Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 652 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable and clean room

By

June 24, 2017

Very nice room...containing refrigerator, microwave, nice desk for my work...comfortable furniture...

Read More
Read Less

Great as most of the Holiday Inn Express I've stayed!

By

June 23, 2017

When I'm on the road, (about a week every month) i always try to stay in Holiday Inn Express, not just for the breakfast or the rewards program, in general the hotels are in very good condition and the service is outstanding. Forrest City Holiday Inn Express was not the exception, Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

June 21, 2017

club

My overall experience for the price/service/breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Pricey but clean

By

June 20, 2017

This hotel cost more than we hoped to spend by about $50 - however the room was clean and the staff was friendly. We appreciated the extra lights in the parking lot and the room was nice and quiet. We couldn't hear anything from the hallway or rooms around us. The lighting in the rooms was strange - made it difficult to put on makeup, and the covers were very thin on the bed so ask for an extra blanket if you get cold easily. The breakfast was decent but it wasn't amazing - there were plenty of places to sit which was nice as well. The room itself was very clean which is something everyone can appreciate!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

June 19, 2017

Enjoyed the stay. The room was comfortable and roomy. The staff was great. Accidently turned the heat on instead of the air over in the night. Clerk came up and fixed quickly. Needless to say I was a happy camper!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable, and friendly staff. Loved it and chose to stay an extra night. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 17, 2017

club

Good location and I love having breakfast ready in the morning!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel looks brand-new. Breakfast area was beautiful. Staff was friendly and location was easy to get to off the interstate I would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

OVER PRICED

By

June 14, 2017

club

Almost a week later and I'm still waiting on them to correct my charges!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 13, 2017

club

Room was very clean and modern. Very comfortable. Clean and soft towels. The facility and common areas are very clean and modern. Was able to get reduced rates for being military (retired) and was able to get a later check out (when I asked) since we arrived very late (1AM). Pool was excellent and clean-granddaughter loved it. Breakfast was very good; a lot of variety and was hot and plenty. Tables could have used some cleaning after heavy use but it was busy and we didn't expect it to be 100% clean. Helped make the rest of our long journey a lot more pleasurable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

June 12, 2017

club

Very clean and safe. Very friendly staff even in middle of night.

Read More
Read Less

Fully met expectations

By

June 12, 2017

club

Great visit for an overnighter, and a wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less