Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Floresville

929 10th Street , Floresville, Texas 78114

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 633 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    37

Floresville Holiday Inn

By

November 30, 2021

club

Great place to stay with stores and restaurants very close.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable and relaxing stay.

By

November 23, 2021

club

Ask for Amanda, she goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is great. The beds are comfortable and the hotel is at a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Only Place to Stay in Floresville

By

November 21, 2021

club

My room was dark, quiet, and tranquil. Check in staff was professional, courteous, and service oriented.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

October 31, 2021

club

I was only here one night for work but everything was great. I will stay here again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 29, 2021

Comfortable bed and great service, location really good and safe, the staff very friendly and welcoming, we loved our room and our staying was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel I Highly Recommend

By

October 29, 2021

club

I had a great experience at this hotel the staff was very friendly and accommodating the room was very clean the bed was very comfortable I would highly recommend staying here and I will stay here again on my next trip

Read More
Read Less

Dirty carpets

By

October 28, 2021

The room carpet was dirty and stained. The halls were much worse, very stained. Need to be cleaned or replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

October 27, 2021

club

Wonderful!
Staff was inviting both night and day shift. Excellent customer service. Beds were super comfy. Clean place and breakfast was yummy. First timer and I loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

October 26, 2021

platinumelite

El personal extraordinario, muy amable y buscando en todo momento atender nuestras necesidades.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

October 19, 2021

Decent Hotel, reasonable prices, buffet open, hot tub broken.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 18, 2021

club

Great and nice place to stay. Friendly staff and a great breakfast verity.

Read More
Read Less

Review of Floresville hotel experience

By

October 06, 2021

club

overall this hotel was just what was needed.
Good service
Good breakfast
Good sleeping arrangements.
Good bathroom

Read More
Read Less