Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 329 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Modern room, great amenities, very relaxing

By

February 19, 2017

club

The room had been recently remodeled and was very modern. The shade screens were great allowing for privacy, but some light or complete darkness. The pool area was very clean as was the breakfast area. We had a pet and the hotel was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

spacious room

By

February 13, 2017

club

comfortable room but could have used more movie channels.
Room was not completely clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad you found your room to be comfortable. We value your suggestion and have also shared your feedback about the cleanliness with our housekeeping team. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Charisse M. Hilchey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thin Walls

By

February 11, 2017

I stay in Bloomfield at least twice a month. I'm a loyal IHG member so I decided to stay at this hotel. After the third stay I noticed how things the walls was in between the rooms. The people in the joining room kept me up all night. Had the room booked for two nights and only stayed one.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the noise from the adjoining rooms. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Charisse H. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and for letting us know about your stay. Please accept my sincere apology for the difficulties you encountered with our service and the noise caused by other guests who were also staying in the hotel. We have discussed your comments with my team and we will be making changes to better serve our guests. Thank you again for your candid feedback and we hope that you will come back to experience our hotel the way you should have during this visit. Charisse M. Hilchey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not bad for Farmington

By

February 08, 2017

one of the better choices in the area. the hotel staff keeps to themselves which I do not prefer, but for some that is a plus. the rooms were very nice and accommodating. pool area is exquisite.

Read More
Read Less

As expected.

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was good except for breakfast. Supposed to start at 6 am, food never ready until 6:30, always out of coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG®Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our breakfast team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Charisse H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

January 27, 2017

club

Nicest hotel I've stayed at the amenities were wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you for sharing your terrific review! I am thrilled to know your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Farmington (Bloomfield) was perfect in every way. Thank you for especially sharing your satisfaction with our amenities. Your satisfaction and comfort are our top priorities, so we appreciate you sharing your feedback. Thanks so much, and please come back to see us again soon! Charisse M. Hilchey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

January 24, 2017

club

Had a lot of fun swimming, liked the rec room. Staff very accomodating and helpful. Room was beautiful, luxurious. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
We appreciate you sharing your terrific feedback! I am glad to read how much you enjoyed your time at our hotel and that you especially enjoyed our pool and your room. Thank you also for your very nice comments about my staff. We look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Farmington (Bloomfield.) Charisse M. Hilchey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Last Minute Choice

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Couldn't have had a better experience booking and staying at this hotel at a momen'ts notice. Love being and IHG reward member.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for being loyal towards our brand and choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield) for your stay. We appreciate your positive comments about how much you enjoyed your visit and will share it with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Charisse M. Hilchey, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not very happy

By

January 08, 2017

club

Okay I got this for my wife and my children to stay at for the use of the pool to go swimming the pool was very cold my 1 year old son could not swim long because of this heated pool being to cold I asked if it could be turned up I was told no second day the pool was cleaned it would be down for 24 hours I was there for three days this totally ruined my vacation with my step daughter my wife and my son not to mention the manager was very rude to me in front of my family I felt like punching him in his mouth but I'm sorry that's the truth but breakfast was okay the juice machine never work emphasize that the rooms are very clean the beds were comfortable and the regular staff was very nice I would not suggest this place to anyone and I will not be staying there again for the management manager was very rude and then the manager did not have enough consideration to tell me that the pools would be down during my stay I would not have stayed I chose this place because my step-daughter liked the pool unfortunately it was very disappointing

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay and that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Who you spoke with was not the Manager, but our Maintenance Engineer. I will share your feedback with our staff and make sure the necessary changes are made immediately. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Charisse H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

January 07, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms at a great value. Definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your kind remarks about your visit to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Farmington (Bloomfield) and for recommending us. We're glad you were very happy with your well-maintained and spotless room. I'm also pleased to read that you felt you got a good value for the money. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to see you soon! Charisse M. Hilchey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay at IHG Farmington NM

By

January 01, 2017

club

Good stay. Was passing through, we were tired, saw the alternatives and knew our best bet would be the Holiday Inn Express. We were not disappointed in anyway. Easy check in, got settled in quickly, had a good nights stay, and was able to get out early. Absolutely no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield) during your travels. We are thrilled to know we were able to live up to all your expectations and that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. Thanks for allowing us to be of service. We hope to have the pleasure of doing so again. Charisse M. Hilchey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

December 3, 2016 Stay

By

December 06, 2016

club

This is a convenient location, Nice heated hot tub, decent size swimming pool, great selection of breakfast, rooms and property are very clean inside and out. There are 2 fast food restaurants right outside the hotel a Subway and a hamburger joint. We ordered in room service from Papa Johns Pizza.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield). We are delighted how pleased you were with the quality of our facilities and our convenient location. It encourages me to see that we succeeded in making your stay as wonderful as we want every guest's visit to be. Thanks so much, and please come back to see us again soon! Charisse M. Hilchey General Manager
Read More
Read Less