Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Enid-Hwy 412

4702 W. Owen K. Garriott Rd , Enid, Oklahoma 73703

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 594 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Quick get a way

By

April 25, 2021

Staff was friendly. Room was clean and quiet environment. Good location with variety of restaurants and shopping centers near by.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Staff; Clean, comfortable room

By

April 21, 2021

club

The staff was excellent from check-in to check-out. Very accommodating and friendly. They understood that we had a lot of family there and allowed us to use the breakfast area to gather and visit when it wasn't in use. Will definitely stay there next time in town.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 20, 2021

Very clean hotel with very pretty decor. Very quiet and secure. Great location. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Murphy stay

By

April 17, 2021

Room was big and the beds were comfortable. My wife slept good. Plenty of breakfast items. Great value

Read More
Read Less

ABSOLUTELY AWFUL

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

Our room was filthy, mold on the ceiling in the bathroom, beds in horrible shape, air exchange in the bathroom was falling off, mirror in the bathroom was filthy, refrigerator was sticky inside, remote was filthy, bedside table was dirty as if it hadn't even been wiped down. I have never given a bad review until now but wow so nasty.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 12, 2021

was a great stay for business. always reliable. have been to many a holiday inn express and always has the same good experience. clean bathrooms. good food selection for breakfast. clean sheets. yes.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 11, 2021

club

I really enjoyed the suite. It was large and the best was so comfortable. The only thing I really hated was that the suite I was in had a connected room too it which made me very uncomfortable not to mention I could hear everything that the person was doing, which was creepy.

Read More
Read Less

Enid for 2 Nights

By

April 05, 2021

Everything you need and attentive staff. Excellent property.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of lobby, Rooms and Grounds

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

The desk clerk made you feel very welcome when I was checking in. The smell in the rooms were very fresh and clean. The bathroom was spotless. The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Kept awake!!

By

March 31, 2021

I was kept awake till almost 2 A.M.! Not sure if it was a party or what but there was loud music and talking that was so loud you could even shut it out with headphones
Not much of a choice for their hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 31, 2021

club

Perfect for a little getaway and birthday party. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 24, 2021

Second time at this property and is consistently good.

Read More
Read Less