Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 592 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Best stay in Forrest City, Arkansas.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Nice looking, secure property with great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

March 18, 2017

club

It was nice heated pool friendly staff and when I had an issue they tried to fix it. Breakfast was good not great but I think they are working on fixing that.

Read More
Read Less

Environmental protection agency supervisor

By

March 18, 2017

club

Outstanding, Excellent location. Friendly staffs, clean and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Poor construction and both rooms were very unclean. noise level was unbeli

By

March 17, 2017

club

Drive past this hotel. Unclean rooms, no sound barriers, sink didn't drain. Poo stuck on side of toilet, coffee pod still in keurig machine.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

Nice and friendly staff. Hotel well put together but don't expect to have your bed made or shower cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best...

By

March 12, 2017

Forrest City Holiday Inn Express is simply one of the best. Upon arrival one feels welcomed and wanted by the front desk staff. Lillian and Brandy gave friendly greetings and immediately completed check-in process with professional yet caring attitudes. They made me feel like an honored guest in their home.
Room cleanliness was superb. Amenities and linens were attractively and appropriately displayed. Bed was supportive and pillow comfort was perfect. Heating/cooling adjustments were easily made. Door locks, TV, and refrigerator worked fine. Freezer compartment kept my travel ice frozen for next day's journey. Lighting was well placed.
Only issue was the overcooked cheese omelettes at breakfast. Everything else was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.That our staff Lillian and Brandy have a friendly and caring attitude. We our so glad you enjoyed all our amenities. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the overcooked cheese omelettes. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Better than the others in the area

By

March 05, 2017

It was OK. Two complaints. The floors and walls are so thin, you can hear the TV in the room next to you. You can hear the people above younas the move about in their room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

The staff were all very friendly from the moment we stepped in the front door. I loved the pool and found it very relaxing after our 5 hour drive. I slept for 13 hours on the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on in a hotel. I woke to a hot and healthy breakfast. I cannot say enough good about our stay. Before leaving, we booked for our next trip there next month

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit again
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel with terribly hard bed.

By

February 26, 2017

Hotel was nice but got no sleep due to hard bed. Felt like I was trying to sleep on a board.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Traveling home and Forrest City was a good stopping point. Hotel is clean, employees are friendly, and the breakfast is great. Room was huge, clean and a great deal. Wish pillows were a little more firm. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great welcome!

By

February 18, 2017

I arrived, struggled to get to my room with my overstuffed bags and the trolley, the entry way to the room was a little tight to squeeze by - but I made it!
I had only a minute to listen and realized the neighbors had their TV jacked up to the max and I knew I wouldn't be able to sleep (it was already pretty late at night!) I fought with the door and trolley again (this was pretty funny) and went back downstairs and they girls at the desk were very kind to me and moved me to a different room - what a relief! All was great and they were fantastic and so very friendly!
No, I did not ask for help with the trolley, where would be the fun and independence in that??!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your review and I am happy to hear we were able to get you into a quieter room. Never hesitate to ask our front desk staff with assistance with bags as we are ready to help! Glad you enjoyed everything else and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Frequent guest

By

February 15, 2017

Overall staff and facility very nice. Place is clean and quiet, easy on and off highway. The pool, spa and workout room all good and gives this place an edge over the HI place across the street. The only downside which in my opinion is the breakfast. Across the street has better choices especially if you are trying to eat healthy (example pot of fresh oatmeal along with various options to have with it, bowl of cut up fresh fruit as well as whole fruit choices). Also if the breakfast is going to start as late as 6am, it needs to at least start on time.
Again overall a nice place to stay and I recommend it and stay here regardless of my input/comparison to the HI across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hello! Thanks for your review. I will pass on the information regarding the breakfast options and timeliness to the appropriate staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay otherwise and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less