Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 144 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

144reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Helpful Staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

Very helpful staff. I forgot my phone charger and they found it and mailed it to me. Newer facility so rooms were nice and clean. Overall priced to be a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a member of our IHG Rewards Club. I am thrilled to hear our staff was able to assist you in having your charger returned to you. We are pleased to hear our rooms and staff were accommodating and we look forward to seeing you in your future travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 13, 2016

club

It was close to grocery store and several eating places, gas stations and shopping mall There are several antique shops across the street and down the road. The hotel is at a perfect area, very convenient. The staff was very, very helpful. We enjoyed the pool. Everything in the room was very clean. The lobby was very appealing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and we thank you for choosing our hotel to be your home away from home! I am pleased to hear our staff was able to assist you during your stay with us and that you enjoyed the local attractions. We hope to see you in your future travels!
Read More
Read Less

General

By

July 12, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the stay. Hotel was clean and well maintained. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. Ask for Jessica at the front desk - she is very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and great service.

By

July 01, 2016

club

The room is standard fare with the upkeep and cleanliness you expect. Great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your room and service from our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Jules

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

It was not an experience I expected. The room was outdated and the suite has a weird layout. There is a separate room with small couch, two table and nothing else (see pic). The noise outside of the room was loud, the small refrigerator in the room keep making buzzing noise and I had to unplugged in able to go to sleep. The entrance looks like it has not been upkeep for years.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room layout and noise issues. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great staff to work with

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Everyone at this property is so friendly and accommodating and the rooms are very clean and well maintatined.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along the great feedback to our staff and we look forward to seeing you on your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Welcome too Texas

By

June 20, 2016

Excellent service. Smiles go a long way. Rooms are large and clean. Lots of friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am thrilled to hear you were pleased with the service of our staff and our accommodations. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Great pillows

By

June 17, 2016

club

Loved everything about the room except the lighting
in the bathroom. When you leave the vanity lights on, the noise from the ceiling fan is way too loud. I had to
use the light in the shower only. Could not see what I
was doing when applying makeup.

Not a lot of TV selections. Wish you could pickup more
Reality shows channels.

Overall place is great and I will be staying there often.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME Staff!

By

June 15, 2016

The manager and staff are excellent and go above and beyond to assist their guests!
We arrived on Friday afternoon to attend my niece's graduation which was moved to the gym at the last minute due to the weather. Each family was only allowed 4 members to attend in person, with others to try to get a seat in the cafeteria to view via live streaming. Since we had 20+ family members, Holiday Inn allowed us to use one of their conference rooms to watch live streaming and we ended up with several other families who were also guests in the same situation, joining us.
This is our second time to stay here, and we will definitely stay again when we return for future family events!!!
Thank you Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price

By

June 09, 2016

Comfortable room, friendly staff, large hot tub, nice pool. Great little hotel in this town.

Read More
Read Less

great atmosphere and employee service

By

May 17, 2016

club

Our trip was into San Antonio, We had stayed here once before so we figured we would stay again since we were only 25 minutes away from where we were going. Excellent customer services from everyone. We felt like we were at home. thank you to everyone at this Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room and comfortable bed. Centrally located to shopping

By

May 14, 2016

Had to remind staff to stock breakfast area once for coffee and once for pancake machine

Read More
Read Less