Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Enterprise

9 North Pointe Blvd. , Enterprise, Alabama 36330

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 153 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

AC

By

September 27, 2021

club

Staff was great, very clean hotel, and i highly recommend staying at this property if you visit enterprise area

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

September 24, 2021

club

Was greeted upon arrival by the clerk who was very prompt at getting us checked in.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Enterprise

By

September 20, 2021

club

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. Each time, the experience has been superb; any issues encountered has been taken care of at the moment presented to staff. Would 10/10 recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

September 20, 2021

Husband and I were traveling and stopped for the night.
We were treated very well at the Holiday Inn.
Would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a comfortable night’s sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Too much noise

By

September 12, 2021

I usually enjoy staying at Holuday Inn Express hotels. Unfortunately, this stay was not enjoyable. The room we stayed in was either in a poor location in the building or the walls are paper thin because it was very noisy in our room. The air conditioner unit sounded like a plane was taking off and we heard very loud voices from the rooms next to us and the lobby below us late into the night. We did mention both of these issues to the front desk and while they listened to our complaints and seemed concerned, I guess there wasn’t much to be done to rectify the problem. We finally turned the temperature on the thermostat quite low because the loud hum from the ac unit drowned the ambient noise out and it was more preferable to listen to white noise than shouts, crying, conversations and extremely loud TVs programs. I also found the hotel itself to be unclean. Every time we stepped into the corridors there were bits of trash and dirt all around. The track where the elevator door closes was full of very old and dusty looking Froot Loops cereal, like it hadn’t been cleaned in a very long time. Our room itself was clean and pleasant looking, but overall, this was a very disappointing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Emergency Travel

By

September 09, 2021

club

The hotel was great and my family and I really enjoyed our stay, even though it was during a difficult time.

Read More
Read Less

Poor guest reations

By

September 09, 2021

Property is fine. Don’t ask the managers or front desk to help you with anything. They did not follow up on any of the items the promised us. Very poor guest relations.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to find

By

September 08, 2021

It's in a convenient location. Good tv easy you're fine.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Ida Vacation?

By

September 06, 2021

club

After stays at 2 motels and having to move on because they only had a day or 2 available, wife, I and 8 year old granddaughter headed east to Ft. Rucker. AL. After contacting post housing and being placed in contact with your motel in Enterprise, we were happy to make a reservation with assurance we could probably extend if needed. And then they threw in the military rate. Wow. Checkin was a breeze and the room was spotless. Super comfortable mattresses and pillows. Then the great all included breakfast the next morning. That was the granddaughter's favorite adventure because with the push of a button she could make her own pancakes. Overall this is just a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant place to stay

By

September 01, 2021

My wife and I are working nearby and won’t be here long enough to rent an apartment so we choose Holiday Inn. Most motels are very similar so the defining difference is in intangibles. The staff here have very professional attitudes and are friendly and helpful but not intrusive. The only low marks I gave is the bathroom and furniture. We would love to have a bathtub for my wife (I’m good with the shower but she has a back problem and should needs a bath). I would love to have another chair but that’s not a deal breaker. I could probably press and get one.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 25, 2021

club

It was a clean room with great breakfast. The staff was really nice and overall we were satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop when traveling

By

August 17, 2021

club

We needed a place to stay for the night while traveling. Reserved online, easy check in, room was clean, and still had full breakfast going on.

Read More
Read Less