Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 237 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good stay

By

January 14, 2017

Clean room and friendly staff. Breakfast leaves a lot to be desired, but everything else was good.

Read More
Read Less

Our go-to

By

January 07, 2017

club

Always enjoy this HI Exp. Believe the stay is worth it. Our 1st choice when in town. Love the longer breakfast times.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

Everything here was super clean and well-attended. The staff was courteous and very helpful. We couldn't have been more pleased with our accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are extremely happy to hear about your stay with us! Hope you had a wonderful trip you back home, see you on the next one!
Read More
Read Less

Nice accomodations, very clean

By

January 04, 2017

I would plan to stay at this hotel again when I am in Enid.
It was very clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

awesome tub

By

October 20, 2016

awesome tub, room was nice, bed was roomy and comfy. needed more pillows and blankets but got from the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
We are ecstatic to hear you had a comfy stay and look forward to seeing you on the next trip to Enid!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, nice working desk with adequate light

By

October 15, 2016

I have been stayed in this Holiday Inn Express in the last 3 years whenever I visit this nice little town.
It meets my overall expectation in many categories.

Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable room

By

October 14, 2016

the hotel was nice the rooms were clean the only down fall was when they cleaned the room each day they turned off the ac in the room so when I got back it was hot in the room and took a long time to cool it back off and the breakfast was a little plain

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

October 13, 2016

club

Good overall stay. Mattress a little uncomfortable but again not bad. Staff did not seem very happy :-(

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

September 28, 2016

We have had consistently good experiences at Holiday Inn Express. It has become our "go to" hotel. It has consistently delivered in terms of cleanliness, "niceless" (for the price), responsive staff, choice of breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Great Service

By

September 26, 2016

The room in this hotel was very comfortable and set up well for working, sleeping, or just relaxing. Lighting was great and there was plenty of space to set up for computer work. I love it that the temperature of the room was adjusted according to outdoor environment BEFORE I even entered the room. What a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Stay at numerous hotel chains for business during the year. Typically at a hotel 4 nights per week. This Holiday Inn Express is as good or better than most I say at again. Would use it again.

Read More
Read Less

overall very good hotel

By

September 01, 2016

club

the room was very clean and nice. bathroom was very clean and shower had great water pressure. bed and pillows were alot softer than i prefer. breakfast was not good at all. overall a very nice hotel tho.

Read More
Read Less