Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 284 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

Outstanding staff

By

August 09, 2016

club

Not only were the accommodations outstanding, but it was the extra effort given by the staff that made it feel like I was home and treated like royalty. One of the best breakfasts offered and great coffee and tea. The evening cookies were really special. Outstanding service from a quality chain. Good value as well. I will certainly look no further when in the Farmington area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
We appreciate you sharing your terrific feedback! I am so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Farmington (Bloomfield). Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are happy to read that we exceeded your expectations. We have the best team in the area, and they love getting feedback from delighted guests. I'm proud to share your comments with my team. Thanks so much. We look forward to serving you on all your future visits to the area. Charisse M. Hilchey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

The whole night was very relaxing and comfortable. The breakfast was great. The pool and spa were great also

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Farmington (Bloomfield). We are happy to read how much you loved your visit and our complimentary breakfast offerings. It is also pleasing to know that you enjoyed relaxing by our pool. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope you'll visit us many more times when you're in the area. Charisse M. Hilchey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

August 01, 2016

club

It was a very excellent stay for me and family. If you are reading the REVIEWS from others previous stays, those are NOT TRUE, I had second thoughts if I could book a reservation or not so had to call and ask and the nice person I spoke with was kind enough to answer my questions and made reservation.
The rooms are awesome ;-)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield). We are delighted that our front desk associates made you feel so welcome and were attentive to your needs. I am very proud of my team and their dedication to our guests, so I am thrilled to share your gracious feedback with them. We are also glad that you enjoyed your accommodation. We hope to serve you again on your next visit! Charisse M. Hilchey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Farmington

By

July 25, 2016

club

OK.
TV sets in rooms do not work well at all.
Breakfast was poor. Sour milk in the cooler. But once I notified staff they took care of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your overall stay. However, we apologize for your disappointment with the TV unit in your room. Our Engineering team is checking the room where you stayed to make any repairs. We are also sorry to hear you were not pleased with the breakfast we served. We want our guests to have a great start to their day, so we are sharing your comments with our Breakfast team to see where improvements can be made. Thank you once again, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Charisse M. Hilchey, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vacation July 2016

By

July 23, 2016

Had a very nice stay. Staff was very helpful in getting my internet connection to work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for sharing your terrific feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Farmington (Bloomfield). Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent experience, so thank you for taking the time to acknowledge the hard work by our team. They will certainly be delighted to hear your kind remarks. Thank you again for being our guest, and we hope you will choose to stay with us again soon. Charisse M. Hilchey, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Professional

By

July 22, 2016

club

Everyone that we came into contact was very friendly and courteous. The dining area was always clean. We really enjoyed the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
We are so glad that you chose the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield) for your stay. It was a pleasure to read that our staff provided you with great service and that you had a wonderful time. We look forward to sharing your feedback with our team. Thank you again, and we would love to see you at our hotel on future visits! Charisse M. Hilchey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I stay here all the time

By

July 19, 2016

My only complaint is that the interior of the building is dated. I know that it's being worked and that in the future the rooms will reflect the Holiday Inns that are more modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We're so glad you chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield) once again, and we thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your observations about the appearance of the hotel are appreciated and have been shared with the appropriate individuals in our organization as we map out a plan for future upgrades and improvements. We do hope you will stay with us each and every time you are in the area. Charisse M. Hilchey, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Farmington Holiday Inn Express

By

July 14, 2016

club

We stayed 2 nights and found this hotel extremely nice for the visit. Its decor was modern. The breakfast was outstanding! The room size (executive room) gave the 2 of us plenty of living space.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield). We are pleased to read that you loved our modern property, the breakfast we served and your accommodations as well. It was great to have you here, and we hope to see you again soon. Charisse M. Hilchey, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Saubere Zimmer guter Service

By

July 13, 2016

club

Bis auf die recht laute Klimaanlage war alles OK.
Saubere Zimmere und Bad. Pool war erfrischend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield). We are happy that you liked our courteous service, pool facility and your well-kept accommodations. However, we are sorry that your rest was disturbed due to noise from the AC unit in your room. Our front desk is staffed 24 hours a day, so we would have been happy to address this issue if you had alerted us. We are glad the rest of your stay was positive, and hope to welcome you back soon. Charisse M. Hilchey, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF! CLEAN FACILITY!

By

July 11, 2016

club

Sally and Starlyn treated us like family. Housekeeping does a great job keeping this hotel very clean. Looking forward to our next visit to Farmington, NM.

Thank you HIE staff for making our visit so pleasurable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
It was a pleasure to read about the excellent service you received from our staff at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield). Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent experience, so thank you for taking the time to acknowledge the hard work by our team. They will certainly be delighted to hear your kind remarks. Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Charisse M. Hilchey, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Smelly and Squeaky in Bloomfield

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

As the title reads, the room smelled, was not at reasonable temperature upon entering, had a squeaky bathroom fan, was not well appointed with appliances, and I did not receive any benefit for being a platinum IHG Rewards Club member.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express Farmington. Please accept my apology for your disappointing stay. Your feedback is very important to us and your comments will help us to improve our service. I have shared your review with my team and we are all committed to making sure we do a much better job going forward and to fixing the issues that we have control over. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, and we hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you during a future stay. Sincerely, Charisse M. Hilchey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great nights stay and hot breakfast to start the next day's trip

By

July 05, 2016

club

Needed a good nights rest for a multi day road trip through the desert southwest. Had not been in this area before but could not have been happier with our hotel choice. The kids were able to unwind in the pool while I used the hot tub to work out the kinks from driving all day. A good nights sleep and a hot breakfast in the morning and we were fueled for another day of sightseeing and travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review of your visit to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield). It is so nice to hear our team made you feel welcome and that you enjoyed the variety of hot and cold items on our complimentary breakfast buffet. We are also pleased to read you loved our convenient location which was perfect for your needs and that you were impressed with your accommodation which gave you a great night’s rest. We appreciated having you as our guest and look forward to serving you again soon. Charisse M. Hilchey, General Manager
Read More
Read Less