Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fort St John

9504 Alaska Road , Fort St John, British Columbia V1J 6L5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 597 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great value for very clean and modern hotel

By

December 09, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel holds the standards of the HI Express chain. Lobby and reception is clean and well lit. Room was large, clean and well maintained. Restaurants are close.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality

By

December 01, 2021

The staff are friendly and the hotel is clean. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Professional

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

Staff at the holiday inn express are exceptional with a genuine interest to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Staff meet and exceed a level of professionalism and exceed standards that other hotels need to follow. This high level of standards makes it an easy choice to pick the holiday inn express as my preferred choice when overnighting in FSJ.

Read More
Read Less

Fort St. John Holiday Inn Express

By

November 19, 2021

Beautiful place, quiet rooms, and many ammenities for leisure and business.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to get some rest

By

November 09, 2021

While in town I had to scramble to find a room since my office didn't do any of that for us.
After staying at a competitors the night prior we wanted somewhere with a hot tub and clean rooms.
So I spent the extra cash to get some good R and R.
The staff was more then accommodating and very friendly. Got us a room right away so we could rest up for the night.
Everything was clean and tidy and worth the extra money.

I'd recommend this hotel to stay if in the neighborhood for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

November 05, 2021

Beds were nice, pool was great, service was good, cleanliness of room was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 30, 2021

Comfortable hotel always my first choice in FSJ
Holiday Inncould look a revamping there breakfast choices though

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn and the beat

By

October 19, 2021

platinumelite

I’ve always liked holiday inn. They are friendly no matter what hour of the day or night when I’m checking in.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

October 13, 2021

Dining room staff were very accomodating and on top of sanitizing as soon as a table was vacant.

Read More
Read Less

Room condition

By

October 01, 2021

All ok Perfect the way I like it. Bed was nice and firm and a choice of pillows

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

September 19, 2021

Very comfortable beds, but lacked quality of TV and lighting.
Breakfast was satisfactory and staff at the hotel very friendly and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

September 19, 2021

platinumelite

Make you feel welcome, actually care about Covid safety and making sure that all precautions are taken. Great breakfast and fast internet service! Close to restaurants and provide a coupon for discounted service at both restaurants

Read More
Read Less