Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 516 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good stay on long road trip

By

January 19, 2017

club

Stopped in Emporia while traveling to Florida. Hotel was convenient to highway but relatively quiet. Rooms seemed to be recently remodeled and were clean and large. Good bed with pillow choices. Refrigerator and microwave a plus and appreciated the Keurig in the room. 24 hour coffee and tea in breakfast room. Staff were courteous and efficient. Breakfast was standard with reconstituted eggs that weren't so tasty and few low carb options. But hotel was a great place to stay on long road trip. A cut above standard motel fare.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

January 17, 2017

excellent as always which is why I always stay at Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Patty Mc, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear to that our accommodations made your overnight stay more enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable bed

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at this location when I'm in the area. Great staff and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear sunshine3014, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that our friendly staff and comfortable beds made your stay more enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

Clean, friendly and good breakfast. A great value

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear MAH33, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great hotel, great service, and great breakfast. Very clean and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear HIEfriend, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so pleased to hear that our great service and accommodations made your stay more enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

close proximity to I-95

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

i have stayed at this motel many times in the exact room. i am satisfied with the motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear 0ppie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Checkin a nightmare

By

January 05, 2017

Property clean with rooms somewhat less than other HIE properties in terms of amenities. Staff painfully slow during checkin.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Wmccfp, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience during the check-in process. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

sleep tight

By

January 03, 2017

club

Love Holiday INN Express for value and consistency. Nice nights sleep on a long drive with lovely breakfast and staff to fortify us for the rest of trip ahead!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear jezz6613, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

This was my second stay at this hotel. During our first stay in July 2015 the parking lot was so full we had to park our U-Haul down the street at another hotel and walk back at 5 AM. This stay the parking was much less crowded. However, the breakfast area is small and when my wife and I came down at 7 AM for breakfast we had to take our food back to our room. We have stayed in many HIEx hotels (PA, OH, NC, SC, FL, LA, and Canada) and have always been able to find a seat to sit and eat our breakfast, even when the eating area has been quite crowded. Otherwise, all other aspects of our stay were fine. In general, I usually find HIEx to be a very good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear schulze7, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

January 02, 2017

Dirty sheets, the shower was cold, hair in the drain, food in the fold-out couch, etc. Crazy. Not what I wanted after a 12 hour drive or what I have come to expect from an IHG property. Fortunately there were extra sheets in the closet. The pool was OK. There were plenty of restaurant options nearby. This hotel has received great ratings in the past, so maybe my experience was a fluke... but I do not plan to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear rwpowell, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Lovely overnight stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel, small but nicely decorated. Off of the I95 exit in Emporia so we didn't have to hear a lot of traffic noise. Nicely decorated and relaxing rooms, comfy bed, great bathroom. Breakfast was tasty, hot with lots of choice. Very clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear kr1420, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We are so glad to hear that our relaxing rooms and comfortable beds made your stay more enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less

Room needed updating

By

January 01, 2017

club

As stated previously, toilet did not flush properly, if not at all, this was unacceptable.Had to lift top and fiddle with tank. For the money paid, expected better.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Judy95, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tina G Guest Services Agent
Read More
Read Less