Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 367 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice stsy

By

May 23, 2017

Traveling from monument valley to Albuquerque, it was a nice place to take a rest. Not much to do in town but the hotel was great to relax for a few hours and spend the night,

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 22, 2017

I had a great stay. The only thing that was bad was the barking dogs and loud children but other than that it was a great stay. Clean rooms, nice comfortable beds etc. I would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Good clean hotel. Friendly staff. Good location for access to town. Average breakfast. Comfortable beds. Easy to access Wi-Fi. Good Wi-Fi speed. Comfortable furniture for senior citizen.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed clean room

By

May 22, 2017

club

I had a good experience staying here. The room was extra clean king bed was very comfortable and very kid friendly

Read More
Read Less

All around great hotel.

By

May 10, 2017

club

We like this hotel and its location. It is pet friendly and the staff were quick to give our dog a treat. The staff is very friendly and responsive. We did not use the hot tub this time, but it is great for relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly

By

May 08, 2017

club

Great customer service from the beginning of the stay until the end. Most hotels that are pet-friendly really mean that they allow pets during the stay. This hotel goes over and above by having designated areas for your pets to play and relax. They offered pet treats when we checked in! I will be back when traveling to the Farmington area.

Read More
Read Less

Farmington

By

May 03, 2017

Horrible staff, hotel, beds, and all. Don't do it.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome sleep

By

May 03, 2017

club

I was very happy that I slept very well. The bed was very comfortable, the pool was awesome. The breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

May 03, 2017

club

My son and I recently traveled to New Mexico for a wrestling tournament. We stayed at this location because it was recommended by the tournament. Everything was great! The staff was extremely friendly and greeted us with warm smiles every time we entered the lobby. They were probably some of the friendliest staff I ever seen. The rooms were clean and had everything we needed and then some. I really appreciated the fridge! We also took advantage of the indoor pool and hot tub too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very nice friendly staff

By

April 29, 2017

club

Nice motel friendly staff rooms were clean and comfortable. Truck parking big plus for my needs

Read More
Read Less

convenient stop

By

April 28, 2017

We were happy to have such a nice place to stay on our travel from Texas to Nevada. It came at time when we really need to rest. Lionel at the desk was super friendly and was able to provide a list of restaurants. We enjoyed the warm chocolate chip cookies and the USA Today newspaper. It was also helpful to have a freezer compartment in the room fridge since we were traveling with several coolers that needed their freeze bags recharged. The local hamburger joint in walking distance to the hotel was a nice find too.

Read More
Read Less

Work in water well busines

By

April 27, 2017

club

The room were very neat and titlghty. The bed was very comfortable too sleep on.

Read More
Read Less