Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Enterprise

9 North Pointe Blvd. , Enterprise, Alabama 36330

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 37 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

37reviews

  • 5 Stars
    25
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Comfortable and great service

By

September 20, 2020

Everything was great! Customer service was great and the rooms were cleaned well. Had to leave for breakfast but we understood the reasons behind that so it wasn’t even an inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

covid awareness

By

September 16, 2020

great hotel, my only issue is the lack of breakfast due to the covid issue.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice. Good value.

By

September 16, 2020

club

Staff were friendly. The lady who checked is in seemed new but I could see her running the place some day since she had such a knack for customer service. Room was extremely clean and offered lots of easy-to-clean areas for luggage, etc.

No complaints about the grab and go bag--i get it.

Two things: the faucet seemed loose in our bathroom--probsbly just needs some tightening. Also, we would have paid to use the laundry, but the front desk staff could not give us change since they didn't have the key for the safe or something--kinda weird. EVERYTHING else was wonderful. Fitness center was new, open 24/7, and we'll stocked.

Definitely recommend this hotel and all Holiday inn Express's in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely renovated rooms

By

September 15, 2020

club

Our room was very clean, and very spacious. It was neat, tidy, and well designed. Lighting was good. Plenty of places to charge devices. USB outlets were very helpful. Beds were comfy. Pillows were comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel had been recently renovated, so everything was new and shiny. The breakfast provided was a bottle of water, snack bar and an apple or an orange. This was due to the Covid-19 environment that we're living in, so that was understandable. We experienced a friendly staff and a great pool. We'll be staying there on our next visit back in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 08, 2020

Relaxing. Clean place to stay, friendly staff also!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

September 08, 2020

Husband and I made a quick trip to check on our families hunting property. We book this hotel last minute and arrived after midnight. Staff greeted us and was friendly. We got to our room which was very well maintained. We did not stay long as we got up early and headed to the house property. My only complaint was that I could not get the fan to stay on and the room was very very quiet and I could not sleep. My husband on the other hand did not have a problem lol. We will definitely be staying here when we come back for future trips to the property.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 02, 2020

It was a nice clean hotel. I plan on staying again soon.In fact every time I visit this city I will be staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip

By

September 02, 2020

club

Newly renovated hotel with friendly staff. Clerk at checkin was able to help me cancel extra reservation I had made on IHG app while in poor cellular service area. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. We had a room near elevator and could hear most traffic in hallways but enjoyed out stay just the same.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

September 01, 2020

impressed by the overall cleanliness of the room and property

Read More
Read Less

great stay!

By

August 25, 2020

club

hotel was like new. Very clean and friendly staff. Room was fantastic. Only issue was there is no breakfast at this time due to covid. They did give out a grab bag with a water, apple and healthy granola bar.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet, almost a 5 star stay!

By

August 25, 2020

club

Everything was great as far as cleanliness and amenities. The breakfast was poor we got a cereal bar water we were told they were out of fruit. Only issue we encountered was staff offered us one room when we got in the room it was not what she told us it would be when we asked to be moved to a room with a tub instead of a shower we were told that only management could make that change and they were gone for the day, instead of making a s fuss hung up the phone and we were greeted with a call right back from the front desk informing us how rude we were to hang up when she wasn't finished talking and she hung up, customer service big issues with that. Other than that great atmosphere, clean and very quiet!

Read More
Read Less