Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 257 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place to stay!!!

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Always stay at this hotel when visiting family.
Clean, nice gym, clean pool, and the staff is very friendly.
If you need a place to stay that is affordable and clean. This is the place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

April 17, 2017

Great place great night sleep! Awesome shower pressure

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 14, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel multiple times. I always request a room on the bottom floor. I normally call the night before and I was told to call the next morning to request a room on the bottom floor before seven. I did as they requested and still Did not get a room on the bottom floor and I'm a rewards member

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Consistent Services

By

April 12, 2017

Steady and consistent services at this Holiday Inn Express and the staff were very attentive and gracious during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Improvements

By

April 09, 2017

We have stsyed at this property frequently for 5 years. It seems to.be improved each year.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

April 01, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay , easy access. Breakfast was very good . Sleep was good and the room was clean. Staff was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great Beds!!

By

March 31, 2017

club

Comfortable beds as always!! Great place to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

hot water

By

March 31, 2017

i'm usually very easy to get along with, and even no hot water didn't really bother me. But the staff didn't really indicate it was a problem, but that they were to work on it. no mention of what the problem was or a time frame when it should be fixed. this was very poor service in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

March ok trip

By

March 27, 2017

club

I had a good experience and staff was pleasesant at this hotel in Enid Oklahoma Iwould
Choose this place again

Read More
Read Less

175

By

March 25, 2017

club

Its an alright hotel, don't get too excited. Breakfast is ehhhh. Beds set way too high for small children.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

March 23, 2017

Basic hotel, cold breakfast biscuits, beds set too high off the ground; not children friendly bed wise. No front desk present after check out. I slept very well. I'll be back because I have relatives in Enid and the CWS up the street from don't have double beds and no comp breakfast also I'm IHG member you get more points staying at a holiday inn and suites. I'll be back it's not like there's any other options to chose from.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 21, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. We ended having to use rewards points because the advertised military rate was actually $10 more than the standard rate. A little disappointed with that, but other than that we enjoyed our stay. Nice clean rooms and excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less