Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fort St John

9504 Alaska Road , Fort St John, British Columbia V1J 6L5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 541 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Hotel is great home away from home

By

December 20, 2020

Great staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, home away from home, great breakfast,

Read More
Read Less

Decent enough

By

December 11, 2020

Terrible internet. No excuse for this in 2020, this HIE wouldn't be my first choice for next time and if anyone asked me about it I'd say it's fine if you don't need internet. Otherwise it's as good as any nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and pleasant staff

By

November 09, 2020

Front of staff always wear a smile. Quiet and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Fort Saint John Business Trip

By

November 06, 2020

club

Very comfortable and clean and friendly. Will come back

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was friendly. The hotel was very clean as well.
Recommend this hotel to anyone in the area

Read More
Read Less

Guest service good

By

October 27, 2020

club

Guest service was good and catering to my needs. Breakfast i wish there were more options. Remote control tv I had a hard time changing channels. Maybe replacing remote would be good. Overall, was a good stay!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

October 26, 2020

The price they charge the room never got cleaned and they make you type more then is needed

Read More
Read Less

FSJ Business Trip

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

Always a pleasure to stay at the Fort St John Holiday Inn. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room are updated, clean, and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff/Clean hotel

By

October 11, 2020

Clean hotel, great location and a friendly and accommodating front desk and cleaning staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good service lacking a few things

By

October 10, 2020

Good staff but poor control of people not wearing maskes nor hand sanitizers working or lack of them in general. Not enforcing elevator rules to 2-3 maximum or making people accountable to wear maks

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

October 06, 2020

The beds are awesome, I had a wonderful night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and no lack in comfort

By

September 21, 2020

Very nice at a time when I really needed a rest from driving

Read More
Read Less