Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 216 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great beds and friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Beds are comfortable as expected for Holiday Inn Express. Love the pillows. Staff are welcoming and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Connor Bull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay.

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

My room was large and well layed out. The bed was very comfortable and I slept like s baby. The breakfast was not my favourite however it was comparable to most I've attended. In general I was very satisfied with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Connor Bull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice of hotel

By

March 16, 2017

We always stay at this hotel because it meets or exceeds our needs. The kids enjoy the pool. We enjoy our sleep. Its so close to restaurants and the mall

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Connor Bull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay if your are in the area
Good location staff great

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Connor Bull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

March 13, 2017

club

Thanks great location
Please repair the heating service

Read More
Read Less

A Business Trip

By

March 06, 2017

The entire hotel was clean, very clean and relaxing. It is indeed highly recommended a place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Hello Dodinds, Thank you for your positive review! We always strive to better serve our guests in anyway we can. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Thank you. Kind regards, --Connor Bull
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel good service

By

March 04, 2017

club

I visited for work they treated me with respect and they wer quick love the express check out. Don't like waiting for check out. Receipt is always waiting for u under door

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Hello Lakai, Thank you for you positive review. Many of our guests say nothing but good things about our express check outs. We strive to continue getting all the positive feedback we can. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Thank you. Kind regards, -- Connor Bull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms,be sure to have cash for vending

By

March 01, 2017

club

Hotel is newer,good condition. Hallways are fairly dim,and no atm on site so after breakfast hours vending is the only option on site with no ATM if you need cash. No extra pillows or blankets in room or movie channels
Pool area is great,and the breakfast had really good choices,very clean hotel,good selection and variety of toiletries as well

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear traveller27, On behave of The Holiday Inn Express Fort St John Team, we would like to thank you for your positive review. Please note any and all Guest Feedback is encouraged to ensure we better assist all guests in the future. Regarding your concerns about the ATM I would love to here more about this. Please contact me at the property or even via email GM@HIEXFSJ.COM. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, --Connor Bull
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with good value

By

February 22, 2017

Great staff and very clean and comfortable rooms. The front desk staff go beyond to make sure your stay is perfect and are very flexible with changing or extending stay dates.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Hello Boiler Tech, Thank you for you positive review. We Strive to continue to better serve our guests anyway we can. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Thank you. Kind regards, --Connor Bull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Puppy Stay

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Went to FSJ to visit my boyfriend and brought our puppy for a visit. The staff was wonderful and greeted us in a pleasant manner!!

Read More
Read Less

Hockey seminar

By

February 13, 2017

Nice hotel great location would stay here again staff was nice rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel in FSJ

By

February 13, 2017

Highly recommended. My number one pick in FSJ, and I've stayed at a few of the top hotels. Good location, too.

Read More
Read Less