Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield)

2110 Bloomfield Blvd , Farmington, New Mexico 87401

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 827 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

827reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    25

Nice hotel

By

July 02, 2020

Everything was awesome, ice bed and good sleep, I’d recommend this if you are in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay!

By

July 02, 2020

The staff was friendly and accommodating as much as they could be during this pandemic. The room was clean and bed, comfortable. Easy on and off the main road with a couple restaurants near by

Read More
Read Less

good staff, nice rooms

By

June 25, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. We love Holiday Inn express, and found this to meet all our travel qualifications, including the delicious cinnamon rolls we have grown to love.

Read More
Read Less

ms

By

June 09, 2020

club

My room was great very clean and quiet...staff was so nice and accommodating!!!

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Farmington

By

May 25, 2020

The room quality and bathroom cleanliness was good. While the front desk staff said they were done painting the 3rd floor, there was trash along the halls I had hoped would be vacuumed up at least once during the 3 days/2 nights we were there. Although they were painting the halls, our room could have used fresh paint.
The front desk staff is always kind, and helpful delivering important info during this COVID stay.
My husband missed the cinnamon rolls and I wish they had unflavored oatmeal as I do not eat added sugar.
We do love that they are conveniently located next to Blake’s Lotaburger and Subway. All in all with family to visit down the highway in Bloomfield, we find this a great place to spend our nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great two months

By

May 25, 2020

Very accommodating staff during my stay.
Up at 4am back at 7pm. Establishment had a nice relaxing atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

May 23, 2020

Because of the Covid the breakfast, pool, and weight room was shut down and the hotel smelled of paint as it was being repainted

Read More
Read Less

Soon to be great

By

May 23, 2020

platinumelite

If not for painting and CV19 limitations this would be a great hotel.
but face-lift is coming along and restrictions will be over soon, so this will be a great place to stay soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great area

By

May 23, 2020

club

Hotel was remodelling during COVID, and I didn't count that against them. Great staff and the breakfast to go was nice, too. Other hotels didn't offer that. Room was perfect. Only downer was the creaky floors in the hallway. I understand it is a 20 year old building, but I thought that odd.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, nice clean room

By

May 22, 2020

club

Had a very comfortable night, the beds were very nice, the room was very clean and the staff were extremely nice. I will definitely stay here again if I have to travel through Farmington. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great service and helpful staff.

By

May 22, 2020

platinumelite

Very happy when I stay at this location . Helpful and respectful staff. Rooms are always clean never had any issues with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 19, 2020

club

The service was excellent. The location was great. The room was clean and had plenty of towels.

Read More
Read Less