Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 223 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere for out of town travel.

Read More
Read Less

highly recommended!

By

August 09, 2016

club

So fresh, clean, safe, with a courteous staff and great breakfast. A completely nonsmoking hotel. Nice.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

Great front desk service. good breakfast.. yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but one bed had hair on the sheets

By

July 25, 2016

Glad the room had 2 beds so that I didn't have to sleep in the one with hair on the sheets. The other bed was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Cofortable for our one night passing through

By

June 17, 2016

club

We were looking for a quick stop. It was a comfortable location. The breakfast was nice before we hit the road again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear LauraCo, We are glad that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed our hot breakfast . We look forward to your next visit to Enid . Thanks Sincerely Raj General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT ROOM AND THE BREAKFAST SERVICE WAS THE BEST

By

May 23, 2016

club

ONE OF THE CLEANSES ROOMS ,BREAKFAST SERVICES WAS THE BEST, FOOD FRESH CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS , LOCATION EASY TO FIND

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Dear SBNRIGGS. We appreciate your kind comments and are happy that you found the rooms cleanest Breakfasr service best and enjoyed the restaurants close by. We look forward to your next visit to Enid . Thanks Sincerely Raj General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 16, 2016

Worked at night at the Vance AFB. Room was very quiet during the day when we needed the rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Dear ASKENG, We thank you for your time and business and are glad that you had a good rest when you needed it . We look forward to your next visit to Enid . Thanks Sincerely Raj General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cozy Bed and Excelent Shower

By

May 03, 2016

whether on business or pleasure, and have been driving for a while, this is a great place to rest, and when you wake up in the morning, you will not have to worry about your shower, because you will find adequate water pressure that will wash away your sleep leaving you refreshed and ready to take on the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 07, 2016
Dear Mralf, Am glad to know you had a good rest and thanks for your appreciation of the water pressure and shower . It does help to have a good start for the day. Thanks for staying with us and hope to see you soon on your next visit to Enid. Sincerely Raj General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

April 26, 2016

club

Stayed at this Holiday Inn Express, where I always stay when traveling to this area. Have always had a positive experience. The only thing I could recommend would be a better selection of television channels and freezer compartments in all refrigerators.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 05, 2016
Dear Cl;aptongirl, Thanks for choosing us for your lodging needs and am glad you always had a positive experience , do appreciate your recommendations as it is we have almost 120 channels . Shall check if we could add more . We look forward to your next visit to Enid . Thanks Raj General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel - HIE needs to step it up on breakfast overall

By

April 25, 2016

HI Express hotels are just fine - but your competition is really upgrading the breakfast choices. If you need to charge for real eggs and bacon - do so...

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in the middle of Oklahoma.

By

April 22, 2016

Enjoyed our stay overall. Friendly staff. The hotel was pretty clean overall. Breakfast was your typical Holiday Inn Express breakfast which is better than most other hotels catered to business travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Dear FunkyMoses, We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be friendly and it was pretty clean all over . Thanks for your business and time and look forward to your next visit to Enid . Thanks Raj General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

April 18, 2016

club

My stay was very comfortable and clean. I would recommend this hotel over any in the Enid area. I have stayed here every year for our annual turkey hunts in western Oklahoma, and plan to keep coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear bcool10, We are glad to understand you had a comfortable stay and found the hotel to be very clean , we appreciate your time and business . Looking forward to your next visit to Enid. Thanks Raj General Manager
Read More
Read Less