Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 162 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Just Right

By

January 16, 2017

We were in town to visit friends before heading up to San Antonio for a wedding. This property is fairly new and it looked it. We were completely satisfied except that our room wasn't cleaned by housekeeping after our first night. They brought up extra towels and we just made our beds ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very comfortable room

By

January 05, 2017

The receptionist was very warm and friendly and very helpful. My room was very nice and the bed was so inviting and comfortable. I enjoyed all my choices for breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Floresville stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

After i notified the staff of the issues, they seemed not to care nor did they try to fix the issues

Posted byCustomerCare
January 11, 2017
Dear Explorer of water, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to follow- up with your concerns. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Poor service, poor cleanliness

By

December 12, 2016

We stayed here for 6 nights while in town for family wedding. Fruit loops were on our floor upon check in until check out. We waited 30 min for our room to be ready at check in, even though it was after 3 pm. Another group coming for wedding was given a key at check in at 8 pm to a room not made up yet. Housekeeping did not make up our room until after 6 pm everyday. The carpet in the hallways was covered with dried mud from the oil fracking and not cleaned daily. Our news channels and local channels never came in on our TV. I called the front desk twice daily and they kept saying they would pass it on to their supervisor. I never received feedback. Eventually they reset the Direct TV but still didn't work. The last day they offered to check another room and move us, but it was too late, we were leaving.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 22, 2016
Hi Dan1117, It is nice to get a feedback from one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I am sorry that we were not able to keep your room clean on time. I have shared your comments with our housekeeping for them to provide a follow up training with the team. Also, it is unfortunate that you were not attended to right away by our front desk at check in. It was not our intention to make you wait that long for the process. To learn more about what happened, I sent you a private message to talk to you more about this. Thank you for choosing IHG and I look forward to hearing back from you soon. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Floresville, TX

By

December 11, 2016

This hotel is great. The staff is professional, courteous, and well trained. The room was freshly cleaned, fully stocked, and the pillows were very comfortable. The pillows are identified as soft or firm to satisfy your preferences. The business center was well equipped with a PC, a printer, good lighting, and a comfortable chair. The breakfast is complete with hot food, fresh fruit, fresh coffee, fruit juice, pancakes, rolls, bagels, and toast. Check-in and check-out were simple. The room wi-fi functioned perfectly and was fast. I recommend this hotel for your next stay. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

room wasnt ready bazthroom was not set up

By

October 25, 2016

several guests had same experience rooms were not ready and had to change rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you experienced with your room during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Speedy Check IN and Check out

By

October 24, 2016

club

Great hotel. Staff was very friendly and my room was very clean. No complaints here!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We love to hear our guests were accommodated up to their standards and that we were able to provide them with a welcoming stay. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Floresville

By

October 11, 2016

club

Arrived Friday afternoon for a one-night stay, purpose to participate in the annual Peanut Festival parade in downtown Floresville. Courteous greeting at the front desk, excellent room with king-size bed, fine breakfast (w/excellent coffee), altogether outstanding experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay over our exciting Peanut Festival weekend with us. We hope you will visit us again so we can enjoy a cup of coffee and hear how the parade went!
Read More
Read Less

It's Been Better...

By

October 02, 2016

...on previous visits, so maybe I caught these folks on a bad night/next morning. After receiving zero recognition for being an IHG Rewards club member, I signed the check-in sheet, was handed my key card and was on my own. She did mention what time breakfast was served, but no instructions as to where the elevator was located or any other welcoming information. I felt like I interrupted something.

Upon arriving in my room, I was greeted by a very hot, dark room that required a substantial cooldown period. In the sink, I found several hair strands that did not belong to me (alas, because they looked very healthy and dark) and several of similar type on the floor and yep...in the tub. When I needed to toss something in one of the trash receptacles, there were several used q-tips in the can. For the amount of DNA left for me to dispose of properly, it seemed like an old CSI episode...

At least the TV worked this time (but I still don't understand why hotels have nice, HD quality flat screens and offer predominantly only SD programming) and I was able to get the room temperature down to a comfortable setting for the evening.

Breakfast looked to be stocked with the usual HIE fare and when I tried to greet the attendant with a cheerful "Good Morning", she just scowled at me and went into the supply room. Nearly the same reception at the front desk when I left my key packet there upon departure, but at least the girl there gave me a slight half-smile and then went back to whatever she was looking at. Usually, I hear someone thank me for staying or ask if everything was okay...seemed like a bad time to be in Floresville. Out of necessity, I'll probably be back because it HAS been really good in the past.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 04, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I assure you that is not how we expect our staff to treat our guests, we strive to be accommodating, friendly, and welcoming and I cannot apologize enough that you did not feel comfortable during your stay. We thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club as a Platinum member and I apologize you were not recognized and thanked. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

I was in and out

By

September 29, 2016

club

I was just in and out. Had a meeting at 7:30am, got in late Sunday night.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your brief stay with us. We do hope you will return for a bit longer stay so you can fully enjoy all the amenities we have to offer.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in Floresville

By

September 26, 2016

A clean and up to date hotel. Staff is friendly and try to meet all needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear our staff was accommodating and that you enjoyed our hotel. We hope to see you in your future travels!
Read More
Read Less

GreatStaff

By

September 24, 2016

This hotel is exemplary. The staff treats guests as if they were family members. They stock the lobby freezer with many flavors of a popular Texas ice cream, With the daily temperature about 100 degrees, this is a welcome option. The pillows offer choices of firmness which promotes a very restful sleep. The breakfast offers choices to meet anyone's desires. The wifi is fast and reliable with easy initial access. Restaurants and shopping are very close.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and even more pleased to hear you enjoy our breakfast. Our goal is for our guests to feel at home and to get a good night's sleep, so we are thrilled you were able to get just that at our hotel. We will be sure to have our freezer stocked with many ice cream flavors for you to choose from during your next visit!
Read More
Read Less