Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Enid-Hwy 412

4702 W. Owen K. Garriott Rd , Enid, Oklahoma 73703

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 648 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

very comfortable bed

By

May 31, 2022

We were there on business an had a very comfortable nights sleep got up the next morning had breakfast an went to work

Read More
Read Less

Quick, Comfortable, and easy stay!

By

May 31, 2022

I spent the night in Enid after hiking some State Parks in Oklahoma. The hotel was clean and welcoming when I walked in, and the clerk at the front desk was so friendly and kind. Check in was a breeze, and the room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom was nice and bright. Just spent one night, bed was comfortable and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

May 27, 2022

After a long 8 hour drive we had the best sleep and wonderful 2 days at your hotel. Your staff members were friendly, accommodating and hard working.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 02, 2022

Had problems upon check-in but the staff was very response to get me into a good room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

April 27, 2022

We had a little issue and they took care of it above and beyond what I would have expected. Fantastic service and very responsive to our problem. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Was not the best stay I have had at an HI-Ex

By

February 14, 2022

platinumelite

I know the hotel is under a major renovation, so that effects most of my responses. I hope when this is done, this hotel will be as pleasant and comfortable as others.

Read More
Read Less

Complete disregard to guests

By

January 17, 2022

This hotel decided to run some sort of vacuum cleaner at 10 pm till well past 11 pm. I work early in the morning so this made it very difficult to function. Also, the water temp was very low. The outside temp was below freezing so I had to take a nuke warm shower after have been working in the elements all day.

Read More
Read Less

Jimmy's Review

By

December 08, 2021

Great place
Clean, comfy and quiet
Stay as often as I can

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

December 01, 2021

club

When we checked in the front desk gentleman was very friendly and kind. Our room was very clean and the beds were comfortable and we slept very well. I would most definitely stay again when passing through Enid

Read More
Read Less

Work stop

By

November 30, 2021

The staff was friendly the variety for breakfast was scant but the place is clean and quiet which hits the top of my list.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 16, 2021

club

A I'll be back. Definitely clean. Plenty of towels and wash clothes. The beds wer very comfy. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quite!

By

November 16, 2021

We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Enid for a quick trip out of town. It was clean, quite and the staff was very friendly. We had a good nights rest and the breakfast was good!

Read More
Read Less