Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 178 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great staff and a great stay!

By

April 21, 2017

club

I come every Easter for a reunion at our ranch in Dewees.
I always choose Holiday Inn Express because of the friendly staff, non-smoking building, cleanliness and Breakfast.
I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed b-fast poor.

By

April 18, 2017

club

Great beds, great staff, only complaints were A/C was a bit muggy (room always felt like a rain cloud was building) and the b-fast was not very good (stick to cereal and yogurt).

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 13, 2017

Very good facilities that I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Would suggest this facility to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people, clean facility

By

April 12, 2017

club

The staff we met were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the food was very good.
We didn't use the pool but I did go down and check it out, it was clean and there were towels available if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable rooms

By

March 31, 2017

Only stayed at the hotel for one night maintenance have no clue how to really work air condition in rooms. Contacted front desk for assistance in room they came in for 10 minutes that they come back never came back me and my family had to sleep in the heat all night they never even offered to give us another Room

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Holiday Inn standards

By

March 23, 2017

Had to wait to check in to room because room service was short on staff. We didn't get into the room until 5:30. Found a pair of dirty underwear behind one of the chairs. No toilet paper nor Kleenex. At breakfast no cinnamon rolls nor signature pancakes. Hot items were lukewarm. Definitely not worth it. Couldn't get much sleep the queen bed feels more like a full. Crib didn't have the correct mattress cover and so I spent most of my night worrying about my baby. Sadly we must travel to floresville often and I'm disappointed with the overall experience this last time around.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable

By

March 22, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful, especially Mallory at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and ac worked great

By

March 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay staff was great, room was clean, hallways were clean, overall outside appeared clean od debris

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

March 20, 2017

I received some of the best customer service of any of my hotel stays. It was overall a great place to stay. I would be happy to recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

March 18, 2017

club

Absolutely the worst day at a holiday and I've ever experienced I got to my room at 1:30 in the morning to find out the sheets were dirty Blood on the sheets dirt and hair one bed was missing pillow cases. While waiting on the sheets to be changed a huge roach crawled across the floor. No one who worked there knew what they were doing and the manager was unprofessional. The fire alarm was set off at 300 in the morning, the lobby smelled like smoke, the ice machine was broken and the business center was a complete joke. The printer was broken, no fax and the business consisted of a desk where breakfast was served.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

March 14, 2017

club

This was a last minute decision to stay here we where a little hesitant booking since San Antonio was not to far. We are overly pleased we made the decision to stay in Floresville. The room was very clean and the bed was better than our Tempurpedic.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

February 28, 2017

Staff was amazing. Breakfast was great and on time daily. Couldn't have asked for better service!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Hello, Shb5! Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to submit a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as our staff and breakfast. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are all thrilled to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future! Sincerely, Brianna H / General Manager
Read More
Read Less