Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 206 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    21

Awesome

By

February 21, 2017

club

Staff was more than helpful...definitely recommend this hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monet B Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Pastor / Clergy

By

February 17, 2017

club

Very comfortable and relaxing. Pleasant, the news and TV programs was nice. Home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monet B Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great service from the staff and great room, too.

By

February 07, 2017

club

I give this Holiday Inn Express in Enterprise, Alabama the highest score. We were treated with sincere hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Work

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel seemed to be a franchise property and when a problem with a smell at the elevator due to water at the bottom of the shaft - it was as if they just didn't care about that smell that greeted any customers who had rooms above the ground floor. Plus the ice machine on the 3rd flr was out of order and appeared to be for some time

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Monet B Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

The night desk clerk was very accommodating and the customer service was way above some of the hotels I've started to stay in, but didn't due to the customer service. Good customer service is very rare these days, so great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monet B.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monet B Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast.

By

February 01, 2017

Excellent relaxation room. Breakfast second to none. Enjoyed the entire experience staying here. Will return to same location during year.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay.

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

This is an excellent choice for a good nights sleep, the HI Express beds are more comfortable than any of the other hotel chains. This location is a clean place to stay with an attentive staff that will go out of their way to make you welcome. The breakfast offers a large variety of choices that will start your day with a smile. We will return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 31, 2017

This is a good hotel. The bed was comfy. There were clean towels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 30, 2017

No complaints, all was good. ............................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Enterprise

By

January 30, 2017

Outdated and had stains in carpet, air conditioner was older type with no thermostat on wall. Elevator was extrememly slow. It was close to Fort Rucker but should have been nicer for the price I think.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2017
Hi Mike, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I regret to read that we did not meet your expectations when it comes to cleanliness, rooms, and service. Our guest's comfort remains a priority and I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for choosing us and for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHSGervice
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

January 25, 2017

club

Room was nice and clean and I slept better than I have in awhile. Staff was super nice to me as well as my kids.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was close to the activities I was attending. The bed, staff, and breakfast were all great. I would definitely stay at this facility next time I'm in the area and would also recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less