Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 173 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    19

Home away from home.

By

July 16, 2016

Well kept .... Friendly staff .... Excellent location!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherre W. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

We had a very pleasant experience again at this hotel. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherre W. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

Every single person we encountered at this hotel were gracious, friendly, and helpful. They made us feel so welcome. Now I know what southern hospitality means.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation. Our hotel aims to provide a truly uniue southen atmosphere and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sherre W. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Alabama

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel needs to update. Pool area, outside area building needed painting. Also the computer needed ink and for some reason that was a big problem. Locks seem to be an on going issue

Posted byCustomerCare
July 09, 2016
Dear Pat1919, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Enterprise, AL and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in sleep quality and room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the pool, business center and the locks. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff.

By

May 31, 2016

I always look for a Holiday Inn Express when travelling. I find that they are consistent and I can count on a comfortable stay. The only suggestion I would make is this. When staying in an area that is very hot in the summer, the A/C has to be on all night. I have a very interrupted night sleep because of the noisy A/C. I live in the south so I have A/C in my home and there are some that are a lot quieter than others. Maybe the hotels should look into them.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you very much for your candid review of your stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate your comment about the aspect of the room that is need of updating. We are glad to inform you that the A/C is being fixed. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. We hope to see you soon. Sherre W. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

roaches in the all

By

May 25, 2016

club

wish i took a picture. It was not what I wanted to se.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 08, 2016
Dear chjoke, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our room cleanliness. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 24, 2016

club

just OK...there are many other overnight options in the area..but we are HIE guests wherever we travel..so we were disappointed...

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Monet B. Assistant General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed .

By

May 20, 2016

The staff are professional and friendly. We took advantage of the swimming pool which needs a bit of work/update. We had a few ants invade our table but what picnic would be complete without a few? Plenty of tables, chairs and loungers. They even provided pool towels for us. We loved the fresh fruit especially the raisens and walnuts for the oatmeal/cereal. Of course the kids loved to make their own pancakes! Coffee was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and very comfortable

By

May 14, 2016

club

Very nice place to stay. I would recommend for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monet B
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 09, 2016

club

The only complaint I have has nothing to do with the hotel itself. I wish the other guest would realize they are not the only people staying there. I hate when they let their doors slam instead of quietly closing them.

Read More
Read Less

One of the nicer hotels in the area...

By

April 25, 2016

club

...but that isn't saying to much. Basic construction of this hotel seemed poor. The door to the room was not square. There was at least a 1/2" - 3/4" gap under one side of the door. Installation of the tile in the bathroom did not appear professional. The wallpaper had gaps and many seams were plainly visible. There was a hole in the wall that appeared to have been repaired with tape.
In spite of all these construction defects, the staff was helpful, the room clean and comfortable, and I slept well.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Monet B, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 04, 2016

Great Staff. Location not far from restaurants. Easy in and easy out.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monet B. Guest Services
Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monet B, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less