Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 519 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

As expected

By

August 06, 2016

club

Good - I have nothing else to say about my stay. The hotel was as expected. Clean and consistent with other Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay at a very secure hotel!

By

August 05, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel during my PCS and we loved all of it! Had a great time and we were able to visit with family while in town. Didn't enjoy the complimentary breakfast due to spending time with family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean room

By

August 02, 2016

Everything was excellent except light in bathroom we could not see well enough to put on make-up properly - very dim

Staff is amazing

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
I am so glad that you had an excellent stay. Thank you for letting us know about the bathroom light and it will be taken care of. We are currently updating all the bathroom light fixtures. Safe travels and we look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Forrest Cirt

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel. Quite, clean and comfortable. Stay here if you are in Forrest City!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for leaving your review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our property and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Forrest City, AR

By

July 23, 2016

club

Great location - definitely would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Great! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again when you are back in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Best Breakfast Staff

By

July 22, 2016

club

Lala in the breakfast area with superb service made my day. Overall nice and clean hotel with excellent staff. Rooms in good shape and up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
It is so wonderful that you had an excellent stay. Lala is great isn't she and all the staff try to go above and beyond to make the guest stay the best possible. Thank you for your review and we will see you next time you are in the area. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

avery good experience at this motel

By

July 21, 2016

club

The Breakfast should not be so commercial. Have real scrambled eggs in real grease for those who want it like that. Have a better bread, biscuits, that are not so gummy. Make real gravy out of real pork sausage. Have some real GRITS for your Southern customers. a BOWL OF JAM OR JELLY instead of the little servings would be much better and cheaper. The paper plates were to flemsey for the type of food being served. Just a few suggestions. .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your review and feed back about the breakfast. We do appreciate the suggestions that you have made. I am sure there are others that feel the same way. On the other hand, we are a part of a world wide chain and must stick to the brand standards that have been laid out for us as a Holiday Inn Express. I do hope this will not keep you from staying at one of our properties in the future.
Read More
Read Less

instalaciones muy limpias.

By

July 16, 2016

club

Desearia que el horario para el desayuno fuera mas prolongado. llegue al hotel ya muy tarde con mi familia esa noche, despues de 10 horas manejando en la carretera; en la manana cuando nos levantamos para ir al desayuno ya habian cerrado. la mayoria de los lugares a donde he estado cierran a las 10 am. Pero en este lugar cierran mas temprano. no creo que es justo que despues de pague por el desayuno me tenga que levanter tan tenprano para ir a desayunar, cuando la noche anterior arrive tarde al hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 15, 2016

club

the price during the holiday should include government rate for Forrest City, Arkansas. All other cities let the guest use government rates. the location was great except during the night. the area is not secured.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. All feedback provided by our guest is greatly appreciated and will be taken into consideration. I am glad that you found the location great and hope you enjoyed other aspects of the property.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff/ Restful stay

By

July 12, 2016

The staff was very well informed on Club rules and benefits. After 600 miles on the road the relaxation and nights rest were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
It always makes the hotel staff happy to read reviews like yours. We are so glad that you were able to get the rest and relaxation you were seeking. We look forward to seeing you when you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Have stayed at one before

By

July 12, 2016

club

I found the room to be bright and clean when I arrived, the staff was very nice and informative. I will be looking forward in making it a regular stop when traveling back to the east.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at our property. I know you have a lot of options when it comes to accommodations and I am glad you plan on making us your regular stop. Thank you for your review and we will see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Forrest City Rocks!

By

July 10, 2016

club

Had an excellent stay. Well lighted parking lot. Felt safe there as opposed to the motels across the hightway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Excellent!...We love that word at our property. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less