Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 346 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Hotel and great loation.

By

May 20, 2017

Has always been agreat hotel. Management and staff are on the ball! They meet and greet with accurate and friendly professionalism. All the amenities are fresh and well placed. Love the cookies and coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Farmington

By

May 19, 2017

Good, convenient clean, nice
I recommend HIE everywhere I travel. I have never been disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Best place

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday inn express is always the best choice
Consistently a clean, comfortable place to stay when on the road

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Other then the tv remote not working well, we had a very good stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 14, 2017

Excellent and very helpful staff. Very nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

stay farmington

By

May 10, 2017

club

good experience with stay at Farmington mo holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

May 08, 2017

club

I stay frequently at the Holiday Inn Express in Farmington because of business. The staff ALWAYS go above and beyond to accommodate my situation. Only one time in all of my stays here have I ever had a problem....the air in my room went out. They sent someone from maintenance immediately and when he couldn't fix the air, they moved me (with an upgrade) to another room across the hall...and they helped with the move by bringing a cart for my luggage. Everyone is very friendly, from Terry at the front desk to the housekeeping staff. I appreciate the team that works at this hotel. I will continue to use this hotel for all of my business trips to this area and I will always choose Holiday Inn when I travel with my family or friends.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Stay!

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel while in transit to KC. Entire property was attractive, and in an area with lots of shopping and restaurants within walking distance. The room was spacious, and an excellent value for the price. The check in was fast and very courteous, and the breakfast offered was well above average. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

May 06, 2017

club

I was a bit surprised to see there's no carpeting in the room but rather tile flooring. I can only imagine that means it's cleaner and safer.

The customer service was outstanding, the room was nice and clean, and the breakfast items was well-established.

Read More
Read Less

Hdinn

By

May 05, 2017

club

Great room easy check in, dinner was close and easy to get to. Updated rooms love the flooring very clear!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

May 03, 2017

club

Most consistent quality economic hotel in this price range. Holiday Inn Express will be my first search when setting up future travel plans.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 01, 2017

Met my expectations! Great service. Breakfast was good!

Read More
Read Less