Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 196 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Very accommodating

By

June 23, 2017

club

We had a problem with another hotel and the manager matched rates, and upgraded our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 20, 2017

Hotel was really nice and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

dislike hotel policy

By

June 18, 2017

Staff was friendly but that was only good thing. Room clean up was at 7:30 in the evening. the server certificates are expired makes it very difficult to get on the wifi. The hotel does not allow conceal carry, l can handle the other deficiencies, but I will not use this hotel again because no concealed carry policy. I recommend that gun owners stay away from this place

Read More
Read Less

Unclean

By

June 13, 2017

The room was vey dirty upon arrival. Trash on the floor. No toilet paper or coffee condiments.There was a very musty/mildew smell in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good place to stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

The place was in great shape, nice staff and very helpful. All around was booked solid for the weekend and we were able to get in to this location.
Treated us well and always have great rooms. Very comfortable.
Kids played in the pool after the breakfast. Nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Enivronment

By

June 04, 2017

club

It was quiet, comfortable, courtesy and respectful, and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Property

By

June 03, 2017

Small town feel and the hotel was clean, comfortable, and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Reservations and Management are poor

By

June 02, 2017

My wife made reaervations well over a month ago for this hotel and specifically requested accessible rooms. We called the hotel about check in for guests, when they mentioned "meaning to call us" (we were on the road about an hour away)
They had given the accessible rooms out and had none left. We were forced to take a room without an accessible shower, and had to use a bathchair. I had 3 rooms for two nights. Asked that the manger call us, but was never reached out too. The clerk said we would be given points for our stay, but that never happened either. Thanks for nothing.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express in Floresville: Nice place!

By

June 01, 2017

club

My last name is Flores. I've always wanted to go to Floresville, TX and I finally did. This hotel is nice -- typical HI Express experience. Breakfast was ok given that it was included in the rate. If I ever go back, I'll stay at this place again. That said, there's not a whole lot in or around Floresville!

Read More
Read Less

Family time with grandkids

By

May 28, 2017

Very nice place. Visited with grand children. Rested peacefully.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

May 24, 2017

Everything from check-in to check-out was a breeze. I stay at many Holiday Inn Express but something about this one made my stay very comfortable. Clean rooms, friendly staff and manager, hot breakfast. Their coffee is the best. Will come back to this hotel in Floresville soon.

Read More
Read Less

very clean rooms

By

May 24, 2017

nice hotel and nice clean rooms. convenient location. friendly hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less