Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield)

2110 Bloomfield Blvd , Farmington, New Mexico 87401

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1005 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1005reviews

  • 5 Stars
    602
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    50

Good Breakfast,

By

December 02, 2021

club

The service of the front desk was very accommodating to issues that were wrong with room. Breakfast exceeding my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 19, 2021

Faculty and staff were courteous and very helpful the only complaint would be my key Kim getting programmed my showerhead wasn’t working the way it should have and the furniture was a little bit old.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

November 04, 2021

Everything was great except hearing people walking in room above us

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

October 31, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was the usual HI Express breakfast variety. Coffee was good. Internet worked great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

October 30, 2021

Excellent place to stay, beds were comfortable room was clean, breakfast was plenty of choices. Hot tub and pool were very nice. It was a very nice place to relax and enjoy our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

October 24, 2021

Great location for me to stay. Good staff, clean rooms. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

October 23, 2021

club

Like Holiday Inn Express Hotels are a great place to stay, great clean rooms, very comfortable beds, and a great value too.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible place to stay

By

October 20, 2021

Don’t stay here, it’s not sound proff and if your tv is loud they call the cops on you, you can also hear other people’s toilets flushing and the customer service persons are nowhere to be found.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

October 19, 2021

Upon checking in, it took 3 keycards to access our room. We were told that this was an ongoing problem since 2010 which was something the desk clerk never should have shared. It was also dismaying that there was no ice machine on our floor. We decided to do a takeout for dinner and upon returning to our room, the keycard wouldn't work again. I had to go get keycards two more times. I finally asked the desk clerk to get the master key to let us in as our food was getting cold. I was told that only the manager had that key and there was nothing he could do and not to take it out on him. I fell short of demanding he call the manager to have her come back to work with the pass key. Finally, after manhandleing the door to our room, did the lock open. What if there was an ill person in the room who needed medical attention? We weren't the only people to experience keycard issues that night. We were scheduled to stay two nights, but cancelled the second night because of the way we were treated. Upon checking out the following morning, I asked to speak with the manager and was told she wouldn't be in until 8am - long after we were gond. It's obvious the staff needs trainging in customer relations and also being empowered to make decisions. By the way, I'm a Spire Elete member!

Read More
Read Less

Nice welcoming

By

October 19, 2021

club

Very nice only minus was carpet stained
Nice breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

Terrible rooms but GREAT customer service!

By

October 18, 2021

The rooms are in really bad shape. Hack jobs for continued repair and maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Inaccurate description and no help

By

October 18, 2021

The room was inaccurately described as a two bedroom suite, it was a one bedroom with a living room. The pull out couch was in poor condition and could not be used. The staff were unable to help

Read More
Read Less