Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 173 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Pet Freindly

By

August 02, 2016

club

Were great about us having our dog on this trip with us!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your great review! We love having furry friends visit us! I hope you will come back and visit us again, and be sure to bring your dog too.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, A little pricey

By

July 26, 2016

Definitely a nice hotel that is located close to many different amenities. It is fairly pricey and the breakfast is average compared to any other hotel. I would probably not splurge to stay at this hotel if my company was not paying for my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your review! I apologize that the breakfast did not meet your expectations. We would be happy to her your feedback on your preferences! Our hotel aims to remain competitive in the market and price points reflect benefits like our fabulous hot tub, pool and water slide. I sincerely hope you choose to come back and visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 25, 2016

club

Comfortable and what is expected. Very clean and staff is very welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your kind review! Our staff love hearing that our guests enjoy their stay. I hope you can come visit us again soon! Andrea T Front Desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you! Our staff works very hard to ensure every room is clean and welcoming. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 25, 2016

club

Good hotel, friendly staff, and food was decent. Well done

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. If there is anything more we can do to make your next stay even better please let the desk staff know when you make a reservation or any time during your stay. Have a fantastic day and I hope we will see you again soon, Andrea T Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great nights rest

By

July 09, 2016

club

Stayed in fort St John in June of 2016 arrived late and check in went smoothly and I experienced a very comfortable sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for being our guest. We appreciates you taking the time to tell us about your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Wishes, Andrea T Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fort St John Holiday Inn Express

By

July 09, 2016

club

This hotel is amazing with excellent bed and pillows. The rooms are trendy with great furniture. The staff are always smiling and willing to assist any request.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you! We love hearing when we have succeeded in providing an amazing experience. We all hope you will come visit us again soon! Best Wishes, Andrea T Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 27, 2016

club

Excellent Service, friendly staff.

Room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you very much for your review of our property! It is wonderful to see such kind words about the rooms and our staff. We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Andrea H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and Comforable beds

By

June 22, 2016

club

Very good and recommend to others to stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words and for referring us to other guests! It means a lot to myself and the team to know you spread the word about your stay here. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Sincerely, Andrea H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Room

By

June 21, 2016

club

Overall our two night stay was Great! Just need to come down a bit in price in order to stay longer in future:)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We certainly look forward to having you as our guests again in the near future. Sincerely, Andrea H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Standard Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was clean, tidy and everyone was nice. The breakfast was the standard holiday inn breakfast which isnt the best but feeds you, and the pillows were much too hard which I realized only when going to bed which was unfortunate, causing my sleep to suffer, but everything else was quite nice at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! I am very sorry that our pillows did not allow for a comfortable sleep. We have a number of different pillow types that we would be happy to provide you with upon your next visit. Thank you for your comments on our facility and people; it is much appreciated! We look forward to being able to correct your most recent stay in the future! Sincerely, Andrea H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Was not there long enough to enjoy all the hotel has to offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review and for your loyalty to IHG! We certainly look forward to being able to host you for a longer stay in the future! Sincerely, Andrea H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

June 13, 2016

I have stayed in this hotel several times and have received consistently good service and enjoyed it. Great staff and a nice comfortable clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
It is so wonderful to see your kind comments! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We look forward to having you back next time you visit Fort St. John! Sincerely, Andrea H General Manager
Read More
Read Less