Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 333 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

location

By

February 24, 2017

Hotel has a great location, staff and nice and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Never have to worry with Holiday Inn Expresses

By

February 24, 2017

Always great service, breakfast variety, room cleanliness and comfort. Holiday Inn Express has been a reliable and quality brand and one that has kept me loyal to IHG. Never a disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

February 22, 2017

The hotel accommodations were everything I needed for a relaxing evening and morning after a day of traveling and site seeing. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. I especially liked the temperature of the room, not too hot or chilly. The bedding was comfortable too. I was pleased with all services and extras of pool, exercise room and business room and snack closet. I will stay at this hotel chain again as a first choice in my travels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 21, 2017

The staff art this facility were great, facility is well maintained and clean

Read More
Read Less

Modern room, great amenities, very relaxing

By

February 19, 2017

club

The room had been recently remodeled and was very modern. The shade screens were great allowing for privacy, but some light or complete darkness. The pool area was very clean as was the breakfast area. We had a pet and the hotel was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

spacious room

By

February 13, 2017

club

comfortable room but could have used more movie channels.
Room was not completely clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad you found your room to be comfortable. We value your suggestion and have also shared your feedback about the cleanliness with our housekeeping team. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Charisse M. Hilchey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thin Walls

By

February 11, 2017

I stay in Bloomfield at least twice a month. I'm a loyal IHG member so I decided to stay at this hotel. After the third stay I noticed how things the walls was in between the rooms. The people in the joining room kept me up all night. Had the room booked for two nights and only stayed one.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the noise from the adjoining rooms. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Charisse H. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and for letting us know about your stay. Please accept my sincere apology for the difficulties you encountered with our service and the noise caused by other guests who were also staying in the hotel. We have discussed your comments with my team and we will be making changes to better serve our guests. Thank you again for your candid feedback and we hope that you will come back to experience our hotel the way you should have during this visit. Charisse M. Hilchey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not bad for Farmington

By

February 08, 2017

one of the better choices in the area. the hotel staff keeps to themselves which I do not prefer, but for some that is a plus. the rooms were very nice and accommodating. pool area is exquisite.

Read More
Read Less

As expected.

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was good except for breakfast. Supposed to start at 6 am, food never ready until 6:30, always out of coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG®Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our breakfast team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Charisse H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

January 27, 2017

club

Nicest hotel I've stayed at the amenities were wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you for sharing your terrific review! I am thrilled to know your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Farmington (Bloomfield) was perfect in every way. Thank you for especially sharing your satisfaction with our amenities. Your satisfaction and comfort are our top priorities, so we appreciate you sharing your feedback. Thanks so much, and please come back to see us again soon! Charisse M. Hilchey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

January 24, 2017

club

Had a lot of fun swimming, liked the rec room. Staff very accomodating and helpful. Room was beautiful, luxurious. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
We appreciate you sharing your terrific feedback! I am glad to read how much you enjoyed your time at our hotel and that you especially enjoyed our pool and your room. Thank you also for your very nice comments about my staff. We look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Farmington (Bloomfield.) Charisse M. Hilchey General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Last Minute Choice

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Couldn't have had a better experience booking and staying at this hotel at a momen'ts notice. Love being and IHG reward member.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for being loyal towards our brand and choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington (Bloomfield) for your stay. We appreciate your positive comments about how much you enjoyed your visit and will share it with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Charisse M. Hilchey, General Manager
Read More
Read Less