Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 173 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Not up to Holiday Inn standards

By

March 23, 2017

Had to wait to check in to room because room service was short on staff. We didn't get into the room until 5:30. Found a pair of dirty underwear behind one of the chairs. No toilet paper nor Kleenex. At breakfast no cinnamon rolls nor signature pancakes. Hot items were lukewarm. Definitely not worth it. Couldn't get much sleep the queen bed feels more like a full. Crib didn't have the correct mattress cover and so I spent most of my night worrying about my baby. Sadly we must travel to floresville often and I'm disappointed with the overall experience this last time around.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable

By

March 22, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful, especially Mallory at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and ac worked great

By

March 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay staff was great, room was clean, hallways were clean, overall outside appeared clean od debris

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

March 20, 2017

I received some of the best customer service of any of my hotel stays. It was overall a great place to stay. I would be happy to recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

March 18, 2017

club

Absolutely the worst day at a holiday and I've ever experienced I got to my room at 1:30 in the morning to find out the sheets were dirty Blood on the sheets dirt and hair one bed was missing pillow cases. While waiting on the sheets to be changed a huge roach crawled across the floor. No one who worked there knew what they were doing and the manager was unprofessional. The fire alarm was set off at 300 in the morning, the lobby smelled like smoke, the ice machine was broken and the business center was a complete joke. The printer was broken, no fax and the business consisted of a desk where breakfast was served.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

March 14, 2017

club

This was a last minute decision to stay here we where a little hesitant booking since San Antonio was not to far. We are overly pleased we made the decision to stay in Floresville. The room was very clean and the bed was better than our Tempurpedic.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

February 28, 2017

Staff was amazing. Breakfast was great and on time daily. Couldn't have asked for better service!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Hello, Shb5! Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to submit a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as our staff and breakfast. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are all thrilled to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future! Sincerely, Brianna H / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dirty and non edible breakfast, no TV

By

February 23, 2017

Watered diwn coffee and creamers, burned eggs, dirty rooms, no cable so no tv

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hello, Cris! Thank you so much for your candid review. I really do apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I really do want to try my hardest to make sure that you give us a opportunity to welcome you back in the future. I would love to speak to you personally more about your recent stay with us and can be reached at (830) 393 7400. Brianna H. General Manager =)
Read More
Read Less

Name

By

February 20, 2017

club

No every thing was good thanks for all yall do . Beds are comfortable so ya

Read More
Read Less

Floresville HIE

By

February 19, 2017

A newer property in Floresville, well maintained and clean. Water pressure has been greatly improved in this hotel, which is a big plus for me. Front desk (Mallory) was truly delightful and made me feel very welcome and appreciated. She is definitely an asset.
Room was very nice and well kept. Bathroom lights need to be upgraded as it was never bright enough. Keurig coffee in the room is a plus. Good bed and pillows. Common areas clean and kept. Breakfast was not up to par, but it's free (cold omelets and limp bacon).
Overall though, this is a very good property with reasonable rates. Definitely return here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hello, bus air man! First and foremost, thank you so much for submitting a 5 star review! That's awesome! My team and I are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as our friendly and welcoming front desk agent, Mallory. We are going to look into the bathroom lighting and breakfast to ensure that are lights are working properly and that breakfast is cooked properly. We do hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you Brianna Herrera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 05, 2017

Decent hotel, not the best holdiday inn express I've been in

Read More
Read Less

Just Right

By

January 16, 2017

We were in town to visit friends before heading up to San Antonio for a wedding. This property is fairly new and it looked it. We were completely satisfied except that our room wasn't cleaned by housekeeping after our first night. They brought up extra towels and we just made our beds ourselves.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Hello, LeeinNola! I am so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our properties condition. However, I am not so pleased that there were some issues with housekeeping. Please be aware that I am addressing this issue with everyone. I hope you can give our hotel another shot and come back to see us so that you can see our improvements. Thank so much for your stay.
Read More
Read Less