Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 227 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Review

By

October 18, 2017

Good stay but cleanliness of lobby, elevator floors, hotel too bathroom could have been better

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 15, 2017

My bed was comfortable and I would stay again. Also Accomadated my late arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Floresville HIE

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

The property was great as usual with the expected HIE amenities in great working order

Read More
Read Less

Good staff, clean rooms

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and very clean rooms. I had no issues with the hotel at all.

Read More
Read Less

Bring bottled water

By

October 04, 2017

club

Water quality in Floresville is terrible, so unless you want to drink metallic tasting water I suggest you bring your own. Or pay $2 per water at the hotel. Your choice.

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed short stay

By

September 28, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times. it is always very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice pillow

By

September 27, 2017

My biggest issue was it was very loud in the early morning and at the evening.
- No phone in the room,asked the front desk multiple times, none provided

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and Safety Issues

By

September 24, 2017

I stayed at your hotel for 2 weeks and had I not been booked with a crew of my coworkers I would have changed hotels in week one. The confirmation is for the first week ending the 15th of September; however, the stay was until September 22, 2017. When I checked in on the first week my room had not been cleaned from the prior occupant…not a good feeling:
-There was dried toothpaste and spit in the sink.
-A clump of hair was clogging the shower drain.
-There were no travel products in the room (i.e. shampoo, lotion) in the bathroom and no coffee cups for the Keurig.
I had to ask the next morning for the room to be cleaned. A guest shouldn’t have to do that right off the bat. I can do without a lot of amenities, but this location has crossed the line on cleanliness and doesn’t convey a 4.3 of 5 star rating.
I used the fitness center several times during the visit and had to have the staff let me in every morning because my room key would not open the door.
I attempted to use the treadmill, but it was not functioning properly. The belt was skipping and jerking to the point that was unsafe to use. I had to use the safety cord to stop the machine. The “stop” button on the treadmill was not responding. I notified the front desk about the problem. The location is located at a busy intersection with no sidewalks. Maintained fitness equipment should be a priority for your guest.
My company’s (Marathon Oil) travel department and our travel agency (Carlson Wagonlit) will be notified about the deficiencies at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 21, 2017

club

Breakfast was suppose to start at 6:30 am but the lady started preparing it at 6:30. I was pressed for time and would have liked breakfast to be ready earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Busy traveler

By

September 16, 2017

platinumelite

Stay was fine, I have stayed here many times and the staff has always been helpful

Read More
Read Less

Mac flloresville

By

September 11, 2017

club

Good stay even under extreme conditions. I must say your survey are toooo long

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 09, 2017

Quick check in. Room comfortable and quiet. Staff friendly and willing to give directions or make suggestions. Checkout was very simple. Great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less