Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas NW - Farmers Branch

1570 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway , Farmers Branch, Texas 75234

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 410 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable beds, great breakfast but room kind of hot

By

May 18, 2022

Overall I would go back, My stay was great just didn’t like to sleep hot. I made the best of it. Holiday Inn and Suites Always makes it right so don’t take this as a complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Great location clean hotel.

By

May 17, 2022

Very well located hotel. It was clean and the rooms were well maintained. No issues. Ac blew cold air and bathroom was very well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay All Around

By

May 03, 2022

Everything was stocked, clean, and inviting. The room was wonderful and had everything I would expect from a Holiday Inn location. The staff was friendly and welcoming. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great atmosphere

By

May 03, 2022

From arrival to departure, we had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We asked crazy questions and they went along and helped us figure out where we were going and how to get there. It was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

A few issues

By

March 04, 2022

Overall a good value but three issues stood out. We arrive at 6:30 pm and the trash can in front of the hotel was overflowing. It was still overflowing when we checked out at 10:30 the next morning.
In the bathroom, the tub drain wouldn’t stay open to take a shower without wading in your own water. We had to prop the drain open with a water bottle cap.
The toilet seat would not stay up so a guy would either have to sit or hold the seat up with his knee while standing sideways.

Read More
Read Less

Still a great place to stay, but . . .

By

January 19, 2022

club

We have stayed at this property several times, and never were we disappointed. However this time, the Inn is showing some age and wear and tear, even though the concept and design of the rooms is still great. A downside was that we had to call the front desk several times to ask for things normally found in the room. First the TV Remote was missing. (the TV cable service, even with a remote, was very difficult to navigate, as well). Then we had to call to get an ice bucket Then there was only one bar of hand soap in the entire bathroom. The shower was nicely equipped with the self-serve dispensers like those found on a cruise ship. Only problem was where there should have been dispensers for Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash, we had 2 Shampoos and 1 Conditioner and no Body Wash. Of course this was discovered in the morning when we were preparing to leave. Maybe we can chalk this up to Covid, but still.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay just right

By

December 20, 2021

club

I had a two week travel for work. My first hotel had terrible service it seems to have been in between administrations and there was no service whatsoever. I moved to a second hotel but did not feel safe as the doors open to the outside though very clean I did not feel safe. So as a third chance I ended up in the hotel the service was excellent it was exactly what I needed the hotel felt modern and fairly new room are big and cozy the bathroom is excellent I loved that it’s a shower and not a tub the beds are very comfortable and overall I had a great day the staff is very friendly,

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

December 11, 2021

club

Will definitely stay here next time I am in town for business or pleasure. Great location, easy to get in and out of.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and customer service

By

December 10, 2021

Enjoyed my stay , great room and amenities. Customer service was exceptional . The breakfast was great just needs more variety but what they did cook was good .

Read More
Read Less

Everything was Great

By

December 07, 2021

My family and I really enjoyed this hotel….. everything was wonderful. Breakfast was delicious! Rooms were clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

December 05, 2021

Could use better cleaning , and all bed covers need to be changed visible blood spots

Read More
Read Less

Good locatio

By

December 04, 2021

platinumelite

Good location.
Cleanness just ok…and i didnt expect biscuit without gravy…
Suppose be gravy when there is biscuit…

Read More
Read Less