club

Good job to all staff. Facility was clean and well maintained. Great price and stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the kind words - We're just getting our remodel underway! Our commitment to be the best hotel choice in Ellensburg!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great pillows, excellent staff

By

December 29, 2016

Love staying here when we visit relatives. Staff is friendly and efficient. Cookies are great! Breakfast cinnamon buns terrific.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you very much - Hope you have a Happy New Year
Read More
Read Less